Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 562 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Banfield

26. Dezember 2016

Very unique EQ

I have tons of EQ plugins. This one stands above them all as an extremely flexible and colorful tool. It adds such a unique character unlike anything else. It can fatten a guitar, tighten a bass, and just make a full mix shine. The three components don't necessary need to be used together but when they are, it is an equalization arsenal. As stated, simply running a mix thru this plugin gives it a fresh character. Tweaking the freqs just a little can completely enhance an instrument or mix. I don't know why I waited so long to get this set. I guess I figured it was just another EQ, but I was quite mistaken!

F. Batiste III

24. Dezember 2016

Sweetness

This plugin is sweeter than brown sugar. If you need to brighten a track or add a solid bottom, look no further. It's hard to make this emulation sound bad.

J. White

18. Dezember 2016

Oooooh shiny!

How can an EQ add shine to something and keep it lovely and warm at the same time? For me I use this for vocal sweetening, full mix broad range top end boosts, and low end boosts on drums and bass. Adding 16khz at a broad boost and attenuating at 10khz by a few decibels really does do magical things to a vocal.

P. Santana

18. Dezember 2016

Silk, Buttery Smooth!

The knobs are like long throw faders but are knobs that are very smooth when boosting or cutting.

I use it on everything!

P. Carrilho

15. Dezember 2016

Pure Magic!

I just have a few words to classify this plugin: Pure Magic!

A. Meyer

14. Dezember 2016

Classic, Elegant and Fun

This plugin has already become indispensable. It has been a long time since I have had a Pultec style EQ in my arsenal. This one is amazing. By far the best plugin emulation I have heard.

F. Vieira

6. Dezember 2016

Eq of the Gods!!!!

a must have eq for any serious mixing engineer! gives life to my master bus!!!!

G. Hout

4. Dezember 2016

My standard EQ for years now

Can just do wonders to the low and top ends where most of the problems are. Really smooth. I use it in combination with a Neve 1081 (this provides the bite and presence).

K. Gilroy

30. November 2016

WHEN IT COMES TO PRO EQ - IT'S SIMPLY THE BEST! AND....UAD's is Better!!!

I can't Pull It Off without the Pultecs. I thought I'd copy all the presets from the Legacy and be good to go. Well, it almost worked. But...I want my mixes to sound the best they can...and I ended up buying the Pultec Passive EQ Collection. There's some very cool tricks the old dogs did with these so, READ THE MANUAL! Look around on the web....you'll find em'. Like the cut/boost trick. It works. Thanks UA. Isn't this just amazing?! - GILROY

UAD User

28. November 2016

Great colorful EQs!

These bad boys sound amazing.
They've become my go to plugins for pretty much all colorful EQ tasks from the mixing to the mastering stage.
Good job UAD!

R. WINKLER

26. November 2016

Fat and smooth

This Eq is very impressive. In my top three. It sounds powerful and very natural/smooth in the same time. The color of the sound is subtile and musical. Great work !!!

A. Lee

26. November 2016

Now I get it!

Of course some of the top producers say that 'there's nothing like it'. I couldn't hear that from some of the other emulations I'd bought, so I wasn't interested in trying the UAD Pultec. But I thought I'd give it a go on the kick drum just for the sake of it - wow! NOW I GET IT!

k. olivier

23. November 2016

good plug

i love the sound of pultec eq. i mix the vocal and i use for the mastering . the good job universal Audio .

UAD User

22. November 2016

sweet~!

Boost, cut, or both - it all sounds great

H. Khoury

20. November 2016

Harmonics!!!!!

I`m loving the harmonics it generates with the material I`m working on due to it`s transformers and tubes..amazing job here folks on UA, you nailed it!

A. Kosakovski

19. November 2016

Pultec Collection Passive EQ

Я пользуюсь им и очень доволен!!

M. McConaghy

17. November 2016

Love it!

I use the Pul-Tec Pro on everything.. hahaha

T. Gol

17. November 2016

PERFECT!

You can't go wrong with it. Absolutely fantastic. I mainly use on vocals and acoustic guitar but it sounds great at almost everything.

O. Ramirez

17. November 2016

UA Does it again!

I've been using this plugin for a few weeks now and this beat all tube tech/ pultech emulations on the market. Having worked with the hardware I can attest to the fact that this plugin sounds just as good if not better than the real thing. I say better because I have encountered pultec gear that was not kept in proper working condition and when the hardware is not maintained properly the sound is garbage. I mostly use the EQ-P1a, the high end is silky and smooth the bottom end thick and heavy. I love inserting it on my mix bus, which is something you can't do with the hardware.

J. Neves

3. November 2016

Pultec EQ

Quite possibly the best EQ plug-in for vocals I ever used! Smooth and natural!

181-200 von 562 Ergebnisse