Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

$249.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

Gesamtbewertung

61-72 von 72 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. de David-Beauregard

2. Dezember 2017

More than a Dynamic EQ

If you do not own a Dynamic EQ, I highly recommend you get this. You can EQ / Multi Comp / Comp / SideChain / DeEss. Absolutely brilliant for adding movement, correcting tone and carving space. Pricy yet spicy.

c. nagel

2. Dezember 2017

Now i hear a blast of silence in the gap of nothing!

Fine tuning on all tracks- i am so happy that bought this EQ. It´s a nother UA dream!

***** *

UAD User

27. November 2017

Excellent EQ

Really enjoy the overall fine control and use of this eq.

J. Yven

20. November 2017

Waooo

Very light in terms of delay in Protools. The new C4 ! Oxford sound quality (Sonox EQs are a must have in my opinion. ). Used in Broadcast projects.

R. Kremer

26. September 2017

Great Tool

Fantastic Dynamic EQ :-)

E. Eagan

19. September 2017

Surgical De-esser

My new go to for de-essing. Love it. Superb and transparent general eqing as well. A really nice addition to my eq arsenal that compliments the more character inspired API and Neve UAD plugins.

M. Perminov

17. September 2017

Super!

THE BEST!

n. cohen

15. September 2017

Eq without eq

Love this one ! This is the first time I'm enjoying eq without compromise the result

D. Vales

11. September 2017

The best EQ

this is the most awaited equalizer of the moment thanks uad

F. Wise

30. August 2017

Modern Design

I'm new to UA but have been doing home recording for 3 decades (Cakewalk/Sonar). I've learned UA is big into recreating vintage high-end studio gear but I've never even been in a high-end studio so most of the hardware is foreign to me so I have nothing to compare it to. BUT when demoing many of the plugs I was very bummed to learn that most of the old hardware had little visual feedback, you had to use your ears - not with this one, at least not so much. This gives me that FabFilter Pro Q2 look and features plus adds compression to selected frequency ranges - brilliant! I'm glad I waited to invest in the world of UA Apollo as I see many of the newer plugs are more visual which takes advantage of the computer age. Well done and bring us more!

One suggestion - it would be nice to have the option of different sizes of the on-screen plugs, sometimes they are so small I can barely read the little text near the knobs, etc. Also, it would be nice to have the option of going deep into the plugs to see more full sized controls like the Waves HReveb which has a button for an expanded view. The bourgeoisie want More buttons!

U. Borjesson

29. August 2017

Best De-Esser I have used.

The review title says it all! On top of that ypu can use this plug for 10 000 other situations too!

P. Allen

10. August 2017

Dynamic EQ offloaded to DSP

Happy to have a dynamic EQ that doesn't eat up my computers processing power

61-72 von 72 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4