Realtime Access

Realtime Access

This is a free promotional plug-in included with select UA Audio Interfaces.To learn about the full version of the plug-in, Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced, click here.

User-Rezensionen

Realtime Access

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 28 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Capra

31. August 2021

Update please

We wanna use the auto key app !

c. laby

7. August 2021

wanner brothers

still cant believe how yall treating us ever DAW BUT YOURS OFFERS A FREE PITCH CORRECTION WHATS THE ACTUAL REASON I PURCHASED A UAD I SHOULD OF GONE WITH SOMEONE ELSE

c. laby

7. August 2021

wanner brothers

still cant believe how yall treating us ever DAW BUT YOURS OFFERS A FREE PITCH CORRECTION WHATS THE ACTUAL REASON I PURCHASED A UAD I SHOULD OF GONE WITH SOMEONE ELSE

K. Rex

10. Juni 2021

What is the deal?

No response at all about the plans for this plug. WOW.. Then why is it here? I have all the UAD versions of autotune and the Antares efx version. UAD Access in my opinion introduce's far less artifacts then efx so why is it not obtainable?

c. laby

28. April 2021

cymatix grim

why do this to us every daw has a free pitch corrector but this

A. Turner

16. April 2021

Disappointed

I was supposed receive Antares Auto-Tune among other plugins when I purchased the Apollo Twin X Duo. I did not get what I payed for. Can someone please explain? This is not a good look.

D. Daniel

14. April 2021

Free for UAD users, or let us buy!

I was excited about this little AT version, but was disappointed to know that I couldn't use it after 14 days with my Apollo Twin. I thought, I'd rather purchase this and use in console than the advanced version, then to find out that it can't be purchased. Can someone fix this? Make this plugin available for free for all Apollo users- if not, at least let us purchase for a reduced price.

S. Ahmed

3. Februar 2021

Auto Tune Meets ME

I work with Lerome Swiss and my Name is JAM (Samir Ahmed)

now i wanna use it at home since I've worked with him.

P. Gonzales

31. Januar 2021

Just let us buy it

Predatory practices.

E. Meadows

26. Januar 2021

Do Better Do Not Be Scavengers

First the one was great now you require MORE MONEY everybody hates chris and uad plugin pricing. Hard enough we do not need the extra kick in the chops. PUT IT BACK for a fee of courses. Just be fair man or Ma'am. smh col wlab

A. Perales

22. Januar 2021

Can't purchase?

So I have to pay 299€ for the Advanced version If I want to use on my Apollo Solo Console... I can't purchase the Realtime Acces:
Nice move.

L. Gustavo

10. Januar 2021

cant buy

where purchase link?

L. Gustavo

10. Januar 2021

cant buy

where purchase link?

d. cormier

21. Dezember 2020

nice but

pourquoi si jai acheter la version advanced je nes pas access a la version access cest vraiment stupid .. quand jachete la version vst de auto tuned pro jai les 4 version inclus .. svp corriger ca car cest du vol sinon merci

R. Capra

4. Dezember 2020

Why I can’t use this if I have the advanced one ?

The advanced keep give me bugs please give us for free this version !

e. forever

29. November 2020

just let us buy it for in console use.

thats it. let us purchase realtime access for console use.

M. Antonides

21. Oktober 2020

What!?

So I can't buy this but other UAD users get it for free?
Bummer :(

E. Sunay

16. Oktober 2020

I'm disappointed!

I really regret buying UAD Autotune!!!! I bought this plugin for Realtime Access. However, only Realtime Advanced was active, Realtime Access promotional product and could not be purchased after 15 days of use. This is really bad, i'm disappointed!

c. ramazani

27. August 2020

Auto tune acess

Hello i want to autorized auto-tune acess i already have real time advanced

C. NJR

19. August 2020

Good sound

Thank you

1-20 von 28 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2