UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Ravel

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 55 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Morgan

30. Januar 2023

Excellent!

Ravel sounds huge, responds really well, is easy to use, and the mic placement ratio is brilliant for sound shaping.
I dig it.
E.

J. Vierra

14. Januar 2023

Great sound! Cuts through the mix.

Great instrument. Have several piano instruments, but Ravel sounds authentic and maintains its place in the mix better than others I have tried.

A. Portillo

9. Januar 2023

Incredible

This is the best Grand piano VST I have tried. It sounds natural and big as it should.

V. József

7. Januar 2023

Piano sound on request

A piano tone tailored to the light music genre, nothing more, nothing less.Don't substitute it for a real instrument when comparing.

J. Maasakkers

1. Januar 2023

Ravel Piano

Best sounding piano VST I have ever heard, very rich and natural sound, nice response and action & dynamics, play's smooth and with inspiration.

L. Spilger

25. Dezember 2022

Beautiful!

Since I got the Ravel it‘s my goto piano. I have the impression it reacts more responsive than other Pianos when playing. And it‘s easier to get it sitting in busy mixes.

B. Salazar

21. Dezember 2022

top3

sounds too good!!

M. Fagnoul

7. Dezember 2022

UA does it again!

Wow!
The adjustable mic positions for room life, the reverse verb sound design possibilities and what a piano sound, smooth and natural. Don't need anything else for a good recording environment. Thanks UA! Way to go, thanks to keep the good work done Mr. Putnam.
Found my last piano to work with for playing, recording and mixing. Ouffff!!! ...

J. Bostwick

1. Dezember 2022

Not Good

Sounds like somebody made a perfect recording of a Steinway with a down comforter thrown over it.

C. Özdemir

28. September 2022

Not variable

Every single plugin i own from ua is outstanding. unfortunately not this plugin. if you want exactly that one sound, it's good. otherwise it is not so variable.

J. Welch

22. September 2022

Disappointed

Any chance I could have my money back? Too much mid-range muddiness and room tone. Gets too crowded when playing lots of notes.

I. Ortiz

20. September 2022

Ravel is

Sounds super dope

M. Lara Riquelme

30. August 2022

Ravel Rules

Amazing Sound , Ready for Action !

C. Finn

21. August 2022

Some good elements but leaves a lot to be desired

Hoping a new piano will be uploaded for Spark. This is useable in mixes, but alone it leaves so much to be desired. No full sounds or real punch - quite a plastic sound.

A. Ruoff

6. August 2022

actually I’m thrilled by the products of UAD Plugs

ravel didn’t satisfy my expectations!

L. Grubišić-Čabo

22. Juli 2022

Must have upgrade

After seeing the results of the Light version and the satisfaction of academic piano players using the free version in my studio the only logical step was to buy this full version.

S. Aagaard

21. Juli 2022

The best

There is no pianosoftware sounding as real and perfect like this in my opinion - its a must have.

A. Pütz

21. Juli 2022

Great Steinway Sound

This PlugIn gives you a great Steinway sound. Great to use in Pop/Rock or Jazz productions.

UAD User

15. Juli 2022

You have to bring it

In today’s virtual piano world one Company is the benchmark — Spectrasonics. And Ravel falls far below this standard. This plugin is deceptively priced. UAD makes great products; this isn’t one of them. Get Keyscape instead.

E. Theocharous

13. Juli 2022

Medium

Medium Sound

1-20 von 55 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3