Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$99.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$99.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 236 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Jablonka

7. Dezember 2019

Big Boss

Fantastic, I don't understand how I could work without this unique tool

C. Waxenegger

26. November 2019

Bin begeistert

Toll!

G. Herrera

14. November 2019

Easy Choice

Very happy with this Limiter, It's crazy cool how good it is, I have a hard time making it sound bad haha Just what I needed, I have other Limiters, and this is my new GO TO PERIOD.

M. McClintock

12. November 2019

Stellar

I love this on bass. I'm still learning the ins and outs of this one but, it's top of its class!

G. Herrera

2. November 2019

The Band Can't get enough of this

The band wants me to slap this on all our older mixes now, thanks UA, I love the clarity and can't wait to try on mix groups too!

M. Fletcher

1. November 2019

Honest review

This is the best limiter I’ve used, it leaves the others in the dust. Cons: the GR metering could be improved - most audio pros are not applying 18db of GR, we need metering showing the first few db’s of GR in closer resolution. Shame it doesn’t have a equal loudness bypass feature like others on the market. But that said it’s simply the best so these things are very minor observations.

T. Pierson

18. September 2019

Substance

Makes mixes loud and beefy. Tonal variety with the knee and enchance faders.

G. Labelle

4. September 2019

A Must have Bench Mark Limiter

I am still discovering all it can do comparing to my other limiters, it stands in a very special category. More transparency more punch was what I was searching for. It is a real good sounding limiter that I can really on. It is slowly becoming my go to Limiter.

O. Topaz

21. Juli 2019

How did i mix till now ?

Can't understand how did i mix till now without this buddy on the master.

V. Gerasenkov

18. Juli 2019

The Best!

I think this is the best that can be used to edit loudness and peaks.
Disappointed that I have not tried it before.

M. Wurzbacher

21. Juni 2019

Absolute Spitzenklasse

da kann man nicht mäckern.. ich liebe ihn
als Master Limiter erste Klasse

UAD User

16. Juni 2019

Super Great

Surely the Best limiter on the market...

S. Parikh

16. Juni 2019

oxford limiter

Nice plugin I used at the end of mastering process

S. Fairclough

14. Juni 2019

Pretty Outstanding

Just getting to know this excellent plugin from Sonnox. Seems to be more than capable of taking your mix to the next level. Very pleased so far.

J. Alexander

14. Juni 2019

Best transparent limiter in the game

While Fab Filter L2 is an amazing limiter, this one takes it to another level it is my go to Limiter for my Mastering Chain.

P. Conrad

14. Juni 2019

Warm and flexible limiter

The best thing about this Limiter is you can adjust the relative loudness to match your songs with each other while keeping the same overall output level (for loudness penalty).

U. Goessel

8. Juni 2019

Nearly unrecognizable

I tested this plug-in on my mixing bus while I was on the look-out for a new limiter - with transparency being the single most important requirement for me. While, with regard to medium and low frequencies, the Sonnox OL V2 is absolutely transparent, it does add a tiny amount of treble to the overall signal - unfortunately.

T. Schreiber

7. Juni 2019

"In your Face"

Wow, make the sound more open and louder without making the sound dead.
This is the Plugin you all searching for.

Y. GUANG

4. Juni 2019

严谨方便的限制器

功能齐全,界面简洁,不可多得的限制插件。

L. Poposki

24. April 2019

Oxford Limiter v2

TOP plugin,
In every Mix and Master project I work on.
Must have in my template....

81-100 von 236 Ergebnisse