SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

$249.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 104 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Eriksson

12. Juni 2013

:-) nice

I really enjoy the opportunities SPL Vitalizer gives me.

A. Orr

27. April 2013

Quick Fix for Bad Mix

A good plug when used sparingly. If you need some frequency separation and clarity, this plug in works but there's a fine line before you're able to hear the process. I have good success using this plug in mastering muddy mixes. I've found that if you raise the output much above 0db, you really have to start working to lose the artificial, processed sound - but for quick fixes of muddy mixes, it works well. A well applied surgical eq like Massive Passive is a better bang for your buck but if you're looking for some new flavors, this is a pretty unique tool.

R. Ogle

10. April 2013

The best plugin you never knew you needed...

This is the first plugin I've reviewed and it's a keeper. It takes a little time to work out the attributes, so be patient. I recommend it on a bus or on a master track. It is a plug in that could be easily overused, but a little patience and practice and I'm not sure I've had a mix that couldn't be improved with this plugin. Don't just criticize it because it didn't have presets. Make your own. Highly recommended.

P. Hird

31. März 2013

Super Tool

UA's SPL vitalizer and shine, punch, width, and depth to tracks, mixes and masters and dials in easy. Great tool.

A. Trige

20. März 2013

Save a bad recording

I have recently made a recording of a string orchestra in an acousticly very bad hall.
The vitalizer has saved this recording.

Yours Aksel Trige

H. Rojas

6. März 2013

Hernan Rojas, Producer / Recording Engineer / Ex Village Recorder

it's a must to have the Vitalizer on hand to get that extra edge, or depth on many tracks... specially with a Bass, Ac Guits, including the snare, or dull room drum ambience. Buss the BG vocals to it, and suddenly its magic!!
Hernan

M. Taliga

19. Februar 2013

SPL Vitalizer MK2-T

A nice piece of enhancing sound...I advise to everyone

M. Pace

13. Dezember 2012

Thanks UAD for giving us the SPL Vitalizer MK2-T Plugin!

This plugin I was originally deciding to purchase the hardware due to loving it so much.

It's really good on acoustical instruments and final mixes for that little tweak.

I did quite extsensive research prior to my purchase, having listening to the excellence's of Katy Perry's 'Teenage Dream' album, this was used on the final mix for each track.

It gives a whole new feeling to modern music and that colour saturation that almost makes it impossible to live without.

Thanks again UAD! Amazing work!

D. Nicol

11. Dezember 2012

Another way to achieve clarity and separation

The UA SPL Vitalizer MK2-T is a unique plugin. As a dedicated amateur, I often have difficulty capturing the same clarity on my tracks as pros achieve. Despite room treatments, there are always some negative artifacts that arise from recording in a small, residential space which lacks both the proper geometry and size. While this is not too bad on any single track, when many such tracks accumulate in the mix it can create a lot of mess.

This plugin offers an excellent alternative to standard techniques for achieving separation. It is easy to overdo, but that just means it has plenty of power! Try it for yourself on your worst track and see how suddenly it no longer is. And the stereo enhancer is amazing too.

Audio Windex.

M. Biegler

27. November 2012

SPL MK2

Hallo
besitze auch die Hardware mit den Röhren, klingt ein wenig weicher ! bin sehr zufrieden mit dem plug in! super!

J. Mapaula

9. Oktober 2012

WORST UAD PLUGIN EVER

NO PRESET
NO FRIENDLY
EASY TO GET SAME (I MEAN BEST)RESULTS WITH ANY EQU OR STEREOLIZER PLUGIN.
WASTE OF TIME
WASTE OF MONEY!!!

T. Bengtsson

31. August 2012

Causes Cubase 6.5 to freeze in Win7 x64

Would be great if UA could write x64 versions so that their products at least can work as expected.

J. Plichta

17. August 2012

porovnavka s originalom

Mam v studiu aj hardwarovu predlohu a tak som bol zvedavy ci bude tento plugin verny predlohe. Keby bol predavam hardware a mam o problem menej s routovanim a kablovanim. Plugin nie je zly, ale na basoch nerobi presne to co original, ani tak neprejasnuje nahravku ako original. Ja hardwarovy Vitalizer zatial nepredavam.

B. Bisaz

13. August 2012

Sounds good. You can make The voice in front of a Track... I like????

B. Bisaz

13. August 2012

Sounds good. You can make The voice in front of a Track... I like????

M. Navia

25. Juli 2012

Gran herramienta para masterización. No lo uso siempre, pero cuando lo necesito tiene un comportamiento impecable.

J. Rapha

12. Juli 2012

assez bluffer par les possibilités de faire ressortir un ou des détails dans le mix,
relativement simple d'emploi, amène de l'air dans le mix en détachant un petit peu
les instruments. je finalise tous mes mix avec sans exceptions très très bon plug,
à utiliser sans modération.

M. Brucek

5. Juli 2012

Jsem naprosto spokojen. Splnili jste mé o?ekávání. D?kuji

M. Kartashev

1. Juni 2012

This one is not for every one but if your toolbox is already have all the basics in it
then this is a tool to check out!
some really interesting and unique sound manipulations and magic can be done with this tool!
Try on tracks groups and masters many unique applications

J. Miguel

7. Mai 2012

For acustic guitars it is a blessing, for VO ... it is amazing, for percussion it is awesome (but not for all, like in the case of the timpani). Anything that has considerate amount upper frequencies that makes substantial part of the character of that sound will benefit from this plugin. It brings forward sounds differently than with an EQ. I definitely recommend it. It is one of those tools that you WANT to have in your arsenal for you will certainly use it, and abuse it. For mixing ... you MUST have it.

81-100 von 104 Ergebnisse