UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 142 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Moshay

18. April 2018

Once you get it under your skin, its incredibly powerful!

It takes some time to get used to this one, but once i did i realized that it was an entire toolbox of powerful tools in one plugin....... absolutely amazing!

T. Schreiber

6. April 2018

Sidechain

Sorry, but i don´t undersand why the Sidechain isn´t working!
250 bucks for a non complete EQ, what a shame

H. Zhao

22. März 2018

甜甜甜!

喜欢这个动态EQ,简单的操作就能找到自己想要的效果

S. Keys

8. März 2018

Très bon plug in

J’ai l’habitude d’utiliser les Equaliseurs dynamiques d’une autre marque pour les voix notamment sonnox fait tout à fait le job, sur les plosives.

N. Tachizaki

1. März 2018

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

M. Ruckli

10. Februar 2018

Love the interface

I love the simple ibterface, all what you need is avilable with one click. The only negative point for me, the power of my uad 2 solo go to limit. Good for Uad because i go to buy a new system. Perfect work, thank you uad team.

D. Morin

20. Januar 2018

Precise and versatile

... and ease of use. It’s a real pro-audio tool. No questions asked!!!

K. Lučinskas

16. Januar 2018

A versatile tool

This plugin is luxury, it is a versatile tool, it makes wonders and sounds very smooth.

M. Cartwright

13. Januar 2018

good tool.

still learning it, but I can tell it will help for many different things. can almost act like a compressor/expander but its an eq. looking forward to using it more.

UAD User

12. Januar 2018

Lifesaver ?

I tried a demo of this EQ when a live recording had too much cymbal bleed into the vocal mics due to proximity. After watching a tutorial and experimenting it really helped out. Also, only had a stereo drum mix that did not have enough boom in the kick. I used the upward expander and had it pump up at 83 hz... did the trick... then I bought it !

A. de David-Beauregard

2. Dezember 2017

More than a Dynamic EQ

If you do not own a Dynamic EQ, I highly recommend you get this. You can EQ / Multi Comp / Comp / SideChain / DeEss. Absolutely brilliant for adding movement, correcting tone and carving space. Pricy yet spicy.

c. nagel

2. Dezember 2017

Now i hear a blast of silence in the gap of nothing!

Fine tuning on all tracks- i am so happy that bought this EQ. It´s a nother UA dream!

***** *

UAD User

27. November 2017

Excellent EQ

Really enjoy the overall fine control and use of this eq.

J. Yven

20. November 2017

Waooo

Very light in terms of delay in Protools. The new C4 ! Oxford sound quality (Sonox EQs are a must have in my opinion. ). Used in Broadcast projects.

R. Kremer

26. September 2017

Great Tool

Fantastic Dynamic EQ :-)

E. Eagan

19. September 2017

Surgical De-esser

My new go to for de-essing. Love it. Superb and transparent general eqing as well. A really nice addition to my eq arsenal that compliments the more character inspired API and Neve UAD plugins.

M. Perminov

17. September 2017

Super!

THE BEST!

n. cohen

15. September 2017

Eq without eq

Love this one ! This is the first time I'm enjoying eq without compromise the result

D. Vales

11. September 2017

The best EQ

this is the most awaited equalizer of the moment thanks uad

F. Wise

30. August 2017

Modern Design

I'm new to UA but have been doing home recording for 3 decades (Cakewalk/Sonar). I've learned UA is big into recreating vintage high-end studio gear but I've never even been in a high-end studio so most of the hardware is foreign to me so I have nothing to compare it to. BUT when demoing many of the plugs I was very bummed to learn that most of the old hardware had little visual feedback, you had to use your ears - not with this one, at least not so much. This gives me that FabFilter Pro Q2 look and features plus adds compression to selected frequency ranges - brilliant! I'm glad I waited to invest in the world of UA Apollo as I see many of the newer plugs are more visual which takes advantage of the computer age. Well done and bring us more!

One suggestion - it would be nice to have the option of different sizes of the on-screen plugs, sometimes they are so small I can barely read the little text near the knobs, etc. Also, it would be nice to have the option of going deep into the plugs to see more full sized controls like the Waves HReveb which has a button for an expanded view. The bourgeoisie want More buttons!

121-140 von 142 Ergebnisse