UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 237 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

14. Juli 2017

Love it!

Really has given me the "glue" I felt needed to tighten my mixes up. Definitely a must have plugin!!!!

D. HALADKO

12. Juli 2017

WOW! WOW!

BEST Limiter plugin! Very easy to use! No alternative! best limiter ever!

J. Griffith

10. Juli 2017

Easy to use sounds great

Great limiter! Easy to use. I've used a bunch of software limiters and this one comes out on top

S. Brutsche

1. Juli 2017

Works just fine for me

Works real good

T. Hinton

29. Juni 2017

Master and mix like a Pro

This plugin gave me more than I ever dreamed of instant Fatness and professional sound get this plugin you will not regret it

S. Brutsche

24. Juni 2017

Love this plug in

Love this plug in

m. hardy

6. Juni 2017

There's a new limiter in town, I mean my DAW

So after using this I'm pretty sure my other limiters will colllect plugin dust...

T. ZHAO

16. Mai 2017

Best plug-in Limiter!

I think it is much better than another UA limiter!

A. Chapin

15. Mai 2017

Best limiter

The ISP and transparency make this my go to limiter for itb mixing. You can push levels without crushing dynamics.

UAD User

26. April 2017

great limiter

for louder level without lost sound balance.

P. Edmondson

15. April 2017

Musical sound

Oxford Limiter sounds best when it's limiting up to 6-8dB's worth of peaks. Push it much further and it begins to distort. If you're looking for a surgical peak limiter to drop across your 2.0 for meeting broadcast requirements, iZotope Maximiser is probably a better route, with its selectable algorithms and overall greater sonic transparency. But the Oxford is more musical and warm, and has its own character. I've found it very useful as a pre-limiter for excessively peaky signals going in to a compressor, such as hand claps and small percussion. Oxford Limiter combined with the UA API 2500 compressor is pure magic.

c. nagel

9. März 2017

WOW! Oxford Limiter!

That´s my new fav! For the upcoming new radioshow the right thing.
I like it a LOT....Thanks UA!

UAD User

8. März 2017

Simply outstanding!!!

Enough said:-)

P. McCosh

4. März 2017

Kick and Bass clarity like never before!

I didn't think I was in the market for a new Limiter....I mean surely they're all the same. Then a mate recommended I try the Sonnox.....it was one of those plugins that's like 'I can't-not have this!' I write electronic music, in particular Psychedelic Trance, The moment I popped the Sonnox on the end my 2-bus master (where I used to have my Precision Limiter, or L3 back in an earlier day) it took my mix to the next level. I can't explain exactly how it works, but the immediate improvement in clarity and punch, particularly in the Kick and Bass, was incredible. It's been a long time that a plugin has brought such an audible quality improvement to my mixes. You have to try for it yourself, you won't be disappointed!

J. Jackson

1. März 2017

Great Limiter!

I was looking for the best Limiter out there and I believe I found it. I looked into a lot of different ones and did a lot of research, but in the end I went with this one. I'm super happy and put it at the end of my mastering chain and some other tracks as well. I'm very happy that it includes a lot of presets as well. Very useful. Great purchase!

E. Bode

22. Februar 2017

Better than v1 version

The sound is much better than the original vst.

S. HANNA

18. Februar 2017

oxford limiter v2

great plugin, its a must have

a. possis

17. Februar 2017

that's a great plug in

incredible power limiter. push my master in another dimension. big up oxford.

J. Davis

17. Februar 2017

Very easy to use limiter

Very easy to use limiter that works very well without changing or adding too much color to sound

G. Martnac

16. Februar 2017

Best limiter ever!

Very clear and smooth. No alternative, best limiter ever!

161-180 von 237 Ergebnisse