Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 530 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. beaubien

6. August 2017

Great EQ!

Great for that vintage EQ sound

T. Sminge

30. Juli 2017

The flawor off tube!

I use this plugin a lot. It gives that feeling of tubes even when not dialing in any eq. But when dialing in the eq is warm and nice. Try it out and get amazed!

E. Sokolowski

27. Juli 2017

Amazing high frequency boost!

The hi frequency boost is one of the smoothest out there! I love the low shelf on kicks and occasionally bass but its pretty wide and heavy handed for use on my mix bus. I really love boosting the high frequencies which sounds pretty unique to anything else.

J. Yellen

14. Juli 2017

I Love It

I've been EQing my master channel with this, and it's amazing. It just opens everything up. Really easy to use as well.

M. Mockley

11. Juli 2017

Best of the Best

I have 3 other versions of the Pultec and the UAD (legacy) version. They are all very good emulations but the new UAD "Pultec Passive EQ Collection" is outstanding!

R. Barnes

8. Juli 2017

Oh Oh Oh It's Magic!

This works Magic on vocals. I'm telling ya, give it a try and you will believe!

J. Woolcot

2. Juli 2017

Wow! Just, wow!

Amazing, open, subtle, forgiving of extreme settings and always sounds incredible. These eq's are nothing short of amazing.

UAD User

19. Juni 2017

Pultec Passive EQ!

This plugin just adds a "Vibe"!!

UAD User

18. Juni 2017

Last device in the chain!

I needed an EQ plugin for the final mastering of my music. The Pultec set is everything I woud hope it would be. I am able to tailor and tweak the tones in a very minimal way and a very subtle "valve" quality is added....along with a tiny bit of punch. Perfect! I am looking forward to trying this with intial recordings.

M. Pearson

16. Juni 2017

Bloody Marvellous

Game over...no other pultec emulation comes close to this.

T. ZHAO

16. Mai 2017

This EQ saves my life!

I love you Pultec and UA!

W. .

10. Mai 2017

Pultec passive Eq Collection

amazing !

P. Galanakis

1. Mai 2017

On everything...

Sounds amazing and super easy to use. Can never go back!

J. Brierre

24. April 2017

PULTEC Review

Excellent , piece . I love how u can push it and get immediate results . Love this Pultec collection.

M. Cartwright

8. April 2017

great and quick to get a vibe

I like how quickly you can get a ballpark tone with this plugin collection. I am quite sure it will be my "go to" eq in my plugin collection. great for zoning in on a bass tone and painting the picture. I typically use the 1176 and LA 2A compressors first and place this next in the chain.

J. RABBE

27. März 2017

Sculpter le son!

Le plugin que j'utilise le plus sur mon projet actuel! Vraiment efficace pour "sculpter" le son de la grosse caisse ou de la caisse claire. Je l'utilise même sur une prise guitare. On obtient facilement un son plaisant, soit feutré ou plus cissailé, juste en tournant quelques potards, pas la peine d'avoir une formation d'ingénieur du son pour obtenir un résultat aux petits oignons ;)

L. Franchi

16. März 2017

Pultec passive Eq: Musical and smooth

one of the best uad plugin that comes closest to the real machine, I use it for a long time ...Absolutely Love !

UAD User

15. März 2017

The best eq I heard ever!!!

This collection emulates the hardware perfectly and its great for live instruments such as drums vocals and percussions as well as sample libraries I'm really impressed its a must have I will be producing a video soon on the amazing sound this collection can do ...

D. Morgan

4. März 2017

MAiNTREAM

Good for Calibrate in Big Hall Hangar ... ;)

J. Jackson

1. März 2017

Great EQ For Your Collection

I debated a lot about the upgrade but decided to take the leap after doing a lot of research. I am really glad that I purchased the upgrade from the legacy version. I've been using this for a few months now and I find myself placing this on so many tracks to add that something special. It makes the tracks sound bigger if I could describe it. No regrets here.

101-120 von 530 Ergebnisse