Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 596 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

f. Ajakarom

30. Dezember 2020

F ajakarom

Love it still learning how to use it. And mainly I would be using it on vocals

N. Rang

28. Dezember 2020

A little confused by its use.. as a beginner

The hardware controls can be a bit confusing at first, but a very powerful tool that consumes a small % of DSP

R. Dickerson

25. Dezember 2020

Gentle giant

Very capable EQ and not too harsh. Takes a bit to learn, but read the manual or watch some videos- it's totally worth it!

Y. Baribeau

23. Dezember 2020

Classic of the classics

This baby right here is a treat for the hear. Tube Equalizer...... do I need to say more?

H. Holzheu

22. Dezember 2020

One of the best EQ plugins

It sounds great on everything.

N. Wearne

15. Dezember 2020

Bloody tops!

To use an Aussie saying, I 'ummed' and ' ahhhed' about whether to fork the cash for the full version of this plugin. Short version? The legacy version is excellent, the full version is excellenter. I'm very happy I went for it. I use it constantly and the HLF-3c is terrific for all sorts of applications; particularly artistic purposes. Terrific.

N. Ha

14. Dezember 2020

Unique

very smooth, nice character

A. Warrick

14. Dezember 2020

Each Individual Plugin

Hello,

I would please like to know why the Pultec Bundle can't or does not load as a single plugin or why the Pultec Passive EQ Collection doesn't show up as a single plugin to load. Also I thought in the presets there would still be something for Brass or Piano or more vocal presets.

Thank You,

Alan Warrick

A. Nabavi

8. Dezember 2020

Need a Polish ? Grab this one

Tone, Warmth, Crisp, Clarity, Character ... and everything needed to polish the busses in minimal design. I think no one can make a sound worse with this eq even you go crazy with the settings.

S. Lee

2. Dezember 2020

Thankful for having this

Im glad I can use exact same plugin in these days. Thank you uad!

M. Vogel

30. November 2020

Outstanding EQ

I use the Pultec EQ Collection for my voice over work and even by applying just subtle adjustments the sound is getting improved in a really beautiful way - that I haven´t experienced with another EQ yet.

B. Wisda

29. November 2020

I have owned this plugin made by other manufacturers.

The Pultec EQ is a go to plugin for me for mastering and will get used on tracks which need some extra love. You absolutely can't screw up a track or mix or mastering session when you use this bit of gear. I have owned this same plugin by other manufacturers... the UAD version sounds so much more musical.

G. Funes

13. November 2020

AMAZING EQ!!

A truly improved classic and essential for making vocals stand out in the mix. It also works for everything and improves everything, an unmissable and incredible tool.

L. Ruiz

10. November 2020

suena bien

suena bien, no me gusta que tiene 1 db+ lo comprebe yo mismo con plugindoctor

T. Delannay

15. Oktober 2020

Pro UAD

Top Plugins. Merci UAD...

D. Poznaks

13. Oktober 2020

Warm and Silky

The sound is very sweet and you can do massive boosts.

D. Poznaks

13. Oktober 2020

Pultec the BEST!!!

Best Classic Emulation!

A. Johnson

12. September 2020

Classic for a reason

Classic for a reason, tube eq at it’s best, nothing sounds like it, thanks UAD.

R. Canaan

7. September 2020

Pultec passive

Absolutely amazing Best Eq ever!! I’ve been using it mainly for mastering

N. Thomson

5. September 2020

Just good

Best Pultec plug out there

21-40 von 596 Ergebnisse