Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

361-380 von 596 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Taylor

13. Dezember 2014

My Favorite EQ!

Very transparent and doesn't add any noise in the highs. Excellent!!!

D. Zannoni

12. Dezember 2014

EQP-1A - Yeah

Helpful
Especially EQP-1A
Excellent sound, fullness and softness in the low
Kick and Master Bus first, then snare and tom
Yeah!

D. Finardi

11. Dezember 2014

amazing subtlety

amazing subtlety
Uad always stands out in the details.
Ja said the Poet:
is in sutilize lies the exuberance.
Uad always using the sensitivity and tecnoligia to bring us always very well built tools.

D. Finardi

11. Dezember 2014

amazing subtlety

amazing subtlety
Uad always stands out in the details.
Ja said the Poet:
is in sutilize lies the exuberance.
Uad always using the sensitivity and tecnoligia to bring us always very well built tools.

J. Seung

10. Dezember 2014

yummy!

just through signal = warmth
nice for depth and color.

D. Burattin

4. Dezember 2014

It worth, but...

This update is better sounding than the legacy Pultec, so I think it worth, although is subtle on extreme bands and settings.
I use this for the voice or the main instrument, then the legacy version for the rest, to spare DSP power.
My big disappointment is that the price for an update (because, basically, this is!) is too expensive for the legacy owners.
So I had to wait for the best combination of promotional voucher and discount period.
Very bad policy from UAD, IMO, for an average of expensive plugins and updates too...

S. Bertolotti

4. Dezember 2014

Real or Plug???

The best PULTEC PLUG ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)

C. Huber

26. November 2014

awesome

i really love this one, i use it very much on vocals, electric guitars and drums,
the Legacy Version sounds a little bit harsher, which also can work great if you are after a more aggressive sound, the new updated version sounds more smooth and transparent, and really adds some nice mojo to the tracks!

?. ???????????

19. November 2014

excellent recreation!

pretty neat eq! Useful and relatively light on DSP, plus the sweetest 5k out there!

Y. Chistyakov

18. November 2014

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

My favorite collection of equalizers are used almost always. instruments, voice, master section - vintage sound of the old pultek - all very fine. Thank you UA.

V. Kourkoutas

16. November 2014

Great EQ for your mixes

This one fits everywhere....
It just sits in the mix and makes it magic.
A very logical EQ approach with a special mojo that adds this little shine on everything you put it on. Superb upgrade from the Legacy plugin, it just sounds better - bigger - MORE!!!

Thanks again UA for this wonderful rendering of the hardware

C. Huber

10. November 2014

awesome plugin

i really love the Pulteq Passive EQ Collection.
I use them on many tracks in my mixes and they really add a great vibe to my music, even if its only setup very subtle they make the signal "better"

well done universal audio, well done!!

S. Hirayama

28. Oktober 2014

really nice!

sound is warm and fat.
I have two pultec emulation plugin is waves and nomad.
UAD is best.

M. Ball

20. Oktober 2014

Fantastic EQ

It's incredible how much this EQ sounds like the original hardware. It responds the way I want it to and it sounds so good! I use this EQ on practically everything. 10/10. Keep up the great work Universal Audio!

Matt Ball
Record producer and mix engineer

C. Ventura

15. Oktober 2014

A must have !!

I'm in love with this piece of gear, use it on all my mixes !!

S. Hlavsa

14. Oktober 2014

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Great EQ for everything, excellent sound. Adds body, warmth and a nice top end. Thanks Universal Audio

S. Tib

13. Oktober 2014

Great EQ, easy to use,

I used the Pulteq EQ on Bass synth a lot and master

The big difference for me, between the old and the new version is the Pultec Passive collection is more precise, less muddy than the old one. It's great to have an eq that boost the bass frequency without having a muddy low end !!!

S. Tib

13. Oktober 2014

Great EQ, easy to use,

I used the Pulteq EQ on Bass synth a lot and master

The big difference for me, between the old and the new version is the Pultec Passive collection is more precise, less muddy than the old one. It's great to have an eq that boost the bass frequency without having a muddy low end !!!

S. Tib

13. Oktober 2014

Great EQ, easy to use,

I used the Pulteq EQ on Bass synth a lot and master

The big difference for me, between the old and the new version is the Pultec Passive collection is more precise, less muddy than the old one. It's great to have an eq that boost the bass frequency without having a muddy low end !!!

R. Maloney

7. Oktober 2014

Good stuff !!!

Real good for the kick drum. Also great on snare too.

361-380 von 596 Ergebnisse