SPL® Transient Designer

SPL® Transient Designer

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SPL® Transient Designer

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 257 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Cheek

11. März 2014

KICK DRUM!!!!

I seriously do not know what I've ever do now on kick drum without the Transient Designer, and don't know how I ever got along without it. I guess ignorance is bliss...! But soon as you try this on kick (as well as other drums etc) there is no way you'll ever turn back!

C. Bower

1. März 2014

unique and effective mixing tool

This plugin helps to effectively situate your instruments in the mix without using compression or eq! Great for defining articulations.

J. Cummins

12. Februar 2014

Sweet!

Ok, this is a great tool, make it bigger or trim it tight. Snare needs more it will do it, snare to big, need it tight and short, done. Bass to much, trim it in tight even vocals. You now how great this tool is when you mix. So till you get one you just don't know, get one and you will know. You know magic when you got it!

I. Hollyman

7. Februar 2014

Such a unique plug-in

I'm a producer and engineer of harder dance music and more recently EDM. I'm new to UAD, with this being my first purchase and what an amazing purchase it turned out to be. I got the plug-in on recommendation and after reading the reviews and now I can see why it is praised so highly. Since having it, it has appeared on many of my drum tracks. For kicks, snares and the like this can really perfect a sound that's almost there but not quite. It's unbelievable listening to the results that this plug-in has such few controls. Highly recommended.

C. Chastain

22. Januar 2014

It just works.

If you're familiar with the hardware version of the TD, you'll feel comfortable right away with this plug. It responds just like the hardware, which is awesome.

M. Lister

20. Januar 2014

Perfect

This does exactly what it says on the tin ,,,, no artefacts unless you go crazy with it.
So many uses for this, considering there are only three controls..... wow.

P. Oulster

15. Januar 2014

Transient control or Compressor?

Compression can be a nightmare. I've tried so many with my Bass Guitar and only came up with one that worked in live situations and the studio to fit my style. This Spl Transiet Designer would have been a God send back in the day. It makes things sit, push, or pull in the mix without hearing any pumping or sacturation. Transients easy to control, using only sustain/attack controls.
It can turn a dead Drum kit into a huge room mic kit by adding sustain or deadening the ambience by decreasing it. Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums, it's littered all over my current mix. Transparent, easy to use, a great tool!

J. Vece

14. Januar 2014

Must have for drums!!

After trying the demo I had to get the transient designer. If im tracking drums its getting used every time. In combination with good miking this kills the gate/ expander headache. Great product.

L. Nadjiri

13. Januar 2014

Very special tool

This little helper is great. But although it only has three knobs it is incredibly versatile. Guitars or vocals you can give it more presence or use it as a quite strang effect.

L. Sicilia

11. Januar 2014

Effetto presenza

Il plugin funziona egregiamente. È molto efficace sulla voce femminile e sui fiati. Trasparente è cristallino, marmoreo nell effetto presenza della voce.

M. Ducker

6. Januar 2014

tame those transients

I recently had to mix a recording of a band where the snare wasn't captured well and came across like a small toy drum , the spl Transient Designer worked great and enabled me to add more sustain to each hit with easy to use controls.
awesome tool .
I also used it on a very blown out bass guitar and was able to regain alot of the individual note definition by reducing the sustain on the transient designer.
easy to use great purchase.

S. Roefs

30. Dezember 2013

Must have, it's extremely useful!

This thing often works better than a compressor. Essential tool for shaping the attack and sustain of any signal. I use it must often on kick and snare, or to bring some extra life or melowness into a guitar part. This thing dwarfs the free plugins out there, it's a major difference.

E. Toussaint

15. Dezember 2013

The real deal!

I can only compare this to the Plugin All. version, but THIS KILLS IT! It seemed like the low end was getting butchered w the other version. The UAD version is smooth, clean, and "analog". You know! Good buy, especially w discount. Highly recommend.

D. Mckethan

15. Dezember 2013

Amazing

This plugin is the extra umph that I needed not just on drums but for guitars as well. Thank you UA for making this plugin for UA users

B. Bruno

14. Dezember 2013

superb !

a very nice plug, I use it for boost the attack on drums, but also for smoothing talking voice on documentaries.

D. Hiett

30. November 2013

every engineer should have this in their stash

I use this plugin non stop on my drums to transform and manipulate them however I need. often times creating brand new sounds completely un recognizable from the original source with just a few simply knobs you can't go wrong. its not just for making sounds snap in fact I rarely add attack I just usually take it away !

J. Cabrera

8. November 2013

Very Useful Plugin!

I always reach for the SPL Transient Designer whenever I need more punch out of percussion tracks, or when I need to add/remove room tone from them. It works really well in those applications, and the reason why I wouldn't want to work without it. Very simple interface too, which I always like since these types of plugins are the ones that help me get the job done quick.

C. Paschall

31. Oktober 2013

Nothing like it

I've tried other similar plugs but nothing really came close to the original. This guy sounds exactly like the hardware box to me. Can't imagine mixing drums without it.

K. Sogukpinar

9. Oktober 2013

Great buy for me

Light, moderate to drastic use, delicate and effective all the way. Nothing steals from your focus on the sound you are looking for. Very pleased with this one.

J. Bowman

24. September 2013

Very useful tool

I have used the hardware transient designer a little but, but it was quite a while ago so i can't vouch for how well this replicates it. However, I have been finding this plug very useful on drums, bass, even vocals on occasion for shaping the transients of sounds. Love the simple interface. Sometimes less choices are better.

I'd definitely recommend it!

181-200 von 257 Ergebnisse