Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$159.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$159.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 144 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Parker

2. Februar 2017

A good all-purpose bundle for guitarists

This is a good starter bundle for guitarists. It has a lot of great modeled amps/cabinets with mic placement options. However, I do plan to upgrade to the other amplifier plugins - including those with Unison technology (which this bundle does not have).

UAD User

21. Januar 2017

use it just about on anything

Awesome bundle and great for giving your sound a little extra. Highly recommend.

M. Odby

20. Dezember 2016

Great bass amp simulation

I use the bass amp room on almost every mix. It gives me many options and with the balance control I can blend it in as much as I like. Brilliant!

J. Banfield

3. Dezember 2016

Great place to start...

The amp room bundle was my first set of Unison amp sims. I was blown away by the tone and realism these bring. They work great and offer a wide variety to experiment with. Unison mode is great and has excellent dynamic response. I was using these exclusively all summer. I finally decided to step up to some of the brand name amp sims. I find myself going for those more often now but occasionally I'll jump into the amp rooms just for the flexibility. Would highly recommend these if you haven't tried a Unison amp sim yet.

UAD User

25. November 2016

Good Bundle for lower prices

I bought these amps to start with, even i want to buy those more expensive amps like marshall and fender tweed, i think i also will always use these softtube amps. They sound great. No regrets from here, if i hadn't heard marshall amps i could give these 5 stars

T. Gol

23. November 2016

Affordable and useful

Very nice to have for practising as well as tracking guitars and bass. Also mic positioning worked well. Price is affordable and plugin bundle is very useful for me.

UAD User

22. November 2016

Wonderful amp simulations

All of which are top notch and sound amazing
You have to try it

UAD User

21. November 2016

Cheaper Amps

I bought these amps to start with and form the first day i could tell that they are all good, the Bass amp is very dynamic and rich, and guitar amps are amazing too, the heavy one on clean and distorted, "room" has also nice clean/distorted sounds, amazing job uaudio.

S. Simmons

20. November 2016

If you re-amp guitars &/or basses this is a must!

I have used this app extensively and it can generate some stellar sounds. Typically when I re-amp, I will use the actual amp track along side the re-amp track, LOVE the pre-amp in the Metal amp room, as well as the others. Love it!

T. Gol

17. November 2016

Very good deal

I'm very happy with that bundle because it has a great value. I'm playing guitar for 20 years, I had so many amps and currently using Mesa Lonestar Special. But at night time, it's impossible to use all tube amp in my apartment so this bundle gives me great way to practice or tracking guitar. Also it sounds really good to me. Bass Amp room is also plus for me to get a decent bass guitar sound.

A. Lee

15. Oktober 2016

Incredible tracking options

It's pretty amazing to be able to track with this bundle. The two mic positions of the metal amp room make this a must have for me. The bass amp room also has an incredible tone - the best i've heard

V. Watt

14. Oktober 2016

Class A

Like always with UAD, Nothing but the best! A+

B. Oszczak

11. Oktober 2016

I like it

It is a usefool tool for guitar amps, I like it a lot

A. KARCI

8. September 2016

Very good for recording at home

It is a very usefull plug in for bass and electric guitar you can only use its speaker cabinet and plug your analog pedals to your sound interface

M. Daniele

8. September 2016

Very enjoyable to play, great added value in the studio

Playable amp simulations with a quite pleasant feeling. With a little tweaking, the sounds fit very well in a mix, making the final result virtually indistinguishable from a real miked amp (and saving a lot of time). I'm satisfied with my purchase.

R. Grace

3. September 2016

Softube Amp Room Bundle

I was really looking for something easy-to-use with a lot of variation. This plugin does just that. The ease-of-use makes it great for dialing in a sound/tone/vibe that works with your mix. You don't have to spend a lot of time "tweaking" - they have provided you the tools to achieve a great sound.

E. Anderson

15. August 2016

Totally worth it!!!

Such a great purchase. I "accidentally" bought this bundle, I would buy it again on purpose

J. Hoover

12. August 2016

Working Perfectly

Bought the bundle mostly for the Bass amps but got them all. Were needing to add some clarity at fat to a bass track. Exactly what the doctor ordered.

UAD User

2. August 2016

Great Bass

Used the softube bass amp room several times now for di recorded bass and i really like the sound.

UAD User

20. Juli 2016

Brilliant!

It was great amp set! I can satisfied after when I linking all of instruments (even synth, sound source and so on)

61-80 von 144 Ergebnisse