UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 564 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Laja

13. Juli 2022

SSL quality

Very good

M. Perez

12. Juli 2022

Best SSL Plugin I've Used

I have worked on a few real SSL consoles, This plugin just feels right. It does exactly what I expect it to do.

P. Kinman

8. Juli 2022

Fantastic

Amazing for drums!! Totally transforms the sound of a performance!

h. kim

8. Juli 2022

good..good...good...!!!

amazing... yeah...good..!!

J. Hansbarger

22. Juni 2022

Amazing!

It’s pretty insane that you can actually get a real analog console feel with this one. Very realistic and adds great depth/saturation.

D. Matas

21. Juni 2022

Incredible plugin

I love this plugin, legendary eq, compressor, gate/expander and preamp. What else could you ask for?

i. burr

14. Juni 2022

The best eq ever made

this eq helped with plenty of my mixes and other clients mixes id recommend this to any engineer

J. Vanderhorst

11. Juni 2022

Best Channel Strip Period

I use the ssl 4000 on every single track and mix so much faster

R. Thomas

30. Mai 2022

Amazing emulation

This plugin is perfect! I love it! Can we get the SSL 9000 J channel emulation!

G. Myers

28. Mai 2022

SSL 4000

It really makes a difference

I. Kravchenko

16. Mai 2022

Love it

My first UAD plugin buy. I got quickly hooked on it for mixing (I wish I had more DSP however). Then I tried to use it with my band rehearsals — was able to quickly dial the kick just the way I mix it and it sounded killer. It seems like this is now my main tool.

K. Socasau

30. April 2022

The perfect clean console

A beautiful recreation of the SSL 4k, everything is here and sounds great !

A. Acharya

9. März 2022

All rounder

The result you see will make you happy . I am a new user joined the UAD family last month and used for voice dubbing using unison and the result is awesome

C. CHABOUSSOU

26. Januar 2022

Perfect channel strip

Great plugin, I use it especially on my drums tracks, the sound is amazing, it gives life to drums!

B. Taw

14. Januar 2022

Love it

Love it for vocal and instruments

G. Gaia

7. Januar 2022

Awesome on vocals !!!

The preamp has lots of gain and the eq is very musical.

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Must have strip.

Sounds great on Everything!!!

D. Tremblay

31. Dezember 2021

SSL 4000 E channel strip

works exceptionally well on drums. The EQ is very musical. I highly recommend it

S. K

30. Dezember 2021

Great on Main Mix

I put the SSL4000E on the backing tracks channel when I play live performances. A little light compression, a few db's of 10k, it adds a certain something that I think is sweet beyond brightening things up with the 10k EQ small change. Makes things sound bigger, punchier, and a nice clarity is the best way I can explain it that I haven't been able to achieve in other ways with other plugins.

S. Severt

28. Dezember 2021

MUST HAVE

This is a must have. I did a youtube comparison on 4 SSL Units, and UAD was the king. It's a great must have

1-20 von 564 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29