Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$99.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$99.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 236 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Hemple

2. Februar 2017

Amazing Record Sound

This brings the energy out of the mix better then most others, its still important for me to have a few Limters cause they all have there own sound but this one is in my list of top 3 and i own all the other major ones. If your making serious music use a serious limiter like this one!

S. Tanner

31. Januar 2017

Sonnox Quality

The Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2 is in my ears the most transparent and powerfull Limiter ever. Also the Oxford Limiter v2 can enhance the sound similar to the Sonnox inflator (One of my favorite Plug-Ins).

D. Bravo Gonzalez

27. Januar 2017

Transparent limiter

Get the level of your sound to the limits with this plugin. The best things the transparent and the true peak limit.

S. Efentakis

20. Januar 2017

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

The Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2 is a stellar mastering grade limiter, Besides its clarity and detail, it is ideal when transient matters, with tones of headroom and dithering features.
Top.

L. Alin Gabriel

15. Januar 2017

One of the best

Professional sound, tweakable.

m. quinzani

15. Januar 2017

Wow

Finally sonnox oxford limiter on uad
Loud and trasparent
Amazing plugin!!

D. Powell

14. Januar 2017

Very versatile and easy to get pro sounding results

You can very easily make records sound "modern" with this in terms of clarity and loudness. Easy to tweak it to get to that place without entering the zone of too much. (Of course, it's easy to get into the zone of too much, too.) There are also enough features that you can master in ways that don't sound so modern....... Really, most things tend to benefit from what it brings if used carefully. The older UA Precision Limiter is still a cool thing, for sure. In some cases, I prefer it, though it is very limited feature-wise in comparison. Funny, it almost feels vintage now and kind of sounds like it in comparison to this. Anyway, if you're looking for a final limiter for mixes, you really can't go wrong with this, in my opinion.

S. Dawood

14. Januar 2017

Best limiter

U can't go wrong with this limiter ... compared it with the precision... the sonnox won

d. zhang wei

14. Januar 2017

super good for progressive house mastering !!!

I used to use pro-L. always feel a bit too heavy for low end.
Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2 can make kick and bass so punchy and clean in the mastering!
magical! i love it!

S. Jazrawy

14. Januar 2017

The final makeup

I am really happy to have it, it is a short cut for my mastering .

M. McConaghy

12. Januar 2017

Sonox Rocks!

The designer of the Sonox software is an absolute genius.. This limiter is so smooth and transparent but makes mixes so loud.. I insert it on the 2BUS every time.

M. Fitzgerald

12. Januar 2017

New go to limiter

Early days using this but loving it so far. Easy to use and great results. Much more transparent than Waves L3.

S. Huttner

10. Januar 2017

Brilliant Limiter Tool

The handy and intuitive way of limiting any audio peaks is the ideal addition to my current effect rack.

C. Reyes Calvert

9. Januar 2017

Not just a limiter

Perfect... I really love this limiter, not like others, this keep the attack in the kickdrum and snare, also the compression is very sweet, this feels in real basses or analog synths like moogs for example.
The enhance control its something really nice, this add character to your mix and more... nice

C. Huseyin

28. Dezember 2016

ISP's

The release parameter is very musical and love the new true peak feature

c. seok

27. Dezember 2016

Really nice limiter
Better than L2
Better than ozone

M. Cartwright

19. Dezember 2016

does its job!

a great limiter. does its job nicely. I don't like to squash dynamic too much so I mainly use it to catch peaks. It does that job as good as any limiter I have used. I used to use the L2 waves limiter, but this is my new replacement. still learning the ins and outs of this thing, but I like what it does when used conservatively.

J. White

15. Dezember 2016

Versatile

The amount of control that you have of limiting a finishedsong is great. It can be pushed really hot or very little at all, depending on taste. It just works.

B. Blair

14. Dezember 2016

Really is the best out there!

When I first demo'd this I couldnt believe how artifact free it was. If you make bass-forward music you won't regret this purchase. Even at extreme settings the low-end remains true to the source.... something I cant say about the L2. The neutral sonics, AB options, enchance function and the pop-up explanations of the different functions make this the best brickwall limiter out there hands down. Easy to use and will give you crushed sausages that dont sound crushed whatsoever.

S. Schürmann

13. Dezember 2016

Five Star

Best Sounding PlugIn Limiter ever heard !

181-200 von 236 Ergebnisse