Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

441-460 von 579 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Thompson

21. März 2014

Amazing EQ!!!

I have to say that this is my favorite, go-to EQ (API being my second choice, Cambridge being my third, depending on the song). When mixing my wife's songs, it warms up her vocals, giving them presence and shine. I also like to place this EQ on the Master Buss (after either the Neve or Fairchild compressor) to help sculpt and glue my mix. Way to go UAD!!!

M. Beazley

20. März 2014

More finely tuned

Even though I could not get this to work with Peak as Audio Units, this is a far more refined sounding version of the Pultec Pro. It's a shame you can't stack them all as one single plug in, which is what I was hoping for, an integrated unit. But, it does sound great, more sensitive and refined. You have to work a touch harder to get results, but it is more than worth it. The addition of an output level is incredibly welcome. So, pro's and cons, but excellent none the less. It sounds absolutely fantastic.

B. Grotto

19. März 2014

Pultec Passive EQ collection

Great-sounding plugin eq. The best Pultec clone plug I've used to date. Brilliant for adding top end to overheads, air to vocals, sparkle to acoustic instruments. The bottom end isn't quite as meaty and thick as the real thing, but it's darn good nonetheless. My go-to brightener ITB.

N. Crockett

19. März 2014

Absolutely amazing!

Another fantastic update from Universal Audio. This thing rocks! Try stacking four of these in row on your master without any gain to really hear the transformers work :)

M. Mckyes

18. März 2014

save you money

it's really three separate plugins, too bad it does't pop up like the picture. i've been using the original pultec plug that comes with UAD2 and i can't tell the difference. all i really wanted was the high pass, so if i could get my money back i'd just continue to use my stock PT eq for low cut and the original pultec collection that came with my card.

S. Ha

16. März 2014

beautiful sound~!

Seriously though, the Pultec is an incredible Eq
Pultec's unparalleled sound and control.
It's a original~!

J. Valentovich

15. März 2014

A MUST HAVE

I was mixing down a new CD went back to all songs I was using the legacy version and put the passive EQ in its place was blown away with the clarity and total vibe that this plugin brought to the mix totally worth the time to redo.

T. Stephane

2. März 2014

More & More Again

More Better , More Precise , More Fat !!

Fantastique EQ

X. Phuong

2. März 2014

Sound excellent

Sound smooth and bright...but if it in a rack is perfect!

P. Goodey

20. Februar 2014

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

This is my first experience of UA, and I was intending being a bit selective about plug ins, as I have some great outboard already.
I got an Apollo Quad because it really suits our current scenario.
Did a test tracking using a miked guitar, with LA2A (plug in) on the way in.
On play back we used the Pultec EQ collection (bought via the voucher) in a few pre set scenarios.
Viola, in Cubase 7.5, that's ALL playback required.
We use the highest spec iMac , transmitting via Tbolt.
Cubase' s performance meter was static!
Very impressed A. With the sound quality. B. With the extra horsepower UAD will ultimately provide larger productions with. And C. It just looks so sexy, and doesn't absorb rack space.

Now, back to the store!!!

O. Khaki

17. Februar 2014

it's best again

It is best that is universal audio as always their both Hardwar and plugs present performs best gain on the market can beat maybe they are not even we have to test yourself to see how good it is.

D. Sanchez

16. Februar 2014

my fave eq

this has become my goto eq pretty much. fantastic!

M. De

13. Februar 2014

pultec passive eq collection

A great sound! He gives a lot of color and life to my acoustic works.
I have used the EQP-1A on vocal tracks and in all my acoustic and classical guitars
I 'm truly satisfied!

B. Callaway

11. Februar 2014

They keep getting better...

So glad that I took the plunge on this. An EQ may not be as sexy when budgeting, but this one is a necessity. The amp stage is modeled extremely well. You hear the tone imparted at different gain levels. Overall, one of the most musical sounding plugins I've ever used. A top 5 for sure.

B. Callaway

11. Februar 2014

They keep getting better...

So glad that I took the plunge on this. An EQ may not be as sexy when budgeting, but this one is a necessity. The amp stage is modeled extremely well. You hear the tone imparted at different gain levels. Overall, one of the most musical sounding plugins I've ever used. A top 5 for sure.

C. Marquez

11. Februar 2014

Excellent

Great for depth and definition.
its my go to on vocals, drums and groups .
I recommend this to anyone who wants more precence in their mixes.

M. Lerager

4. Februar 2014

Amazing sound

These plugins have made the sound of my mixes warmer and much more enjoyable, it's a subtle effect that takes the digital out of any cold electronic production and breathes life into it, i am very happy about these plugins

V. Stéphane

29. Januar 2014

Superbe EQ

C'est vraiment une belle émulation du Pultec, qui apporte une chaleur et une couleur très intéressante sur tout type d'instrument. J'adore l'utiliser sur les voix...
Cette Eq apporte un petit plus par rapport à la 1ère version du Pultec avec des aigus nettement plus doux et l'ajout du potard gain et du cut off ne sont pas négligeable .

Très bon travail de UAD, je ne peux que la conseiller.
Musicalement
Stéph

R. Elliott

27. Januar 2014

Incredible Hulk

I find it hard to not use this plugin. I love to use the attenuation while boosting to really focus in on the frequency. The high end attenuation helps warm up a overly bright mix as well. At the same time, the high end doesn't seem to be harsh like other EQ's.

T. Seike

22. Januar 2014

音質はいいです

????????????????????????
????????????????????
???????????????????
??????????????????????
??????????????????
???????????????????????

441-460 von 579 Ergebnisse