Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 517 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Keown

17. September 2017

Great everything.

All the frequencies sound amazing with these plugins. Lows, midrange, highs and all points in-between. I put it on everything.

N. Karkour

13. September 2017

Low end magic sound

Check my latest recording http://nocymusic.com/
I am a Flamenco Brazilian Latino guitarist composer song writer produce my own cds and I play the bass on my tracks this Pultec plugin is amazing amazing you must have it if your a real bass player

T. Poole

11. September 2017

Very Good

I know I've only scratched the surface with the Pultec. I've only used this on piano so far. It sounds really great.

A. Thapar

6. September 2017

Nice but no All-in-one? Pro plugin

Nice but no All-in-one Pro plugin like previously?
Also - I don't seem to have a new MEQ? Maybe the installer fucked up but I only seem to have the legacy MEQ.

M. Miller

3. September 2017

Very pleased!

This plug-in is a must have. A wide range of sonic options to fix, enhance, or polish. A tool for professional results.

R. Arntz

29. August 2017

BASS!

I love this plugin on parallel kick and bass/808 for that low-end! Put a dbx or a similar vca before, crank that 60 (Kick) or 30 (808) and blend to taste!

K. Gilroy

26. August 2017

Pultec Passive EQ Collection - The Real Grandfather Of All EQs

It truly is ....The Real Grandfather Of All EQs. It's the 1st EQ we all go to. On the Kick and especislly if you're in the habbit of using the Cut/Boost trick. or Boost/Attn i should say. It sounds so good. The 60 100 and the 8k..... just got to have it. I actually waited until I had purchased other plugins to buy it and now I use the more. The EQP-1 is one of the top ten plugins a pro engineer should have in his tool box. Sure the BAX is DANGEROUS but hey, I get a big smile on my face when I use this baby! Enjoy. - GILROY

s. beaubien

6. August 2017

Great EQ!

Great for that vintage EQ sound

T. Sminge

30. Juli 2017

The flawor off tube!

I use this plugin a lot. It gives that feeling of tubes even when not dialing in any eq. But when dialing in the eq is warm and nice. Try it out and get amazed!

E. Sokolowski

27. Juli 2017

Amazing high frequency boost!

The hi frequency boost is one of the smoothest out there! I love the low shelf on kicks and occasionally bass but its pretty wide and heavy handed for use on my mix bus. I really love boosting the high frequencies which sounds pretty unique to anything else.

J. Yellen

14. Juli 2017

I Love It

I've been EQing my master channel with this, and it's amazing. It just opens everything up. Really easy to use as well.

M. Mockley

11. Juli 2017

Best of the Best

I have 3 other versions of the Pultec and the UAD (legacy) version. They are all very good emulations but the new UAD "Pultec Passive EQ Collection" is outstanding!

R. Barnes

8. Juli 2017

Oh Oh Oh It's Magic!

This works Magic on vocals. I'm telling ya, give it a try and you will believe!

J. Woolcot

2. Juli 2017

Wow! Just, wow!

Amazing, open, subtle, forgiving of extreme settings and always sounds incredible. These eq's are nothing short of amazing.

UAD User

19. Juni 2017

Pultec Passive EQ!

This plugin just adds a "Vibe"!!

UAD User

18. Juni 2017

Last device in the chain!

I needed an EQ plugin for the final mastering of my music. The Pultec set is everything I woud hope it would be. I am able to tailor and tweak the tones in a very minimal way and a very subtle "valve" quality is added....along with a tiny bit of punch. Perfect! I am looking forward to trying this with intial recordings.

M. Pearson

16. Juni 2017

Bloody Marvellous

Game over...no other pultec emulation comes close to this.

T. ZHAO

16. Mai 2017

This EQ saves my life!

I love you Pultec and UA!

W. .

10. Mai 2017

Pultec passive Eq Collection

amazing !

P. Galanakis

1. Mai 2017

On everything...

Sounds amazing and super easy to use. Can never go back!

81-100 von 517 Ergebnisse