Softube Vocoder

Softube Vocoder

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Softube Vocoder

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 37 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Jansen

11. Januar 2020

Mh.

A fantastic vocoder with terrible MIDI implementation

J. Kim

14. Dezember 2019

Must have plug -in for Producers

Good

O. 16B

13. Dezember 2019

Softie vocoder

If you use this on a buss return it can be a sub harmoniser adding some beautiful subtle textures that will make tracks stand out more than the ordinary! IMO this is essential for techno which always requires elements of surprise without giving it away too much! Omid 16B

S. Sadre

18. November 2019

Another great plugin

If your looking for a vocoder this one does the job very well, not just on vocalsl, it also gives your drums some great effects especially with automation.

c. harris

22. September 2019

Biggest UAD disappointment

I don't know what this plugin is supposed to be.UAD specialises in emulations of classic gear and this isn't anywhere near any classic vocoders I've ever heard.
It's an opaque interface which doesn't assist under the hood tweaking and it is as far from easy to use as I can imagine.
Sadly it fails in it's sound production too-so weedy and uninspiring.
I really hope UA and Softtube kick each other's butts, revisit this nightmare and give us a version 2 for free that emulates classic gear, is easy to edit and sounds inspiring.
My only bit of UAD gear that is at the bottom of my list when I need something like this.

P. Jacobsson

20. September 2019

Vocoder!

Very nice, easy to use.

W. Khin

16. September 2019

I love it.

Nice plugin for creative vocal touches.

M. McConaghy

26. August 2019

Must for Vocals!

I use this as and parallel effect in almost every session. Love it!

S. May

15. Juli 2019

So So Great

I just bought this to try on various tracks and now I’m trying it out on everything and seeing what different outcomes I can get. Yet another great tool.

J. Steffen

22. Juni 2019

I like it but....

Sounds great over all but.... when it comes to vocals it just isn’t clear enough. Word pronunciation just isn’t really all that clear in comparison to say the Waves Morphoder or the Orange Vocoder. That’s my only gripe about it. It’s unfortunately a big deal for me when I have entire vocal tracks that are completely 100% wet vocoder. Having people constantly tell they can’t understand what I’m saying is a problem. I don’t have that problem with the Waves. I really wanted this to be the end of my search for a vocoder that I just rely on 100% of the time, but it’s not. If they could work on that and possibly update it, it would be perfect.

P. Uszyński

6. Juni 2019

Works absolutely great!

Another top quality tool for your UAD platform. This is a very good sounding vocoder, very easy to use, also very vintage. Pure joy to use it on my upcoming album, definitely a great buy!

p. ormerod

10. Mai 2019

The vocoder.

This is, at least for me, the best vocoder available today. Easy to use, and the sound is just as I remember vocoders from the past

D. Watts

5. Mai 2019

this thing is fantastic

just demo'd it for a laugh really to see what it was like, now I'm in love with it! really good quality. Sounds great if you don't have a singer capable of singing harmonies. Also if you just want a classic vocoder vibe. It's a bit of a niche one I guess, but very good at what it does.

K. Haritatos

16. April 2019

Inspire your self.

Inspire your self with this plugin . The Softube Vocoder adding new dimension . I love it.

A. Masotti

9. April 2019

Good tool to use

Very good for backing vocals and adding a new dimension. Cool to mess around with, works well when tweaked just right.

A. Heinzelmann

17. März 2019

Great Tool for Vocals

This is a great Tool for modern Vocals. I use the Softube Vocoder for Rap-Vocals as an effect. It´s also great for Backing Vocals.

D. Perini

8. Februar 2019

Softube Vocoder

I love Softube Vocoder!

W. Marrera

30. Januar 2019

Lost in sound

Be careful you can get lost playing with this thing

S. Parikh

30. Januar 2019

Softube Vocoder

This is a very simple vocoder with a vibes sound. It's quick and easy to just open up and get something going that will sound good and inspire you. It's probably the most analogue sounding software vocoder I've used.

B. Vestal

21. Januar 2019

Inspiring Tool

Who needs more eq, reverb, delay, tape?
Here's a tool that'll inspire you to make new MUSIC. very fun
Also, sounds better than the other few software vocoders I've tried and more fun to use, too.

1-20 von 37 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2