Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

$249.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 64 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Caporizzo

2. Juli 2019

Great Sounding EQ! Hope UAD Develops Ext Sidechain Capability

I too find the lack of external side chain capability in UAD plugins to be limiting, but it's not a deal-breaker with this plugin as there is a workaround if you're dealing with mono sources like kick and bass: Make a stereo track with kick on one side and bass on the other, and use the internal side chain feature on this plugin to trigger your bass channel from your kick channel. Buss your bass channel to a mono track in your daw, and you've essentially got a working external key input. Not ideal, and I really hope UAD develops ext side chain capability in subsequent updates to their platform, but I wouldn't let that rule out this plugin altogether because it really is a fine EQ!

b. abdou

19. Juni 2019

Excellent plug in

A recommander

M. Man

16. Juni 2019

EQ for the Modern Age

Loving this dynamic EQ. The UI is re-sizable as it should be.

The sound is smooth. It's relatively gentle like a Mastering EQ.

A. Heinzelmann

31. März 2019

Amazing Plugin

The Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ is my favorite Tool to get some bad sounding frequencies in the range. mFor example some resonant bass tones. You can set the threshold for the problematic frequency and nothing is missing, but the overemphasized tone is in a good range. Absolutley a MUST HAVE!

R. Busch

18. März 2019

Dynamic EQ

Klingt einfach gut.

L. Nakamura

1. März 2019

Good

Good

r. sveinungsen

6. Februar 2019

Natural

We liked it alot , used in our studio Himlalyd. Makes the sound natural and smooth sounding. recomanded from us !!!

M. Jonkergouw

30. Januar 2019

Very Very Very Good but...

I can't get FFT working when loaded in the console: it's options 'Enable' and 'Disable (Realtime Mode)' are greyed out I don't know why or how to turn it on. FFT does work fine in other software like Fidelia on my Mid-2015 MacBookPro11,5 Sierra...

H. Holzheu

14. Januar 2019

Sonnig Dynamic EQ Rezension

Räumt ordentlich und gezielt auf. Toll

H. Holzheu

14. Januar 2019

Sonnig Dynamic EQ Rezension

Räumt ordentlich und gezielt auf. Toll

J. Dubut

12. Januar 2019

Very Good but...

I'm new on UAD platform, I bought an Octo pcie card.
I was really more than disapointed when I noticed that UAD plugins do'nt have and can't use any daw external sidechain signal.
I purchased the Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ for that purpose ! The plugin it self is absolutelly perfect. I think the best on the market but without external sidechain, its interest drops down radically !
10 or 15 years ago, I bought a powercore (which I still use) and the Sonnox Oxford Dynamics. At the time, I discovered that I could also download and use the vst version without extra-cost.
So I asked to Sonnox support if it was still possible with their UAD plugins. And it wasn't. But they sold me the native version for 50% of the price.
I'd really like to see UAD updating any of their dynamic plugins for working with external sidechain signal !

J. Dubut

12. Januar 2019

Very Good but...

I'm new on UAD platform, I bought an Octo pcie card.
I was really more than disapointed when I noticed that UAD plugins do'nt have and can't use any daw external sidechain signal.
I purchased the Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ for that purpose ! The plugin it self is absolutelly perfect. I think the best on the market but without external sidechain, its interest drops down radically !
10 or 15 years ago, I bought a powercore (which I still use) and the Sonnox Oxford Dynamics. At the time, I discovered that I could also download and use the vst version without extra-cost.
So I asked to Sonnox support if it was still possible with their UAD plugins. And it wasn't. But they sold me the native version for 50% of the price.
I'd really like to see UAD updating any of their dynamic plugins for working with external sidechain signal !

C. Stimpel

25. Dezember 2018

Functionality meets musicality

This thing seriously sounds incredibly smooth. One thing I haven’t found in dynamic eq is the ability to control the dynamics in a musical way. Usually you can get the job done with other dynamic eqs but you can usually hear it. This thing does a great job at staying out of the way while still doing its job. It’s a must demo if not a must buy.

C. Bickley

25. Dezember 2018

An EQ on another planet !

Forget the rest... DMG, Waves, Fabfilter.. any of them.. this is utterly phenomenal if you know what your doing with it.

G. Scott

24. Dezember 2018

Subtle Sweet and Really Useful!

I great eq compressor combined. I Very subtle yet rather sophisticated. Finding myself using it a fair bit on mixes.

G. Scott

24. Dezember 2018

Subtle Sweet and Really Useful!

I great eq compressor combined. I Very subtle yet rather sophisticated. Finding myself using it a fair bit on mixes.

G. Scott

24. Dezember 2018

Subtle Sweet and Really Useful!

I great eq compressor combined. I Very subtle yet rather sophisticated. Finding myself using it a fair bit on mixes.

S. Rodescu

24. Dezember 2018

Very good

I just love it using on strings ,vocals , low percussion It's my go to transparent EQ
very glad I bought it

UAD User

19. Dezember 2018

Magnífico

Algo imprescindible a la hora de mezclar y eliminar esas resonancias molestas pero solo cuando pasan de un umbral.
Me parece un plugin realmente genial y muy útil y necesario.

B. Tamko

16. Dezember 2018

Must have for mixing

This is one of my 1st plugins in a chain for almost any separate track. In a past I removed resonances using usual (static) EQ. Now I use only Oxford Dynamic EQ for this task, because it cuts frequencies only when you really need it and it lets music sound in a full range at the rest time.

1-20 von 64 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4