Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 242 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Gara

25. November 2022

Spettacolare

Spettacolare come tutti i plugin di uad.

A. Pasco

29. Oktober 2022

Great limiter

Gives you full limiting sounds, works great easy to use.

G. Gulyás

16. Oktober 2022

Exceptional Limiter

I used many other limiters from other high profile companys, but this is my favourite so far. It's extremely transparent and loud. It has superb clarity. A must have for sure.

K. Dobracki

13. Oktober 2022

Loud as storm!

Oh yes. This limiter pushes up the limits. You can make your mix very loud with it!

Y. Akai

20. August 2022

Limiter with the highest transparency.

I have used the previous version on other systems and found this UAD version to be even more transparent and articulate than the previous version.
That's wonderful.

S. Cesur

21. Juli 2022

Auf jedem Song?

Ja!

m. calibo

8. Juni 2022

Sounds way better than the native one

This UAD version of this plug-in sounds way better than the native one , gives me the punch, loudness & clarity that i need

Q. Phùng

1. Juni 2022

Plugin tuyệt vời!

Bộ giới hạn thực sự tuyệt vời, chính xác những gì tôi cần.

S. Mgele

22. April 2022

That last 10%

Any professional in the box engineer knows the pain of acquiring that last 10-20% that brings you closer to the sonic depth, saturation and clarity of analog gear and we are almost there. This was the last piece of the jigsaw for me!

M. Hettmer

20. April 2022

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

By comparison with others limiters the Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2 seems to work inaudible in the background - if wanted. The parameters also allow the use of the limiter like an effect, manipulating the material with profound consequence. Great plugin!!

J. Marley

27. März 2022

A powerful limiter

More than enough for any producer, I like pro L2 but this takes the cake. Bought on half price sale and I think worth the money

R. De Pompeis

17. März 2022

Sonno oxford limiter v2

Veramente indispensabile,dopo averlo usato non puoi farne a meno, si deve smanettare un pochino per arrivare a un risultato desiderato, il suono non distorce mai anche se lo tiri al massimo,è un plug in superiore a tanti un pò blasonati.

A. Eriksmoen

5. März 2022

Killer

The "Enhance" function is highly useful, depending on style of music.

C. Knight

18. Januar 2022

You need this plugin.

Buy it, you need it for that "pro-level" sound, It Enhances everything.

B. Hamann

11. Januar 2022

Perfect

No "Mix-Sumbus" without this Limiter while mixing. Of course a must have - for me - for mastering too.

It's time that uad adds the Sonnox Oxford Dynamics and the Reverb to the product range, I think. Would be great;).

N. Miller

11. Januar 2022

Instant Gratification

Couldn’t ask for more in a limiter. Easy to use, effective limiting, and great tonal options when needed. Very smooth and balanced even at aggressive settings. Checks all the boxes.

A. Phillips

20. Dezember 2021

Sonnox Oxford Limter V2 perfect

so easy to use sounds perfect.

N. sveinungsen

5. November 2021

Smooth

Love this limiter. It gives fantastic limiting witout to much coloring of the original sound . Amacing !

R. Adams

10. September 2021

Magic?

Theres something absolutely magical about this plugin. Im not sure how it works but it freakin works. that "Enhance" fader is a magician in a box. it just beefs up your tracks and adds percieved loudness without ruining your track. By far my favorite limiter on the market.

P. Gharapetian

3. August 2021

fantastic true peak limiter

fantastic true peak limiter. exactly what I needed.

1-20 von 242 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13