Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 559 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Nascimento

15. August 2019

Como falamos no Brasil, " Dispensa apresentações"

Falar de um hardware deste calibre é super empolgante, poder ter e usar um módulo que represente fielmente o circuito físico, rsrs é de outro mundo. Como eu estou me sentindo ?muito feliz, é o que posso dizer.

M. Wollenberg

8. August 2019

Pultec Passive EQ Collection = AMAZING

My favorite EQ plugin and it sounds great on everythingt. It has been my go to EQ for months!

UAD User

3. Juni 2019

Add that Magic Dust!

Up until the point of trialling the Pultec Collection, I had always preferred using Graphical EQs so I could see what was going on. The big mistake, of course, in using these type of EQs is the tendency to rely too much on what you see rather than what you hear. Being all knobs and switches, the Pultec took me back to using my ears and, boy oh boy! As good as the EQs were that I was using, I instantly knew I couldn't achieve the kind of results from them that I was getting from this collection. Absolutely delicious on Acoustic Guitar and Bass especially when combined with the 1176 Classic Limiter Collection.

E. Bureau

16. Mai 2019

Upgrade to pro!

This plugin is a no-brainer. The legacy version has pretty much become my go-to EQ since I started on the UAD platform. Super musical and creative but at the same time easy to work with. I recently upgraded to the pro version, and the difference is really substantial. It really sounds great on anything. If I want the EQ to give less 'color' to the source, I sometimes still use the Legacy-version (or a different EQ). But usually the pro version is an improvement to what-ever is fed into it. The added output-gain is super useful for gain-staging between the plugins and the addition low/high cut-off filter plugin is also really helpful, and I end up using it surprisingly often.

M. Diaz

14. Mai 2019

Sean Production Gram Pultec Passive Eq

Pultec Passive Eq es uno de mis favoritos EQ. Puedo trabajar diferentes cosas como voces. Baterias, Kick, Snare, en fin casi todo y al final tener un resultado mayor al que yo esperaba.

E. Wang

13. Mai 2019

It is my necessary tool

This is one of the eq tools I have to use, and I really like this eq plugin. Always classic. . The uad version is better than other versions and the dyeing effect is better. awesome!

I. Brooks

8. Mai 2019

Pultec Passive EQ is impressive

This plugin works so well. Sculpting is a breeze

A. Chumertov

7. Mai 2019

Soft and magic.

This plugin produces a soft, realistic sound. It makes our magic music more powerful.

M. Wallace

29. April 2019

Vocals and Mix Bus

I can't stress enough how this plug-in really brings out the "air" magic.

m. wittek

29. April 2019

Pultec Passive EQ

I like to work subtly on kickdrum, but he also works very well for vocals

J. Järvelä

25. April 2019

Puldog!

Pultec is like a bulldog of the music technology. Use it if you have balls enough!

R. Dent

20. April 2019

Instantly fixed basslines when nothing else would

Not sure how this works, but it's magic. Massive Passive didn't work this well.

K. Mihalicz

20. April 2019

Big bottom? Airy Highs?.. Yes Please!

If you want your kick drum to crush your skull, or gentle sheen on your mix bus this is the EQ you need. Used on individual tracks or subgroups, you can't go wrong. From subtle to in your face, no other EQ does what a Pultec can.

I. Petrovic

1. April 2019

Monster

Finally have it !

T. Glosser

25. März 2019

A must have

Just love the sound of this EQ.

A. Hawkins

16. März 2019

I saw the youtube video

when I saw the you tube video and the guy showing off the hardware pultec and plying around with it I was blown away and I had forgot that I had the plugin so I upgraded to the new version and still for a while didn't use it until my wife told me after hearing a track in the car that it wasn't bright enough that's when I decided to try it out it didn't take me long to get up and running with this game changer for it's very easy to use but what got me was how much it sounded like the hardware yes I remembered watching the youtube video and hearing the hardware the guy was showing off and demoing UAD how did you do it? WOW!!!!

S. Bakas

13. März 2019

Best Eq collection!

Great eqs, really add character and quality!

L. Lammert

11. Februar 2019

Loving it for that “tight big kick”-trick

Only bought it for that kick trick but also used it on vocals a lot

B. Unis

28. Januar 2019

Loved the legacy version. Until I upgraded!

I was convinced I didn't 'need' to upgrade to the full collection having really enjoyed using the legacy versions. That said. I demo'd the upgrade for one mix and there was no going back. The EQP 1-A is stellar on vocals and acoustic, love the air it brings. the HLF-3C is great for high and low end attenuation. I've been using it for filter sweeps in a way that just sounds better then other plugins! The MEQ 5 has endless uses. Not much more to say, the plugin speaks for itself! Give it a demo and you won't go back.

B. Willems

16. Januar 2019

amazing

very musical eq!

61-80 von 559 Ergebnisse