Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pure Plate Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 144 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Olechowski

15. Mai 2019

Definitely worth the money

Great for treating acoustic instruments/vocals. For long-tail type of reverb (i.e. sound design/ambient/cinematic stuff etc.) it might be not always your first choice but it will certainly bring a beautifully and organically sounding space to your live recordings.

A. Svinuhov

14. Mai 2019

Love that reverb!

Sounds amazing!!!

m. alaoui

5. Mai 2019

vocal

salut , your pluguin is very good but we have more preset for vocal , thanks

c. dean

1. Mai 2019

Pure Plate Reverb

The old school reverb shines. Reminds me of when I lived under Raunch Records and released the bats on the park across the street

K. Babic

29. April 2019

Good alternative to EMT

This Rev is a good alternative to EMT, love it on strings and pads.

R. Santiago

24. April 2019

Smooth and larger than life!

Works amazing, specially on synths and vocals.

A. Petrakov

24. April 2019

Great plate emulation

I only worked with software but I like the sound of this on my synths. Sounds rich. Great reverb

A. Marfitsyn

22. April 2019

Best so far

There is some magic with Pure Plate - I have convolution variants of plate, awarded Little-concurent, but UAD best so far for tracking guitar for me.

P. Gomes

19. April 2019

Beautiful!!!

I never got there so easily ,i forgot the others, gorgeous sound!!

P. Gomes

19. April 2019

Beautiful!!!

I never got there so easily ,i forgot the others, gorgeous sound!!

P. Hallak

18. April 2019

Just amazing

Thanks UAD for this amazing plugin. I really recommended for guitar Solist “Flamenco” Guitarist you should try it

B. Szukala

17. April 2019

Meiner meinung das beste Hall Plugin

Meiner meinung das beste Hall Plugin. Benutze es bei VOX, GITARRE, DRUMS. Beeindruckend:-)

G. Livingston

16. April 2019

PURE PLATE REVERB

It sounds amazing!

B. Sullivan

14. April 2019

Just asking to my collection!

An easy to use, great sounding reverb, that's not taxing my system. You really can't beat that! Worth the price! I'm adding it to my console setup!

A. Sudarkin

12. April 2019

Clean plate!

Very clean and transparent reverb. Simple control. Rich and detailed sound on vocals, guitar, snare and room. I am very impressed. Recommend!

M. Martinez Nadal

12. April 2019

One of my favorites!

Amazing reverb for different uses, one of my favorites!

A. Arce Torres

11. April 2019

Profundidad

Encuentro en general mucha claridad en los plugins UAD, la reverb Pure Plate me da eso que estaba buscando de una plate, ademas tengo varias opciones que me sirven mucho como por ejemplo el pre-delay! que generalmente no deberia tener una emulacion de reverb plate, ya que en la original no hay esta posibilidad.

S. Ramos

9. April 2019

Pure Plat

Super rich, its an amazing reverb if you want a beautiful plate sound been using it on singing vocals. Super easy plugin to navigate and understand.

M. Filowitz

7. April 2019

Pure Plate Reverb

This is a great sounding reverb, you can’t go wrong!!!

K. Kaspersen

7. April 2019

Nice simple powerful reverb!

I love reverbs and i couldn't resist buying this plate reverb when i heard of it first time.
It is easy to use, simple, yet powerful. I have tried this on vocals, guitar and drum snare and i love it, very good alternative for me when i'm not gonna use lexicon's reverb.

1-20 von 144 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8