Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$129.00

Du sparst 56%

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 574 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. OJO

5. Mai 2020

Best Emulation of the original i have heard so far

There are so many SSL 4000 Emulations this is very musical from tracking to mixing sounds amazing

V. Kotljarow

18. April 2020

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Very good plugin!
Respect!

r. kopman

6. April 2020

Claissic Sound

I had no idea this would sound identical to the real deal! very impressive

A. Reverberi

1. April 2020

Welcome home

i haven't worked on a E in about 10 years and this channel strip brought right back home. It definitely captures the essence of an E console, and thank god I dont have to use a Floppy disc to save the automation :)

J. Daranowski

22. März 2020

On my every channel

Best channel strip for everything

D. Pezzati

14. Februar 2020

A must have!

I worked often on a real SSL console and this is the closer model I try. Now you can have all the SSL power at a smaller price!

T. Leahy

12. Februar 2020

Cheaper than a console

Makes the waves version sound muddy and muffled by comparison.

C. Lee

11. Februar 2020

SSL is where its at!!!

Killer Console Channel Strip! The SSL 4000 E works exceptionally well on any track as a preamp or as a plugin insert.
Works great on mixes, the presets are dialed in very well and super easy to access, therefore simplifying your workflow even more.
UA (and SSL) have does it again!! Great Job Guys!!!

e. nolte

3. Februar 2020

SSL 4000E Channel Strip

I like to use it for mixing. The presets are very useful. You can dial up incredible sounds very quickly without disrupting the workflow.

s. yang

31. Januar 2020

Powerful sound!

It's a plugin for making very powerful sounds.

Not only the preamps, but also the compressors, gates, and equalizers are very satisfying.

I personally use it for mixing rather than recording.

If you are curious about the unique texture of the SSL 4000E, sign up for a 14-day demo!

D. Flett

15. Januar 2020

SSL 4000 E Channel strip Collection - Excellent!

I am impressed with the sound of this plug in. I wanted it for a while but when the special offer appeared along with a coupon, it was a no-brainer. A must have for any recording set up!

T. Crémier

15. Januar 2020

Mixing with SSL 4000 Console right in your computer

A must have for mixing, easy to use, everything sounds great through an SSL Channel Strip !

I. BUMBA

11. Januar 2020

Very good

Sounds really good and defined.

C. Torres Carpizo

10. Januar 2020

Amazing

It is a DSP hog so I mainly use it for tracking, vocals and wow! It does the job, if you record with any UA interface it is a must have...

F. Quillet

3. Januar 2020

Great

I use it with a C414 and it work amazing.

K. Kajiya

1. Januar 2020

AMAGING!

The best emulation of SSL console!

s. hunter

1. Januar 2020

As you would expect...

The SSL 4000E channel strip sounds as good as I have come to expect from any UAD product. This probably sounds a little anal, but I would really like a little more variety in the presets that could include synths, pianos, strings and horns....just a bigger variety to get started. A little thing, but I think a good one. Otherwise, you guys all know out there by now that it will sound fab!...steve

r. sveinungsen

31. Dezember 2019

Punchy and tight

This channel tighten up my tracks, and give them a little punch. Nice overall sound i think !!

M. Drasner

29. Dezember 2019

The Best

So I have been sifting through various channel strip and amp emulation plugins to find the right sound for monitoring bass guitar, and then voila! This SSL strip has hit a major home run in my book! I look forward to testing it with all different kinds of instruments and vocals, but it’s hard to put the bass down!

A. Bertók

28. Dezember 2019

Best

The best emulation of SSL console! Gives great punch to voice. Absolutely one of the most useful channel strips available and easy to use.

141-160 von 574 Ergebnisse