Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 529 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Järvelä

25. April 2019

Puldog!

Pultec is like a bulldog of the music technology. Use it if you have balls enough!

R. Dent

20. April 2019

Instantly fixed basslines when nothing else would

Not sure how this works, but it's magic. Massive Passive didn't work this well.

K. Mihalicz

20. April 2019

Big bottom? Airy Highs?.. Yes Please!

If you want your kick drum to crush your skull, or gentle sheen on your mix bus this is the EQ you need. Used on individual tracks or subgroups, you can't go wrong. From subtle to in your face, no other EQ does what a Pultec can.

I. Petrovic

1. April 2019

Monster

Finally have it !

T. Glosser

25. März 2019

A must have

Just love the sound of this EQ.

A. Hawkins

16. März 2019

I saw the youtube video

when I saw the you tube video and the guy showing off the hardware pultec and plying around with it I was blown away and I had forgot that I had the plugin so I upgraded to the new version and still for a while didn't use it until my wife told me after hearing a track in the car that it wasn't bright enough that's when I decided to try it out it didn't take me long to get up and running with this game changer for it's very easy to use but what got me was how much it sounded like the hardware yes I remembered watching the youtube video and hearing the hardware the guy was showing off and demoing UAD how did you do it? WOW!!!!

S. Bakas

13. März 2019

Best Eq collection!

Great eqs, really add character and quality!

L. Lammert

11. Februar 2019

Loving it for that “tight big kick”-trick

Only bought it for that kick trick but also used it on vocals a lot

B. Unis

28. Januar 2019

Loved the legacy version. Until I upgraded!

I was convinced I didn't 'need' to upgrade to the full collection having really enjoyed using the legacy versions. That said. I demo'd the upgrade for one mix and there was no going back. The EQP 1-A is stellar on vocals and acoustic, love the air it brings. the HLF-3C is great for high and low end attenuation. I've been using it for filter sweeps in a way that just sounds better then other plugins! The MEQ 5 has endless uses. Not much more to say, the plugin speaks for itself! Give it a demo and you won't go back.

B. Willems

16. Januar 2019

amazing

very musical eq!

T. Bacurin

13. Januar 2019

Good sounding plugin

I am very happy with my new Pultec plugin. It sounds more natural and open than legacy version.

T. Bacurin

13. Januar 2019

Good sounding plugin

I am very happy with my new Pultec plugin. It sounds more natural and open than legacy version.

j. Kim

17. Dezember 2018

Great EQ!!!

This is very warm and musical EQ! Awesome~!!

B. Prestes de Oliveira

9. Dezember 2018

Better mixes with Pultec plugin!

had the opportunity to try a real one and I have to tell you, this plugin is extremely faithful. It's great for getting the low end and high end you need for your mix. my mixes were one before and now are infinitely better with the pultec, either on the master bus or on an individual channel.

M. Marton

29. November 2018

They sound good

I know it's not a glowing report but to be fair, I'm still getting used to using Pultec type EQs. I like that the Mkii of these has more "weight" and dimension to my ears when used on a track.

P. Santarelli

3. Oktober 2018

Top

Simply amazing!!! Top

J. Brierre

30. September 2018

Yeah!!!

It s that clarity, it s make any sound Bigger, Brighter. I use it in all my mixes.

E. Ananda

29. Juni 2018

4 words

One of a Kind!

A. Saadat

19. Juni 2018

Great for Drums

Puts a very special warmth to the sound.

Y. Mori

1. Juni 2018

PULTEC PASSIVE EQ

The best.
A very nice emulation that does not exactly what it says.
You should buy this if you use UAD.

41-60 von 529 Ergebnisse