Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 581 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

n. mendez

10. Februar 2017

Pultec Legend By UAD

I Owned and Loved the Pultec and then UAD Released The Collection...No Brainer,More Of Variants is too Tempting to Pass Up..More Flexibility to Be More accurate on the Exact tone you are trying to Dial In...Note If UAD picked it up it is a Serious Plug In...

J. Dockerty

10. Februar 2017

Pultec perfection

"Pultec EQs feature unusual design elements, making them 'go-to' processors for a range of applications"

M. Ford

8. Februar 2017

Great on kick

I didn't really understand the love for the Pultec until I tried the boost/attenuate trick on a weakish kick. Instant thump.
The high boost works great for synth and keyboard parts you want to cut through. The filters are useful as well (especially automated).
I would definitely recommend.

M. Ries

6. Februar 2017

Great upgrade to legacy plus extras

Like all mkII upgrades the Pulteq EQ collection is a very nice upgrade over the legacy version. A bit more depth and character with the new version, though I still use the legacy on some sources. The filter is the sleeper plugin in this bundle. Don't have another filter that can so dramatically alter the frequency response while retaining and even sweetening the source material.

t. takamasa

6. Februar 2017

Great sound

very useful plug-in.Great sound

UAD User

6. Februar 2017

Absolutely a MUST HAVE

This EQ collection changes my game something vicious! LOVEEEE it!

J. AHN

4. Februar 2017

Pultec Passive EQ

very useful plug-in . I love it.

S. Jazrawy

3. Februar 2017

NICE

It is nice collection,but to be honest with you I use the Pultec pro legacy it is amazing

J. Allen

2. Februar 2017

Pultec upgrade from legacy

Excellent modeling,I compared it to my real pultec that came out of a radio station in New Jersey.I brought 5 colleagues into the studio and did a blind fold test....no one could tell the difference between the hardware or the new plug in....
Excellent job men...as always...Iam saving my penny's for the A.M.S. Know

W. Alexander Snellink

1. Februar 2017

Pultec Eq Review

Love the sound and colour these eq's provide they really lift unheard harmonics out of a wide array of instruments.

The presets also help you achieve a quick dial up setting that you can tweak for a mix.

Ultimately this is a must have plug in

A. King

24. Januar 2017

Soft or edgy

A good mix of different frequencies. Most are very subtle and one of them is very punchy.

D. Roof

22. Januar 2017

Excellent for ambient and acoustic recording

I do mostly live in studio recoding with a lot of ambient sound and bleed. This is the best EQ I have found for usable coloration of off axis response. Of course the direct sound is wonderfully treated by this plug-in as well. I was not sure I was going to do this upgrade as the legacy is very good, but I'm very glad that I did.

W. Murray

20. Januar 2017

A true classic

I loved the Legacy version - and I still use it when I'm mixing and running low on DSP - but the Pultec Passive EQ Collection is on another level. Low end warmth, punchy mids, or shimerring highs; this collection can do it all. Hell, half the time I just put it on my signal chain or my stereo bus and don't touch a single thing! If you run a full mix through this eq (with no adjustments whatsoever), you can still hear the Pultec working its magic. The best, most authentic Pultec emulation, hands down.

I. Karkkainen

16. Januar 2017

Great

I've tried many Pultec emulations and while there are many that work well for me, this is above the rest.

W. Music

12. Januar 2017

Excellent

This is a nice and smooth EQ! There is not one thing that would sound bad with it. I use it on drums, bass, guitar, keyboards and everything really!

Excellent!

J. Reichert

8. Januar 2017

Pultec Collection Baby!!!

Incredible eq!!! Love how it warms and thickens stuff up that's too shrill or gives a beautiful smooth sheen to anything that needs to be brightened. A crucial tool for my workflow. Use them all over my mixes on everything. Even on my mix buss! It rocks! \m/

A. PIEDNOEL

6. Januar 2017

A must have

2 reasons to buy it : first good sounding and efficient, next one of a cheapest UAD2 plugin. Bought it under 100€ with a coupon and at a christmas offer special prices.

J. North

2. Januar 2017

Very Good Emulation

This Pultec plugin is extremely useful on just about all material.

It doesn't quite sound like the real thing - I have a unit and despite this plugin being used extensively, it doesn't sound as nice as the hardware.

Of course, all that means is that the hardware is *that good*. I use this plugin all the time, so who cares if it's identical? It's still excellent.

j. elliott

30. Dezember 2016

lives on my two bus.

eq simplicity perfected. so much vibe hidden under such simple controls. makes everything sound better!

J. Banfield

26. Dezember 2016

Very unique EQ

I have tons of EQ plugins. This one stands above them all as an extremely flexible and colorful tool. It adds such a unique character unlike anything else. It can fatten a guitar, tighten a bass, and just make a full mix shine. The three components don't necessary need to be used together but when they are, it is an equalization arsenal. As stated, simply running a mix thru this plugin gives it a fresh character. Tweaking the freqs just a little can completely enhance an instrument or mix. I don't know why I waited so long to get this set. I guess I figured it was just another EQ, but I was quite mistaken!

181-200 von 581 Ergebnisse