Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

$249.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 72 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. RAHMAN

4. Oktober 2018

Simply Amazing

This has quickly become my go to EQ. It is transparent and dynamically tames resonant frequencies without compromising the original tone. This is probably the best plugin I've purchased from UAD.

K. L

4. Oktober 2018

no waveform view is available at master bus from DAW to UA console & line input

personally this scenario is a big let down. so be aware of this before purchasing. UA will hopefully develop something that provides such a feature.

W. McMiller

1. Oktober 2018

Dream EQ come alive

This is the only product that has been able to tame my harsh whiny, nasally vocals. The spectral analysis is spot on. My only wish is the spectral analysis worked in real-time while recording. Also great for punch up the bass drums.

S. Lamb

6. Juli 2018

Just yes

This is by far one of the most used plugins I own. Easy to use and makes a massive difference in the over all mix. Don’t expect to hear a crazy change in sound but add this to a few mix busses or instruments and you’ll hear clarity and spread.

Y. PARK

1. Juli 2018

good

good

J. Ka

28. Juni 2018

Julius ka

So nice ;)

J. Bell

23. Juni 2018

Spend the time with this one.

It's able to very complicated eq tasks both corrective and enhancing at once. Being able to separate the side chain freq from the EQ point both open up many possibilities, and can reanimate lifeless tracks or stems.

G. Hall

21. Juni 2018

A must have

Now one of the most used plugin eq's I have. It's a solution waiting waiting happen. Excellent preset start points

A. Müller

17. Juni 2018

Great eq-tool for different situations

Works great on my groupchannels and my masterchain. Everything under control now.

E. Oooka

13. Juni 2018

Too natural processing power.

Gear that can handle the mastering work quickly without damaging the original sound, arranging the sound. I designed it for mastering for distribution, but I like it very much among UAD plugins.

P. Moshay

18. April 2018

Once you get it under your skin, its incredibly powerful!

It takes some time to get used to this one, but once i did i realized that it was an entire toolbox of powerful tools in one plugin....... absolutely amazing!

T. Schreiber

6. April 2018

Sidechain

Sorry, but i don´t undersand why the Sidechain isn´t working!
250 bucks for a non complete EQ, what a shame

H. Zhao

22. März 2018

甜甜甜!

喜欢这个动态EQ,简单的操作就能找到自己想要的效果

S. Keys

8. März 2018

Très bon plug in

J’ai l’habitude d’utiliser les Equaliseurs dynamiques d’une autre marque pour les voix notamment sonnox fait tout à fait le job, sur les plosives.

N. Tachizaki

1. März 2018

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

M. Ruckli

10. Februar 2018

Love the interface

I love the simple ibterface, all what you need is avilable with one click. The only negative point for me, the power of my uad 2 solo go to limit. Good for Uad because i go to buy a new system. Perfect work, thank you uad team.

D. Morin

20. Januar 2018

Precise and versatile

... and ease of use. It’s a real pro-audio tool. No questions asked!!!

K. Lučinskas

16. Januar 2018

A versatile tool

This plugin is luxury, it is a versatile tool, it makes wonders and sounds very smooth.

M. Cartwright

13. Januar 2018

good tool.

still learning it, but I can tell it will help for many different things. can almost act like a compressor/expander but its an eq. looking forward to using it more.

UAD User

12. Januar 2018

Lifesaver ?

I tried a demo of this EQ when a live recording had too much cymbal bleed into the vocal mics due to proximity. After watching a tutorial and experimenting it really helped out. Also, only had a stereo drum mix that did not have enough boom in the kick. I used the upward expander and had it pump up at 83 hz... did the trick... then I bought it !

41-60 von 72 Ergebnisse