SPL® Transient Designer

SPL® Transient Designer

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SPL® Transient Designer

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 241 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Attias

16. Oktober 2020

essential tool

this is exactly what i was looking especially for my drums . it works!!

J. Napolitano

15. Oktober 2020

Great bit of kit

I love this sounds superb will be using all the time great with Kicks and other sounds

A. Escribano

6. Oktober 2020

Perfect for Drums

Easy to use, great sound. It's perfect for me

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Use with caution

It can be your best friend or worse nightmare

L. Nagy

8. Juli 2020

Best Transient Shaper

Best transient shaper plugin I've ever used.

T. Proznick

29. Juni 2020

DRUMS ARE BANGING!!!

Love this thing... No more worry about bleed all over my drums from everywhere... Its like magic, and all those unwanted artifacts are gone!!! Should be called the Houdini Designer!!

J. Scott

13. Juni 2020

Spl is soooooo good

I now own the full spl range on ua . This is top quality gear right here

J. Desfosses

24. Mai 2020

Oh snap!

Had a couple of go-to transient designers, but this just blew them out of the water. Bought it about five minutes into the demo.

S. Shaw

19. Mai 2020

Very handy

Easy in concept, easy to DSP usage. To me it sounds much smoother than the Plugin Alliance version especially when driven hard.

C. White

13. April 2020

Different drums

This plugin is awesome for me. It basically widens the number of drums that I have at my disposal for recording drum tracks that are tailored to each song.

A. Lepori

12. April 2020

The Secret Weapon

Having the hardware ones in the studio I couldn’t help to get also this beautifully modelled plugin unit. One of my go to on live kick and snare !

_____________________________

Andrea Lepori
Producer/Mixer/Engineer

Credits:
U2 The Europa EP
U2 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - The Gotham Experience
U2 E+I European Tour
U2 The Blackout - Vid Mix, Songs of Experience
U2 One Tree Hill - St Francis Hotel Remix, The Joshua Tree
Régine Chassagne - Arcade Fire
Jack Savoretti, Stealth, Violetta Zironi, Kevin Simm, George The Poet,
Island Records, BMG/Chrysalis, Universal Music UK, Ultra Music

The Mix Room - Studio45
www.mixroom.co.uk

e. studio@mixroom.co.uk

S. Williams

9. März 2020

BD & SN - shaped to perfection

I just bought this tool because I'm mixing our new album... we made a complex drum recording and this tool does the final shaping in pure perfection... I'm deeply impressed!

M. Reeves

29. Februar 2020

SPL Transient Designer

Simple to use and very effective. Good to look at also.

Y. Nugraha

24. Februar 2020

Better than compressor

This thing now my new secret weapon for shape my kick n snare when no compresor and EQ works.. Its also super for shape my vocal more in your face kind vocals

J. Westra

11. Februar 2020

I get nothing luckily i had three free choices added to the bundle this was choice 3

Don't mean to push this off but in a bundle I wish I would have picked anything else. Doesn't use too much DSP but you get the same effect by comparison doesn't do much.

N. Gureev

27. Januar 2020

Surprised

This one is different than plugin Alliance version and I was surprised by it. It worked great on the first session i tried it on and i bought it)

A. Kolomvatsos

22. Januar 2020

Secret weapon

Just try the demo for a couple of minutes. You will be amazed by the simplicity and its effectiveness

R. Kristensen

24. Dezember 2019

Fantastic Plugin

I make techno and had a track where the kick disapeared a little in the low-end rumble.
I have compressor, eq's and tapemachine on the drumbus but couldnt make the kick sit 100% like I wanted to.
I demo'ed the SPL Transient Designer messed around with it for about 10 minutes and solved the problem. Bought it 2 minutes later.

L. Cottrell

23. Dezember 2019

Great piece of kit

Literally given me so much control over individual drums to allow them to blend together nicely or pop through with a nice snap

R. Gulian

9. November 2019

Does what others can't

I needed this and it took me a long time to realize it. Sustain is whete it's at!

1-20 von 241 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13