SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 248 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Vought

2. August 2020

Must Have

As soon as I started using the G Bus Compressor my mixes sounded better...punchier, more "happening," more musical, more glued, more like a finished, professional production. I use it on 99% of my projects now.

I. Inkilä

1. August 2020

A must have

G bus sounds subtle yet punchy, love it on the mix bus. definitely recommended!

c. siebert

17. Juli 2020

SSL G Master Bus

Purchased on a great sale price , tried several clones but this is the one get bar none
Has all the richness of the original console and as advertised it is "the glue"

j. drake

14. Juli 2020

Almost overlooked

I already have the SSL 4000 G plugin from another vendor so nearly didn't bother trying the UAD version. The difference is like night and day, I'd really recommend trying the UAD version it's superb.

P. Sviyazov

14. Juli 2020

Pusher

Really nice on a mix bus if you need to focus your mix, make it punchier and tighter.

D. Flores

13. Juli 2020

Outstanding Product!

Worth every dollar!

F. San Filippo

2. Juli 2020

Oddly essential

I don’t have any idea why this sounds better than other SSL G Bus plugs. But it does, and it makes me happy to start a new project with this on my mix bus.

H. Wayne

1. Juli 2020

very frustrated!!!! I had to check a star to be able to send this, but I wouldn't give any stars!!!

I bought the 4K buss, but it never loaded in properly. I was only allowed the demo version. I had AM/Ex cancel my order and reordered it. And yet, the same glitch happened.

UAD User

18. Juni 2020

The Best Bus Compressor tool available on the market

The SSL G Bus Compressor is the best bus compressor plugin available, hands down. I compared it carefully for several days, against: Logic's compressors, FabFilter C-2, Vertigo VS, DC1A3, RoughRider, NI Solid Bus, and others. The SSL G blows the competition away.

N. Antonio

17. Juni 2020

使いやすい

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor系のものは数も多く色々試すことになるのですが結局UADの物が一番簡単迅速に求めるサウンドになると思います。デモ使用する度に迷っていましたが、やっとUAD版の素晴らしさが解りました。
もっと早く導入すれば良かった!

UAD User

15. Juni 2020

Immediate satisfaction

I am a budding mixer and need all the help I can get. The SSL 4000 G is the most useful mixing tool I have purchased. Other bus comps, even classics, can be more colourful than I would like. This glues and tames my mixes in a way that eases my mind. Too good.

B. Lewis

13. Juni 2020

The Glue

The simplest of plugins but provides the glue that tied all my acoustic recordings together providing the best sound I’ve ever had.

T. Rice

12. Juni 2020

It has a home on my mix bus.

It is my go to mix bus compressor. Not only does it have a wide color palette of subtle to PUNCH!, but the mix knob and SC filter make it a great and versatile glue.

T. Rice

12. Juni 2020

It has a home on my mix bus.

It is my go to mix bus compressor. Not only does it have a wide color palette of subtle to PUNCH!, but the mix knob and SC filter make it a great and versatile glue.

D. Warren

6. Juni 2020

Must have

Big difference between the legacy and this version. The selling point was the side chain knob.

H. Johnsson

4. Juni 2020

SSL G-bus kicks some serious a**!!!

Having no real experience from its hardware equivalent, I am sincerely impressed by this plug-ins ability to add warmth and character on my mix bus and, in doing so, glueing together my mixes in an organic and natural way. I am sure it is pretty close to the real deal, and strongly recommend it! (The sidechain filter is btw one very strong argument for getting the uad version, as you don't have to loose any of the bottom end punch when using it on drums for example.)

UAD User

31. Mai 2020

Smoooooth

I get on well with this one.

C. Vazquez

24. Mai 2020

Master Buss!!!!!

Wow just drop it on you let master buss and forget it!!! This plugin is magically!!!!

O. MONNERET

22. Mai 2020

Perfect !

Do the job perfectly.

S. Shaw

22. Mai 2020

THE 2-bus compressor

Tried it once, and can' live without it since then.

1-20 von 248 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13