Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 531 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Johnson

3. Februar 2020

I put this $h!t on Everything!!

Once you understand how it works you will use it on everything!!!

R. Maynard

24. Januar 2020

These Put The EQ In EQ

What more can be said , you need an eq just use a Pultec.

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

Classic!

My favorite EQ

M. ROCH

13. Januar 2020

Excellent Analog EQ

I was looking for an EQ like this to enhance my Techno Productions and this is the one!
It add the color + the precision I was looking for and it is really great to get that SUB boom boom that no other plugin EQ I tested can do. Thank you UAD

J. Smith

10. Januar 2020

Reasonable results for voiceover

For many of UAD's analog emulations, the presets are too off the rails for voiceover. Manley and Pultec are more useful for tweaking spoken word. By having some presets that come close, I can then use those as starting points to get my desired end result.

P. Molenaar

9. Januar 2020

Pultec collection we should all have

Pultec for my guitars is amazing! I fell in love with the eq!

P. Sviyazov

2. Januar 2020

Wherever you need it

Work on everything, true universal

R. Invernizzi

28. Dezember 2019

The best

Very sweet sound. One of the best hardware type EQ ever. Amazing on voice, guitars, bass, drums. Everywhere

T. Roberts

24. Dezember 2019

Just the best

I’ve tried most of the other Pultec plugins, and although many sound good - none seem to have the depth and realism as UA.

A. Bertók

16. Dezember 2019

Very Sweet Sound

The sound is very sweet and you can do massive boosts without making anything sound bad with it.

J. Kim

14. Dezember 2019

MEQ is must have for Engnr

Buy right now

P. FRATTINI

11. Dezember 2019

The one and only.

I think I tried it on everything I could have think of. On inserts, while recording and mixing, I tried it on a mastering chain and I even tried it post-mastering. This is a one-of-a-kind tool, fitted for any and every studio. It polishes. It finishes. It fattens. It breathes life into mixes.
And the best part is that it doesn’t take a big load off your DSP. It is so useful, sometimes I can’t even remember how I used to work without it.
It takes a bit of understanding to get a real grasp of every possibilities, but it is easy to use.
You can’t go wrong with this one.
It will become a centerpiece of your chains in no time.

A. Paulos

11. Dezember 2019

Simple to use , incredible sound and tube warmth

Sounds magical!!!

p. cabon

8. Dezember 2019

Pultec!!

Excellent!!!

r. niwa

6. Dezember 2019

Best EQ pluginベストEQプラグイン

Simple to use and it really improves sound for anything!シンプルな使用感、何に使っても音が良くなると思います。

G. Chan

3. Dezember 2019

Pultec!


Required eQ plugin

t. taeksu

2. Dezember 2019

정말 정말 쓰임새가 많은 플러그인

최고의 플러그인
섬세한 소리를 만드는 명품 플러그인~~~

t. taeksu

2. Dezember 2019

정말 훌륭한 내 믹싱도구

너무 만족하고 있어요

t. taeksu

2. Dezember 2019

정말 정말 쓰임새가 많은 플러그인

최고의 플러그인
섬세한 소리를 만드는 명품 플러그인~~~

A. KULIKOV

2. Dezember 2019

Great sound

Great sound, xtremely useful on just about all material.

1-20 von 531 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27