Softube Vocoder

Softube Vocoder

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Softube Vocoder

Gesamtbewertung

18 Artikel

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Vestal

21. Januar 2019

Inspiring Tool

Who needs more eq, reverb, delay, tape?
Here's a tool that'll inspire you to make new MUSIC. very fun
Also, sounds better than the other few software vocoders I've tried and more fun to use, too.

B. Willems

16. Januar 2019

awesome

Awesome sounding vocoder

H. Petersson

15. Januar 2019

Instant vocoder

This is a very simple vocoder with a vibey sound. It's quick and easy to just open up and get something going that will sound good and inspire you. It's probably the most analogue sounding software vocoder I've used.
But the simplicity has the drawbacks of making it a bit limited. It doesn't have any built in effects so you will have to rely on other plugins for that. But most importantly it cannot take in an external carrier signal. So there is no way to use this with for example a bass, guitar or other instrument of choice. That would make it so much more useful, especially for live use. With this in mind I think the price is a bit steep.
But what it does it does really well. There's tons of creative fun to be had with this, especially if you pair it with other effects (do try it with the Lex 480L).

G. Hassenrück

10. Januar 2019

This is a Vocoder... a Vocoder... a Vocoder!!!

Sprachverständlichkeit ist extrem hoch, die klanglichen Möglichkeiten ebenso. Zusammen mit Xils 5000 Vocoder das Beste was es auf dem Markt gibt! Kauft das Ding - es macht Spaß!

F. BOIC

28. Dezember 2018

Must have it

This is a real thing!

M. Cartwright

22. Dezember 2018

fun plugin to use

its a vocoder and it sounds pretty darn good

UAD User

18. Dezember 2018

Awesome

If you don’t have this in your arsenal your missing out

D. Esnard

11. Dezember 2018

Love that Zap sound

I am having lots of fun with this plug.

T. van Vliet

11. Dezember 2018

Excellent

The plugin is great. It feels like you are working with hardware instead of software. Very stable. Good sound and many options. Perfect buy.

D. Drake

11. Dezember 2018

Great Vocoder!!!

I am a keyboard player and a big fan of vocoders. Make sure you use it as a software instrument plug in and side chain the audio track so you can use a midi controller to play the vocoder. Works great both ways as a plug in and an instrument, very nice and versatile vocoder sounds.

E. Wohl

7. Dezember 2018

Very Cool

The best vocoder around, I've been looking for this for a long time!

A. Jungkunst

30. November 2018

Easy to use and excellent results!

I compared some vocoders, because I wanted to integrate one of it in my Cubase DAW. After some days of testing the same inputs and similar programs on several vocoder plugins I decided to buy this one. Most vocoder plugins had too much parameters or a very special/unique sound, I searched one for a fast workflow and my experience showed me, that the carrier function of the Softube Vocoder has all I need tu use the resynthesis part with my vocal, speech, drum, motion pad or other modulation inputs. A very fine tool for me to work/play with.

M. Kimble

28. November 2018

Dude!

This is a fun A*$ plugin! I made some crazy sounds and tracks with it. Don’t sleep on this one !

G. Kropf

23. November 2018

Create anything in a few tweaks

This thing gave me goosebumps! You can create so many different sounds, really fast. The sound is unmatched, I’ve never heard any software like it !

Y. Worontschak

22. November 2018

Finally

Finally a "soft" vocoder that works. Not as good as the hardware one but who wants to carry that around :-)

S. Levine

21. November 2018

UAD softube vocoder

This really is a superb plug in - I’ve been tweaking a range of instruments and samples and trying it on various sources - it really sounds wonderful- this has to be one of the best software vocoder plug ins currently available - I’ve now got some great presets

S. Callan

10. November 2018

100% fun.

I love this. Threw it on a mono Juno pad earlier today, mostly dry, with just a hint of full-stereo vocoder pad behind it. My favorite plugin in years.

G. DeNegre

7. November 2018

Channeling my inner "Herbie Hancock"

This vocoder is awesome. UA definitely hit the nail on the head and really brought me back to the 80's with this one!

18 Artikel