Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

$249.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 229 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Knight

18. Januar 2022

You need this plugin.

Buy it, you need it for that "pro-level" sound, It Enhances everything.

B. Hamann

11. Januar 2022

Perfect

No "Mix-Sumbus" without this Limiter while mixing. Of course a must have - for me - for mastering too.

It's time that uad adds the Sonnox Oxford Dynamics and the Reverb to the product range, I think. Would be great;).

N. Miller

11. Januar 2022

Instant Gratification

Couldn’t ask for more in a limiter. Easy to use, effective limiting, and great tonal options when needed. Very smooth and balanced even at aggressive settings. Checks all the boxes.

A. Phillips

20. Dezember 2021

Sonnox Oxford Limter V2 perfect

so easy to use sounds perfect.

N. sveinungsen

5. November 2021

Smooth

Love this limiter. It gives fantastic limiting witout to much coloring of the original sound . Amacing !

R. Adams

10. September 2021

Magic?

Theres something absolutely magical about this plugin. Im not sure how it works but it freakin works. that "Enhance" fader is a magician in a box. it just beefs up your tracks and adds percieved loudness without ruining your track. By far my favorite limiter on the market.

P. Gharapetian

3. August 2021

fantastic true peak limiter

fantastic true peak limiter. exactly what I needed.

A. Tkachenko

14. Juli 2021

The best limiter

Great plugin. 10/10. This might be the one.

B. Menculovic

17. Juni 2021

Mastering

Endlich ein Plugin um die gewünschte Lauthet zu erreichen ohne das Klangbild zu verzehren.

B. Menculovic

17. Juni 2021

Mastering

Endlich ein Plugin um die gewünschte Lauthet zu erreichen ohne das Klangbild zu verzehren.

M. Magnusson

16. Juni 2021

I love this

I always use this as the last plug on every master. No matter what, it is just so good and simple to use. I dont want to do music without it

G. Reeves

23. Mai 2021

perfect

budget is a huge issue and I can only afford to send certain projects to my mastering engineer, the rest I have to "finish" myself- I go straight for UA plug-ins when they're on sale before I look elsewhere. I wanted a clean Swiss army knife type limiter, absolutely loving it right now.

А. Богданов

14. Mai 2021

Sounds great!!!

Superb!!!

UAD User

2. Mai 2021

Love it!

I couldn’t be happier. Great on the master bus to smooth out overall mix level. Made the mixes come to life in a transparent way without adding any grit or harsh color. Glad I got it.

R. Robertson

20. April 2021

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Works well with The Sonnox Oxford Inflator.
It has very nice presets to start your compression needs and if you like to fine tune its a bonus to start your mixing from them.
Over all sound is excellent and doesn't seem to add distortion.
Wished I'd bought this and The Sonnox Oxford Inflator a lot sooner.
PS# Effective and efficient.

D. Gómez

16. April 2021

Sonido nítido

Me parece un limitador de lo más cristalino y preciso sin distorsionar demasiado el sonido es mi plug-in de finalización de mi cadena

A. Smirnov

11. April 2021

Good one

Thats a nice limiter in a certain situations - you got to know how to use it. For me, when it shines the most is in saving the transients of a fast sounds. With others my drums sounded dead and mellow. Here they cut through. The downside though is that this limiter can produce really harsh harmonics when pushed too far, which might be ok on some material, but a no no on others. So just mix your levels right beforehand.

G. Perez

26. März 2021

The master

Using this on mastering learning great sound

N. Colt

18. März 2021

:(

makes my computer crash completely when I try to use it. I use the Apple M1 chip in my new apple computer so I have to wait until its an update I guess :( sad I as I wish I could use it

M. Dursun

6. Februar 2021

Nice

King of Limiters

1-20 von 229 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12