SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

$249.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 97 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Sviyazov

17. Januar 2020

Spacemaker

Very nice and accurate sound.

L. Swiercz

26. Dezember 2019

must have tool in arsenal

I love the UAD SPL Vitalizer, perfect for create more space in mix

V. Stilu

20. Dezember 2019

Awesome

I didn’t compare it directly to the hardware which I use to work with years ago but I love the way how I can adjust the sound and get brilliance out of a single track or the stereo mix.

t. taeksu

18. September 2019

소리가 맑아지는 이느낌

참 묘한 느낌을 주는 플러그인으로 내 사운드를 번쩍번쩍 빛나게 한다.

t. taeksu

18. September 2019

내겐 꼭 필요한 플러그인이다.

내게 있어 꼭 필요한 베이스 엠프이다.
소리도 좋고 무엇보다 실물악기를 만질 일이 없는이에겐 최고의 선물이다.

R. Shenassa

16. Juni 2019

Best Sub Management on the market

This is what you need to enhance, and manage your subs. Fantastic.

O. Aunet

28. April 2019

Amazing! Blows the Plugin Alliance version out of the water.

Don't own it yet but have demoed it many many times, and will be buying. I compared it with the Plugin Alliance version and they are quite different. Sounds a little subtle at first but I've you listen for a bit it's actually quite significant. I've never used the actual hardware but the UAD really has that tube warmth and sweet deep smooth bottom end, which was really lacking in the Plugin Alliance. I just felt like Plugin Alliance sounded digital and UAD sounds analog.

J. Poole

12. Januar 2019

Old tapes to the digital domain...

So I have been trying to resurrect old recordings from the '60's and this gives a good nudge in the right direction.

S. Scott

29. Dezember 2018

Sounds like a mixed record

Amazing for enhancing the stereo width of a mix. Place it on your stereo bus and discrete elements immediately start to sound like a mixed record.

UAD User

20. Dezember 2018

Sweet

An excellent device for giving your mix that sparkle. And great for polishing bass.

J. Levesque

14. Dezember 2018

Does the trick!!!

Lovin' it, thanks for the coupons! Great on spreading the sound...mostly using it on acoustic guitars & final mix down. Well worth it!

m. biondi

11. November 2018

CULT

love it! Any element has its own space!

N. Sharif

9. September 2018

UAD are the best! Period

Thank you UAD for this great plug in. Please work on and bring us SPL tube vitalizer and SPL iron compressor.

I. Silva

16. Juli 2018

Amazing!!!!!

The same as take off a pillow from the speakers!

I. Silva

16. Juli 2018

Amazing!!!!!

The same as take off a pillow from the speakers!

A. Hoover

6. Juli 2018

Add sheen and clarity to your mixes

This unit does a great job at giving a mix that sparkle of life it needs. Even after getting a good mix, I like to use this on the master buss to bring out the subtle nuances of the sound. Works like a charm!

C. pena

1. April 2018

Love it

This thing is a Monster try the demo,

M. Potoczek

12. Februar 2018

Exciter?

Good gear adds sparkle and nice bass to my mixes. I have plugin and hardware unit in my studio. One thing that botheres me are people calling it exciter or enhancer while it is a equaliser and stereo widener.

M. Yiahyia

17. Januar 2018

meir studio

It's an amazing thing that opens up the sound at a crazy level

S. Nikolaev

16. Januar 2018

SPL Vitalizer MK2-T

On complete mixes I had varying results, but I almost always ended up preferring at least a little bit of this effect in the end. It can be used as a good corrective tool for some poor mixes, but it's much more effective at subtle mastering of an already good mix, which makes sense.

1-20 von 97 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5