SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

$249.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 112 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Shaw

18. Februar 2017

Better than expected

I have yet to master this tool but it's pretty powerful. Not a very typical tool for me so still messing with a lot of the controls. My favorite knobs so far are the stereo enhancer, and the bass. The stereo enhancer has a beauty to it like no other plugin. The bass knob takes a kick and changes it sound in a very musical way. I hope use it more often

N. Sofranac

25. Januar 2017

Love it!

everything you need and everything you want from an exciter/enhancer!

M. Leonhardt

17. Januar 2017

Great to sharpen your bass drum…

I sharpened my kick with this. Now it's sharp like a tack.

C. Brown

15. Januar 2017

Great!

Does exactly what it says on the (virtual) tin and does it extremely well. :-)

L. Fernandez

13. Januar 2017

Es maravilloso

Me encanta pista a pista y en mis busses
Bendito universal audio y sus plugins.

L. Fernandez

4. Januar 2017

Excelente, Gracias Uad

Cuerpo en las Mezclas y trakcs compactos a nivel profesional.

J. Schwab

2. Januar 2017

Enhance till trance

Useful Enhancer-Plugin, that can do good things for the low end, the mids, the top end and the stereo width.

F. Batiste III

30. Dezember 2016

Great Widening And Brightening Plugin

This is one of those plugins I have very specific uses for. And at the moment those consist of widening the stereo image and brightening a track or mix. And it does both very well.

N. Zande

28. Dezember 2016

Perfect Sound ! Nice Presets !

I was searching for this plugin a long time

R. Shaw

25. Dezember 2016

Adds a nice air and depth

Great plugin for adding that final air and sheen to a mix.

J. Kervinen

23. Dezember 2016

Does it's job

Ok so I first started up with the 14-day demo, but soon realized that the time passed by and I had the plug-in on several tracks and it made a big difference on the bounce with and without the Vitalizer. This is just brilliant and won't tax your CPU :)

A. Crowley

22. Dezember 2016

Does stuff an EQ cannot ever achieve, great stereo widener too!

Still not fully got my head around this, but already amazed how you can play with the frequency content in a way you never could with an EQ etc. The stereo widener is really sweet too, often use an instance just for this :)

M. Odby

20. Dezember 2016

Great on the master bus

I use this on the master bus for more clarity and more punch. It does a great job. The widener is also a nice feature.

大. 畑中

20. Dezember 2016

I must it

I always use it in mastering. Because using this makes it possible to precisely control the balance of low range and high range of sound. It is not like a volume control like an equalizer, but it will realize control of texture like thickness and momentum.

R. Loncaric

19. Dezember 2016

Great tool!

This is one great and useful plugin, especially for controling crucial bass and mid freq on mixbuss, and drive knob is a secret treasure...love it!

P. HUG

15. Dezember 2016

Un bon plugin

On a affaire ici à un bon plugin, accessible à un très bon prix au moment d'ecrire ces lignes. Très intéressant pour moi sur des vents où l'on peut un peu colorer le son, le sortir et le mettre en valeur dans un mix, y apporter de la compression, du grain, du gras ou du pointu, bref, un plug a approcher sur des pistes où la prise de son peut être facilement améliorée lorsqu'on le souhaite. Je l'utilise de plus en plus et je sens que beaucoup reste à découvrir. Comme dit dans le titre, un bon plug

J. Fanus

8. Dezember 2016

For your 808 's to sound right in the clubs

This does something to the low end that works really well with the Fatso. Want to get your tracks to have a modern day hiphop feel like Drake, Future, Kendrick, 2 chains etc and so on...This baby will rock those 808's just right.

M. Daley

5. Dezember 2016

WOW!

This has helped my mixes so much! Great tool to have!

F. Josephs

4. Dezember 2016

It just works.

I have a number of plugins that do the same sort of thing as the Vitalizer but so far this plugin seems to do it as good or better and for convenience sake, it's nice to have a single plug in that can both "brighten" up and steroize in one place.

M. Spaans

7. August 2016

An old friend...

a friend had the hardware version in his hardware studio, always likes it so bought it and love it.when used carefully it can add sparkle to your mixes. I also use it to spice up old dusty recordings.

41-60 von 112 Ergebnisse