Softube Vocoder

Softube Vocoder

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$139.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$139.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Softube Vocoder

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 28 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Steffen

22. Juni 2019

I like it but....

Sounds great over all but.... when it comes to vocals it just isn’t clear enough. Word pronunciation just isn’t really all that clear in comparison to say the Waves Morphoder or the Orange Vocoder. That’s my only gripe about it. It’s unfortunately a big deal for me when I have entire vocal tracks that are completely 100% wet vocoder. Having people constantly tell they can’t understand what I’m saying is a problem. I don’t have that problem with the Waves. I really wanted this to be the end of my search for a vocoder that I just rely on 100% of the time, but it’s not. If they could work on that and possibly update it, it would be perfect.

P. Uszyński

6. Juni 2019

Works absolutely great!

Another top quality tool for your UAD platform. This is a very good sounding vocoder, very easy to use, also very vintage. Pure joy to use it on my upcoming album, definitely a great buy!

p. ormerod

10. Mai 2019

The vocoder.

This is, at least for me, the best vocoder available today. Easy to use, and the sound is just as I remember vocoders from the past

D. Watts

5. Mai 2019

this thing is fantastic

just demo'd it for a laugh really to see what it was like, now I'm in love with it! really good quality. Sounds great if you don't have a singer capable of singing harmonies. Also if you just want a classic vocoder vibe. It's a bit of a niche one I guess, but very good at what it does.

K. Haritatos

16. April 2019

Inspire your self.

Inspire your self with this plugin . The Softube Vocoder adding new dimension . I love it.

A. Masotti

9. April 2019

Good tool to use

Very good for backing vocals and adding a new dimension. Cool to mess around with, works well when tweaked just right.

A. Heinzelmann

17. März 2019

Great Tool for Vocals

This is a great Tool for modern Vocals. I use the Softube Vocoder for Rap-Vocals as an effect. It´s also great for Backing Vocals.

D. Perini

8. Februar 2019

Softube Vocoder

I love Softube Vocoder!

W. Marrera

30. Januar 2019

Lost in sound

Be careful you can get lost playing with this thing

S. Parikh

30. Januar 2019

Softube Vocoder

This is a very simple vocoder with a vibes sound. It's quick and easy to just open up and get something going that will sound good and inspire you. It's probably the most analogue sounding software vocoder I've used.

B. Vestal

21. Januar 2019

Inspiring Tool

Who needs more eq, reverb, delay, tape?
Here's a tool that'll inspire you to make new MUSIC. very fun
Also, sounds better than the other few software vocoders I've tried and more fun to use, too.

B. Willems

16. Januar 2019

awesome

Awesome sounding vocoder

H. Petersson

15. Januar 2019

Instant vocoder

This is a very simple vocoder with a vibey sound. It's quick and easy to just open up and get something going that will sound good and inspire you. It's probably the most analogue sounding software vocoder I've used.
But the simplicity has the drawbacks of making it a bit limited. It doesn't have any built in effects so you will have to rely on other plugins for that. But most importantly it cannot take in an external carrier signal. So there is no way to use this with for example a bass, guitar or other instrument of choice. That would make it so much more useful, especially for live use. With this in mind I think the price is a bit steep.
But what it does it does really well. There's tons of creative fun to be had with this, especially if you pair it with other effects (do try it with the Lex 480L).

G. Hassenrück

10. Januar 2019

This is a Vocoder... a Vocoder... a Vocoder!!!

Sprachverständlichkeit ist extrem hoch, die klanglichen Möglichkeiten ebenso. Zusammen mit Xils 5000 Vocoder das Beste was es auf dem Markt gibt! Kauft das Ding - es macht Spaß!

F. BOIC

28. Dezember 2018

Must have it

This is a real thing!

M. Cartwright

22. Dezember 2018

fun plugin to use

its a vocoder and it sounds pretty darn good

UAD User

18. Dezember 2018

Awesome

If you don’t have this in your arsenal your missing out

D. Esnard

11. Dezember 2018

Love that Zap sound

I am having lots of fun with this plug.

T. van Vliet

11. Dezember 2018

Excellent

The plugin is great. It feels like you are working with hardware instead of software. Very stable. Good sound and many options. Perfect buy.

D. Drake

11. Dezember 2018

Great Vocoder!!!

I am a keyboard player and a big fan of vocoders. Make sure you use it as a software instrument plug in and side chain the audio track so you can use a midi controller to play the vocoder. Works great both ways as a plug in and an instrument, very nice and versatile vocoder sounds.

1-20 von 28 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2