Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 566 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Cadie

9. Mai 2018

Wow wow wow! Demo this and be amazed!

I've used the Legacy Pultecs on every project in the last two years and loved them - I couldn't imagine what could be better about the update, especially given the price. Well, I cashed in on the special offer and was instantly convinced! Like they say in the video, put it in the signal path and things sound better (I've heard that before!) - but.... yes, without A-B-ing, it was instantly evident. An instant "hit" on drums - more umph below and more shine on top - this is also great on acoustic guitar, for the same reason (the Legacy version wasn't). The Legacy was my go-to vocal shaper - this will be too. I tried it in mastering for a purely acoustic album to tighten up the bottom and get a clear, non-harsh shine on the top end. First thing in the chain. A winner!

K. Janosky

7. Mai 2018

An EQ Dream!

I love this plugin. I put it on all my master buses for just a little added roundness. Just love it!

G. Jennings

3. Mai 2018

Really Digging It.

I had decided to just stay with the legacy version, since I liked it and didn't see a reason to upgrade. But now that I have, I'm appreciating that the units are separate. I like just pulling up the mids version when I want to focus on mids and the lows version when I just want to focus on lows. And I really enjoy just having a separate unit for roll-offs.

L. Beaudet

3. Mai 2018

A classic touch!

Like it on vocal just before La2a. A warm combo with a nice and smooth presence.

N. Antonio

1. Mai 2018

大胆なブーストに

最初は、全く分からず。しかし、ローもハイも、同量のブーストカットから音作りするようにしてから、無くてはならないEQになりました。

R. Novin

30. April 2018

Perfect

In short : you know what is it, buy them

R. Agron

28. April 2018

Next Level EQ

One of the smoothest EQ's I've ever used. It just works. Love attenuations on both lows & Highs.

K. OTSUKA

25. April 2018

かけ過ぎずスパイスに

ガツガツいくのもいいけど、ポイントを押さえて使用すると効果的

J. Burman

20. April 2018

One of the best!

Pultec eq is one of the best eq:s i
ever owned! It's sounds fantastic
when you've learned how to use it!

R. Linke

18. April 2018

The real deal!

The legacy UAD Pultec and Pultec Pro plugins had been my favorite Pultec plugins for the last few years already, now I finally added the whole collection and I am very impressed how much nicer these sound, indeed, also finally I have got the whole EQ bandwidth available, thanks UNIVERSAL AUDIO!

M. Paxman

17. April 2018

Essential!

I have been using the legacy version of the Pultec plugs for ages and they are great, but these sound better - warmer, rounder, fatter, all the good stuff. Put them across your mix bus and everything is just better. It's worth the upgrade.

D. Perini

17. April 2018

I love Pultec!!! :)

I love Pultec!!! :)

A. Bhatia

15. April 2018

How do you do it?

I keep trying other plug ins but I always come back to these. Warm. Creamy. Cohesive. Magical. Thank you UAD!

S. Grimm

31. März 2018

A must have for bass

The EQ-P1A is one of my favourite plugins on bass. It adds so much richness and roundness to it, that you can hardly get out of any other eq. It is nearly impossible to get anything bad sounding from it and therefore it has a distinct place in my mixsetup. A combined version like the legacy Pro, with all pultecs in one interface would be great. But anyway. Good job UAD!

M. Fletcher

15. März 2018

Very musical

Took me a little while to understand how to use. Awesome for sweetening my tracks. Smooth and not harsh at all

A. Slesarenko

11. Februar 2018

Incredibly

I have one device from pultec. I find that these plugins sound like original devices. Now this is my favorite plugin! I use it in every mix.

A. King

4. Februar 2018

Straight awesome!!!!

One of the best plugins I’ve ever bought. It’s immeadiate and very responsive.

M. Hansel

1. Februar 2018

Fantastic Gear, its now my favorite EQ!

Such a fantastic EQ, mind blowing for my Vocal and Guitar Sounds, you got your record and some little EQ and your mix is perfect. Check out my record-test (demo-only) https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=-jNdISa4sS8 I am really happy to work with, for me the special plugin for my mix.

UAD User

17. Januar 2018

Mix Glue

This is on my Mix Bus more often than not. Wide bandwidth in the low end 60 or 100 Hz both boosting and attenuating, and also giving air around 8 or 10K. Makes it sound like a record. It's the little things that mean a lot. Is there a huge difference between this version and the legacy version? No, not HUGE. But significant enough that I'm glad I spent the money!!!!

C. Green

14. Januar 2018

NEWBIE turns Pro using uad PLUGINS

I'm a newbie when it comes to UAD all the other plugins sounded like toys to me so I had to make a drastic change when I heard the Pultec EQ in a few others

101-120 von 566 Ergebnisse