Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 542 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Wohl

16. November 2017

fantastic!!

I've wanted this plugin for such a long time, it's such a great emulation, amazing on vocals!!

D. Pierce

14. November 2017

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Works, works, and works on everything!

c. morrison

17. Oktober 2017

Vibe

Great vibey EQ. Adds smoothness or grit. Punchy. Just sounds great, dunno what else to say.

E. Spence

17. Oktober 2017

Great EQ!

You have provided me with product I could not afford.. I now can have a world class sound with having world’s riches!!

UAD User

30. September 2017

5 stars for the color it adds and what it does to the sound

What can I say- everything that UAudio does is gold- and this is no exception. I love those EQs.

D. Keown

17. September 2017

Great everything.

All the frequencies sound amazing with these plugins. Lows, midrange, highs and all points in-between. I put it on everything.

N. Karkour

13. September 2017

Low end magic sound

Check my latest recording http://nocymusic.com/
I am a Flamenco Brazilian Latino guitarist composer song writer produce my own cds and I play the bass on my tracks this Pultec plugin is amazing amazing you must have it if your a real bass player

T. Poole

11. September 2017

Very Good

I know I've only scratched the surface with the Pultec. I've only used this on piano so far. It sounds really great.

A. Thapar

6. September 2017

Nice but no All-in-one? Pro plugin

Nice but no All-in-one Pro plugin like previously?
Also - I don't seem to have a new MEQ? Maybe the installer fucked up but I only seem to have the legacy MEQ.

M. Miller

3. September 2017

Very pleased!

This plug-in is a must have. A wide range of sonic options to fix, enhance, or polish. A tool for professional results.

R. Arntz

29. August 2017

BASS!

I love this plugin on parallel kick and bass/808 for that low-end! Put a dbx or a similar vca before, crank that 60 (Kick) or 30 (808) and blend to taste!

K. Gilroy

26. August 2017

Pultec Passive EQ Collection - The Real Grandfather Of All EQs

It truly is ....The Real Grandfather Of All EQs. It's the 1st EQ we all go to. On the Kick and especislly if you're in the habbit of using the Cut/Boost trick. or Boost/Attn i should say. It sounds so good. The 60 100 and the 8k..... just got to have it. I actually waited until I had purchased other plugins to buy it and now I use the more. The EQP-1 is one of the top ten plugins a pro engineer should have in his tool box. Sure the BAX is DANGEROUS but hey, I get a big smile on my face when I use this baby! Enjoy. - GILROY

s. beaubien

6. August 2017

Great EQ!

Great for that vintage EQ sound

T. Sminge

30. Juli 2017

The flawor off tube!

I use this plugin a lot. It gives that feeling of tubes even when not dialing in any eq. But when dialing in the eq is warm and nice. Try it out and get amazed!

E. Sokolowski

27. Juli 2017

Amazing high frequency boost!

The hi frequency boost is one of the smoothest out there! I love the low shelf on kicks and occasionally bass but its pretty wide and heavy handed for use on my mix bus. I really love boosting the high frequencies which sounds pretty unique to anything else.

J. Yellen

14. Juli 2017

I Love It

I've been EQing my master channel with this, and it's amazing. It just opens everything up. Really easy to use as well.

M. Mockley

11. Juli 2017

Best of the Best

I have 3 other versions of the Pultec and the UAD (legacy) version. They are all very good emulations but the new UAD "Pultec Passive EQ Collection" is outstanding!

R. Barnes

8. Juli 2017

Oh Oh Oh It's Magic!

This works Magic on vocals. I'm telling ya, give it a try and you will believe!

J. Woolcot

2. Juli 2017

Wow! Just, wow!

Amazing, open, subtle, forgiving of extreme settings and always sounds incredible. These eq's are nothing short of amazing.

UAD User

19. Juni 2017

Pultec Passive EQ!

This plugin just adds a "Vibe"!!

101-120 von 542 Ergebnisse