Sound Machine Wood Works®

Sound Machine Wood Works®

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sound Machine Wood Works

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 115 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Orr

22. Dezember 2020

It Works!

I was skeptical about this plugin but after activating my 14 day demo and cutting a few tracks with a Rainsong carbon fiber guitar, I’m sold. Does it sound as good as two KM-184’s properly positioned and set up? No. Is it exponentially less time involved and does it sit in the mix as well? Yes. If you buy this, will you likely add more acoustic guitar tracks to your projects?

I think you will. Enjoy!

O. Poulsen

15. Dezember 2020

A lifesaver

When mixing live recordings, this thing is a real lifesaver!

B. Courtman

14. Dezember 2020

Glad I Did!

Having used and owned just about just about every acoustic emulator for live and in the studio,I was skeptical about this plug-in.I already have every accoutrement that I needed, so why spend the money to duplicate what I already have?But after demoing and then buying,I am actually thinking about using it live as well as in the studio.Super easy and super usable.

m. smith

10. November 2020

Secret weapon

This really helps with turning what is usually an unnatural do acoustic into a roch acoustic guitar

A. Russell

16. September 2020

It's Okay

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

Have to admit, I was hoping for more. The new Neve 1084+EQ is making it sound better though.

J. Asalde Vidaurre

15. September 2020

Maderoso!!

Se siente el color de la madera. Ayuda mucho si vas a tocar con la pastilla de tu acústica.

R. Marant

7. September 2020

Da vida a la guitarra Acústica.

Da vida al sonido de la guitarra acústica. Te puede ayudar a conseguir un buen sonido en situaciones complicadas.

R. Marant

7. September 2020

Da vida a la guitarra Acústica.

Da vida al sonido de la guitarra acústica. Te puede ayudar a conseguir un buen sonido en situaciones complicadas.

UAD User

6. August 2020

Great for Sit in the Mix Acoustic Guitar

Bought this a couple of years ago and never used it on a track until a couple of weeks ago. It saved a session! I’m a pro songwriter but only an above average guitar player... I can put a track in the pocket but my technique slams the pick guard... not cool on a live condenser mic on a real important session. So... I took the drum track back to my hotel room in Nashville and recorded a great take direct in my road rig Apollo X4!

The producer and engineer loaded the plugin and with the right preset and a touch of eq the track has everyone fooled.

Nothing sounds better than a mic’d acoustic but this proved to be a game changer... great tool to keep in your arsenal when the track just needs to sit in the mix!

E. Gunnlaugsson

7. Mai 2020

Amazing

This one works like magic for di acoustic guitar love it.

M. Phillips

22. März 2020

Sound Machine

I do a ton of Mobile Recordings where the acoustic is going DI. 9 times out of 10 there are terrible electronics inside the guitars, making it near impossible to get the instrument to sound decent. This is absolutely a saving grace in those moments, and when dialed in correctly, its difficult to tell the difference in a mix.

M. Phillips

22. März 2020

Sound Machine

I do a ton of Mobile Recordings where the acoustic is going DI. 9 times out of 10 there are terrible electronics inside the guitars, making it near impossible to get the instrument to sound decent. This is absolutely a saving grace in those moments, and when dialed in correctly, its difficult to tell the difference in a mix.

R. Hanson

3. März 2020

New To UA Apollo

These Plugins are amazing. I have been impressed with what is available and am going through the leaning curve that comes with something new. With all the options available I only hope I live long enough to really understand all the possibilities. Enjoying the ride.

S. Lednev

4. Februar 2020

Sound Machine works cool

Great plugin. Now even a cheap electro-acoustic guitar can sound very good

D. Thompson

15. Januar 2020

Not that great.

Honestly I've found this plugin to not really deliver what I'm looking for when it comes to making acoustics sound more acousticy. It's not very configurable, and the out of the box sounds rarely work with plugged in acoustics that I've used. It's very expensive too, and not in my opinion worth the money.

K. Péter

14. Januar 2020

hundred times lifesaver

This plugin is good for almost any line-in recorded acoustic guitar, but it helps for pickup-recorded concert violins, ukuleles too :D

G. Cox

6. Januar 2020

Not for me..

Gotta love reviews that state if you leave a "bad" review you are either stupid or unrealistic. In a way I would fall under both. New to UAD and had totally fallen in love with each and every plug in thus far (unrealistic) so I purchased without taking advantage of the trial period (stupid). Bought this hoping I could cheat a bit while home recording but I find nothing usable about this plug in.

D. Watts

29. November 2019

great!

anyone who is giving this a bad review either doesn't understand it or has ridiculously high and unrealistic expectations. This is a great plugin and turning awful DI guitar tones into something useable. It's brilliant for if you have someone recording vocals and acoustic at the same time.

s. lee

4. Oktober 2019

steve lee

makes the guitars easier to place in your mix

D. George

12. Juli 2019

Wood works!!!!

I hate plugged in acoustic guitars.... this plugin has literally saved the performance for me on a few live recordings. It breathes back a little “real” into a DI acoustic. Very useful!

21-40 von 115 Ergebnisse