Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pure Plate Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 283 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Alacayir

16. April 2020

So pure so Nice

Best reverb ever must have

E. Alacayir

16. April 2020

Pure Plate

İ think this is the best reverb ever

A. Kaj

16. April 2020

Beautiful Plates!

Being a reverb-junkie I LOVE the sound of these plates. The GUI and ease of use it really nice too. Together with the Capitol Chamber and Lexicon 480L I think I´m pretty much covered.
- Andreas Kaj

m. marcori

16. April 2020

Pure Plate Reverb =)

It's awsome to get a specific sound right "out of the box". Easy to use, awsome sounding reverb. It works wonders on guitars, snare, background vocals, and any kind of lead instrument. Love it completely.

A. Nesse

15. April 2020

Best reverb

This is probably the best reverb I have ever heard in plugin format. This thing blew me away! It sounds so good I tend to overuse it.

r. larsen

15. April 2020

Pure Plate reverb

Excellent plug in. I own the first plate that UA put out and have always liked it. I took a chance buying the PPReverb. It is better than the first Plate reverb. Wonderful on drums. I would recommend it highly.

A. Reverberi

14. April 2020

Deep

Very nice Plate reverb great for adding depth on your material

V. Kotljarow

9. April 2020

Great - Pure Plate Reverb !

Super Plate Reverb plugins! Easy to handle !
Sounds so natural, clear ... you can recognize your own voice timbre! Not only pop singers but also classical singers will definitely be amazed by the sound quality of these plugins.
Great !

Super Plate Reverb Plugins ! Einfach zu bedienen !
Klingt so natürlich, klar... man erkennt dabei eigene Stimm Timbre! Nicht nur Pop Sänger aber auch klassische Sänger werden bestimmt begeistern von dem klang Qualität von diesen Plugins.

Einfach Klasse !

A. Bertók

3. April 2020

Very Nice Color

I use most on vocals and acoustic instruments.
Very nice color. Great sounding!
Best Plate Reverb

D. Timofeev

30. März 2020

Great Rev!!!

Awesome sounding. Especially it sounds good with vocals.

C. Moore

28. März 2020

Great Reverb for EVERYTHING!

Purchased this recently and it has changed my mixes. This thing is amazing on vocals, snares, hi hats , and pianos specifically for me.

M. Peters

22. März 2020

Very Cool

Best Plate Reverb in my opinion

K. Kling

22. März 2020

A simple and beautiful plate!

So easy to use. Either you want to put a long plate to a vocal or anything similar, or you want to add some short space to drums, it works. A good example that shows that hundreds of settings aren't needed to achieve a good sound.

b. youssef

17. März 2020

excellent

très bonne reverbe

K. EMMANUEL

14. Februar 2020

REV ANALOGIC

THE COLOR VERY NICE

W. Trefry

8. Februar 2020

Beautiful

Gorgeous lush reverb. This is my go-to for adding a brilliant space to my natural instruments. Complements guitars, pianos, and vocals especially well. You will not regret this purchase.

c. quan

5. Februar 2020

好用,简单!

好用简单!

K. Fillingim

2. Februar 2020

Great Reverb Plug in!

This is a great sounding reverb. It also has many good presets and is easy to adjust.

M. Meurin

22. Januar 2020

PPR Great!,

Easy to use. Great sounding!

s. yang

16. Januar 2020

Very high level reverb!

I love the EMT-140 reverb very much.
When the first Pure Plate Reverb was released, it was not very interested.

However, after the demonstration, it was very transparent, free and easy to use, so I bought it even with my EMT-140.

I currently compare it with the EMT-140 and use it properly.
Plate reverb is very useful in many cases.

The more colorful the reverb, the easier it is to work.
If you want to make the sound you want faster, then very good plate reverb is a must.

Plug-ins made by UA have never been disappointed.

So I encourage you to demo a very high level & very convenient Pure Plate Reverb that can be used in any case.

81-100 von 283 Ergebnisse