SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$129.00

Du sparst 56%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$129.00

Du sparst 56%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 303 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Trachuk

6. Dezember 2018

Nice MasterBus Comp!

I like it! Love this character and glue!

N. Smith

28. November 2018

Great Bus compressor

It only took me a few minutes to realize this plugin was amazing. I compared it to my hardware ssl comp and couldn't tell the difference. Great value.

UAD User

28. November 2018

nice glue

all glue.
strong glue.

T. MATSUDA

28. November 2018

素晴らしい。。。

他のメイカーのものよりクリアで素晴らしいです。

r. sveinungsen

27. November 2018

Smooth

This buss compressor has became one of my favoritt now ! It sounds so punsjy and good, and glueing the mix so nicely together... It gives a nice top end . and tight low end. Good !!

A. Pinto

21. November 2018

Just what i was looking for

Excellent emulation, totally recommendable

r. dooler

2. Oktober 2018

Ssl bus compressor

I tried this on the trial period that uad give you and was so impressed I went out and bought the original . Unfortunately after trying two brand new units that were faulty I decided the opt for the plugin , and it’s brill

M. Keller

19. September 2018

The real deal

I've tried just about every G comp plugin on the market, in addition to having gone through two different g comp hardware clones, and this plugin has made me not look back. The biggest thing I notice is the stereo transient detail...this is the only G comp plugin I've found that not only doesn't mess it up, but enhances it just like the hardware.

S. Brown

22. August 2018

Ahhh Just what the Doctor ordered

An amazing version of the original. Used on every mix!

S. Brown

22. August 2018

Ahhh Just what the Doctor ordered

An amazing version of the original. Used on every mix!

C. Kaliampakas

2. August 2018

A must..

I use it on every track i mix. Add just a little bit of that compression on your tracks to make them knock.

J. Oatway

18. Juli 2018

Love it - but bought it twice??

I absolutely love the SSL 4000 G, but I bought it for $147.00 - yet a few days later it came bundled with the SSL channel strip for $99.00. I bought the bundle hoping I would be credited for my overpayment of the 400 G in the first place. So UA, can I have some money back? Also, it is not the exact compressor you have advertised - it does not have the sidechain filter, headroom adjustment or the mix knob. Can someone explain this to me?

D. Iljes

12. Juli 2018

Great

...i liked the legacy allready but this one is just more clearer and punchier

J. Jordanov

2. Juli 2018

The most sought after bus-compressors our there!

The most sought after bus-compressors our there! Awesomely made emulation, closest to the hardware you can get!

C. SMITH

30. Juni 2018

Superb Plugin

I’ve never owned a real SSL bus compressor, so I can’t speak for similarities between the real thing and the plugin. What I can say is, as soon as you insert this plug into your master fader, you can hear your entire mix come together. It’s an absolute must have if you’re serious about your sound, and want a professional mix.

E. Halterman

28. Juni 2018

Magic and Perfection

I thought the original version (Now called the Lagacy) was the best version out there. This new and improved version takes the plugin to such a high level I absolutely cannot tell the difference between this plugin and the hardware version... Hats off to UAD... again THE BEST EVER!

A. Hughes

22. Juni 2018

A Fantastic Update

The SSL Compressor was one of the first UAD purchases I made in my intro bundle 5 years ago - this updated version is simply fantastic and a huge upgrade from the original. Won't ever leave my master bus.

R. Gun

11. Juni 2018

Huge Update

This update did bring an audible advance, the old version wasn´t that bad though.
Still rather low DSP usage, not nearly as absurd much as the Cannel Strip, that is nearly useless.
Drawback as all newer UAD Plugins too:
band limited to 22kHz, regardless the sampling frequency. And UAD says in the manual when you need more band with, mix some dry path in, what?

C. Youmans

8. Juni 2018

Franks Red Hot Sauce

This is a great emulation "I put that **** on everything".

UAD User

29. Mai 2018

Blew me away.

First thing I did was bring up an old mix. Swapped my old g compressor for this one and my mix just opened up. Two thumbs up.

141-160 von 303 Ergebnisse