Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 530 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Mori

1. Juni 2018

PULTEC PASSIVE EQ

The best.
A very nice emulation that does not exactly what it says.
You should buy this if you use UAD.

M. Sudhakar

29. Mai 2018

3D Sound

This EQ give me the 3D Sound that i need for all my Channels! I use it in every Mix and Mastering.

A. Milyukov

29. Mai 2018

A perfect equalizer.

It sounds very beautiful. I like to use in vocal tracks.

D. Britto

23. Mai 2018

So musical

Very music when using the low and high cut. Nice on low end boosting and the attenuation is very natural sounding.

A. Cadie

9. Mai 2018

Wow wow wow! Demo this and be amazed!

I've used the Legacy Pultecs on every project in the last two years and loved them - I couldn't imagine what could be better about the update, especially given the price. Well, I cashed in on the special offer and was instantly convinced! Like they say in the video, put it in the signal path and things sound better (I've heard that before!) - but.... yes, without A-B-ing, it was instantly evident. An instant "hit" on drums - more umph below and more shine on top - this is also great on acoustic guitar, for the same reason (the Legacy version wasn't). The Legacy was my go-to vocal shaper - this will be too. I tried it in mastering for a purely acoustic album to tighten up the bottom and get a clear, non-harsh shine on the top end. First thing in the chain. A winner!

K. Janosky

7. Mai 2018

An EQ Dream!

I love this plugin. I put it on all my master buses for just a little added roundness. Just love it!

G. Jennings

3. Mai 2018

Really Digging It.

I had decided to just stay with the legacy version, since I liked it and didn't see a reason to upgrade. But now that I have, I'm appreciating that the units are separate. I like just pulling up the mids version when I want to focus on mids and the lows version when I just want to focus on lows. And I really enjoy just having a separate unit for roll-offs.

L. Beaudet

3. Mai 2018

A classic touch!

Like it on vocal just before La2a. A warm combo with a nice and smooth presence.

N. Antonio

1. Mai 2018

大胆なブーストに

最初は、全く分からず。しかし、ローもハイも、同量のブーストカットから音作りするようにしてから、無くてはならないEQになりました。

R. Novin

30. April 2018

Perfect

In short : you know what is it, buy them

R. Agron

28. April 2018

Next Level EQ

One of the smoothest EQ's I've ever used. It just works. Love attenuations on both lows & Highs.

K. OTSUKA

25. April 2018

かけ過ぎずスパイスに

ガツガツいくのもいいけど、ポイントを押さえて使用すると効果的

J. Burman

20. April 2018

One of the best!

Pultec eq is one of the best eq:s i
ever owned! It's sounds fantastic
when you've learned how to use it!

R. Linke

18. April 2018

The real deal!

The legacy UAD Pultec and Pultec Pro plugins had been my favorite Pultec plugins for the last few years already, now I finally added the whole collection and I am very impressed how much nicer these sound, indeed, also finally I have got the whole EQ bandwidth available, thanks UNIVERSAL AUDIO!

M. Paxman

17. April 2018

Essential!

I have been using the legacy version of the Pultec plugs for ages and they are great, but these sound better - warmer, rounder, fatter, all the good stuff. Put them across your mix bus and everything is just better. It's worth the upgrade.

D. Perini

17. April 2018

I love Pultec!!! :)

I love Pultec!!! :)

A. Bhatia

15. April 2018

How do you do it?

I keep trying other plug ins but I always come back to these. Warm. Creamy. Cohesive. Magical. Thank you UAD!

S. Grimm

31. März 2018

A must have for bass

The EQ-P1A is one of my favourite plugins on bass. It adds so much richness and roundness to it, that you can hardly get out of any other eq. It is nearly impossible to get anything bad sounding from it and therefore it has a distinct place in my mixsetup. A combined version like the legacy Pro, with all pultecs in one interface would be great. But anyway. Good job UAD!

M. Fletcher

15. März 2018

Very musical

Took me a little while to understand how to use. Awesome for sweetening my tracks. Smooth and not harsh at all

A. Slesarenko

11. Februar 2018

Incredibly

I have one device from pultec. I find that these plugins sound like original devices. Now this is my favorite plugin! I use it in every mix.

61-80 von 530 Ergebnisse