UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 564 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Ford

15. Juni 2020

Virtual SSL = Real SSL

So there are many versions of this plug in from so many people. UAD really nailed it with this one. I can’t explain how perfect this is.

@ProducerBenFord

T. Rice

12. Juni 2020

Also, probably my most used UAD plugin

If I want clean that can get crunchy, I reach for this. I might use this a bit more than the API channel strip, purely because I have more room until saturation to play with. I love it.

m. cordero

26. Mai 2020

Awesome

Great tool is the same as the hardware even better you can eat mangos while you work on it

T. Bäz

26. Mai 2020

Love this one

I really love the channel strip!

A. Petrini

23. Mai 2020

Just Awesome

Don’t hesitate and buy this. This is the best emulation if this channel strip that I’ve tried

R. Whiting

15. Mai 2020

Excellent addition for mixing

The SSL 4000 E channel strip is an stunning plugin to have in your arsenal. This emulation of the legendary counsel can be used on every channel in every mix. You will get your investment worth with the SSL 4000.

R. Pressman

15. Mai 2020

Incredibly versatile

Can use it on just about anything. Lots of options with this strip.

I. Korjukin

15. Mai 2020

Amazing tool !

Really liked this flip function. Use this on basses, rhodes, drums and for some vocal FX. Thanks UAD for this quality plugins!

D. Cabrera Solana

10. Mai 2020

Versatil y musical

Ecualiza y añade color a tus mezclas. Solo el preamp ya merece la pena. Musical. Añade carácter.La única pega es que consume muchos recursos

T. Watzinger

6. Mai 2020

no brainer

really awesome channelstrip. I am very used to it and so it is fast and good sounding :) great!

N. OJO

5. Mai 2020

Best Emulation of the original i have heard so far

There are so many SSL 4000 Emulations this is very musical from tracking to mixing sounds amazing

V. Kotljarow

18. April 2020

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Very good plugin!
Respect!

r. kopman

6. April 2020

Claissic Sound

I had no idea this would sound identical to the real deal! very impressive

A. Reverberi

1. April 2020

Welcome home

i haven't worked on a E in about 10 years and this channel strip brought right back home. It definitely captures the essence of an E console, and thank god I dont have to use a Floppy disc to save the automation :)

J. Daranowski

22. März 2020

On my every channel

Best channel strip for everything

D. Pezzati

14. Februar 2020

A must have!

I worked often on a real SSL console and this is the closer model I try. Now you can have all the SSL power at a smaller price!

T. Leahy

12. Februar 2020

Cheaper than a console

Makes the waves version sound muddy and muffled by comparison.

C. Lee

11. Februar 2020

SSL is where its at!!!

Killer Console Channel Strip! The SSL 4000 E works exceptionally well on any track as a preamp or as a plugin insert.
Works great on mixes, the presets are dialed in very well and super easy to access, therefore simplifying your workflow even more.
UA (and SSL) have does it again!! Great Job Guys!!!

e. nolte

3. Februar 2020

SSL 4000E Channel Strip

I like to use it for mixing. The presets are very useful. You can dial up incredible sounds very quickly without disrupting the workflow.

s. yang

31. Januar 2020

Powerful sound!

It's a plugin for making very powerful sounds.

Not only the preamps, but also the compressors, gates, and equalizers are very satisfying.

I personally use it for mixing rather than recording.

If you are curious about the unique texture of the SSL 4000E, sign up for a 14-day demo!

121-140 von 564 Ergebnisse