Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 518 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Burman

20. April 2018

One of the best!

Pultec eq is one of the best eq:s i
ever owned! It's sounds fantastic
when you've learned how to use it!

R. Linke

18. April 2018

The real deal!

The legacy UAD Pultec and Pultec Pro plugins had been my favorite Pultec plugins for the last few years already, now I finally added the whole collection and I am very impressed how much nicer these sound, indeed, also finally I have got the whole EQ bandwidth available, thanks UNIVERSAL AUDIO!

M. Paxman

17. April 2018

Essential!

I have been using the legacy version of the Pultec plugs for ages and they are great, but these sound better - warmer, rounder, fatter, all the good stuff. Put them across your mix bus and everything is just better. It's worth the upgrade.

D. Perini

17. April 2018

I love Pultec!!! :)

I love Pultec!!! :)

A. Bhatia

15. April 2018

How do you do it?

I keep trying other plug ins but I always come back to these. Warm. Creamy. Cohesive. Magical. Thank you UAD!

S. Grimm

31. März 2018

A must have for bass

The EQ-P1A is one of my favourite plugins on bass. It adds so much richness and roundness to it, that you can hardly get out of any other eq. It is nearly impossible to get anything bad sounding from it and therefore it has a distinct place in my mixsetup. A combined version like the legacy Pro, with all pultecs in one interface would be great. But anyway. Good job UAD!

M. Fletcher

15. März 2018

Very musical

Took me a little while to understand how to use. Awesome for sweetening my tracks. Smooth and not harsh at all

A. Slesarenko

11. Februar 2018

Incredibly

I have one device from pultec. I find that these plugins sound like original devices. Now this is my favorite plugin! I use it in every mix.

A. King

4. Februar 2018

Straight awesome!!!!

One of the best plugins I’ve ever bought. It’s immeadiate and very responsive.

M. Hansel

1. Februar 2018

Fantastic Gear, its now my favorite EQ!

Such a fantastic EQ, mind blowing for my Vocal and Guitar Sounds, you got your record and some little EQ and your mix is perfect. Check out my record-test (demo-only) https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=-jNdISa4sS8 I am really happy to work with, for me the special plugin for my mix.

UAD User

17. Januar 2018

Mix Glue

This is on my Mix Bus more often than not. Wide bandwidth in the low end 60 or 100 Hz both boosting and attenuating, and also giving air around 8 or 10K. Makes it sound like a record. It's the little things that mean a lot. Is there a huge difference between this version and the legacy version? No, not HUGE. But significant enough that I'm glad I spent the money!!!!

C. Green

14. Januar 2018

NEWBIE turns Pro using uad PLUGINS

I'm a newbie when it comes to UAD all the other plugins sounded like toys to me so I had to make a drastic change when I heard the Pultec EQ in a few others

J. Lewis

14. Januar 2018

One of my go-to plugins

If, like me, you are running a lot of UAD plugins on a relatively ordinary computer, you will at some point feel the CPU strain. The legacy versions will help a lot. I am SO impressed by the legacy versions of some of these plugins. The Pultec legacy is one of my go-to's, and to my ears the best of all the legacy plugins. I find I choose it over the full version. It is probably my favorite UAD plugin I own, I wouldn't trade it for anything else ever, and I consider it ABSOLUTE MAGIC on bass and kick. The sound to my ears is absolute magic.

E. Halterman

13. Januar 2018

Best Pultec Collection Ever!

This goes on many tracks and especially my mix bus! Always! Great vibe and color!

J. Jansen

10. Januar 2018

EQ done right

I really enjoy how adding even little hints of high end EQ can really open things up and make things sound right. Had a client compliment me on dramatic improvements I had made to guitar sounds, and most of these were 1 db of pultec highs and a slight pultec mid cut here and there.

I. Papanikolaou

11. Dezember 2017

One of the best!

Not so much to say other than my complete satisfaction with this plug-in! Such a sweet sounding, the best implementation of this infamous Passive EQ.

E. Wohl

16. November 2017

fantastic!!

I've wanted this plugin for such a long time, it's such a great emulation, amazing on vocals!!

D. Pierce

14. November 2017

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Works, works, and works on everything!

c. morrison

17. Oktober 2017

Vibe

Great vibey EQ. Adds smoothness or grit. Punchy. Just sounds great, dunno what else to say.

E. Spence

17. Oktober 2017

Great EQ!

You have provided me with product I could not afford.. I now can have a world class sound with having world’s riches!!

61-80 von 518 Ergebnisse