Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 516 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Matwiejczyk

20. April 2016

Znakomita rzecz

Miękki, plastyczny. Świetna emulacja, masakruje innych producentów. NIe dziwie się się, że nie używają oryginalnej nazwy Pultec tylko posługują się symbolami nawiązującymi do oryginalnego produktu. Najlepsze EQ. Może być używane do wszystkiego od stopki po smyczki. Universal Audio - gratulacje!

R. Vernetti

18. April 2016

Crank It Up!

In 1999, I was in Metroplis Studio A in London, and I saw a Pultec Eq for the first time. I asked the sound engineer: "how are you using this on guitars?" He answered: "very easy, just crank it up!", he did crank up the hig to 10, and it sounded awesome. Sometimes when your hear some beautiful piece of gear, it remains printed in your mind, you have a physical memory of it.
This is the Pultec Passive Eq Plugin Collection, real stuff, crank it up!

S. Dickie

15. April 2016

Easy to get great tone.

Can't say I've used the hardware, but having use the plug-in: I wish I could. There are some things only the pultec can do, and I love it for those things. I really enjoy the simplicity of getting a great sound out of this thing.

N. FRAGKOS

15. April 2016

PULTEC PASSIVE EQ

A very nice emulation plugin, very happy with it..! Well done..!

A. Berkut

11. April 2016

Better than the legacy version

Excellent musical equalizers, with its typical characteristic coloration. With it you can highly increase the high frequencies without appearance the sharpness and rigidity in the sound. All sounds softly and musically.

B. McLean

10. April 2016

Great job again UA

Was skeptical that this Pultec PU would change my guitar sound that much. I was wrong. This really elevated my tone. Great job again UA!

J. Perez

8. April 2016

Amazing sound

I was looking for a tool to get a better sound on my guitars and this eq definetly does that.
Sounds so musical and I can't be more happier with it.

A. Mann

7. April 2016

Breath taking

this emulations sound absolutely fantastic. I have Not the possibility to compare with the originals, but anyway it is a great Sound.

S. Hermansen

7. April 2016

The High and Low cut filter

Funnily enough, as much as I enjoy the EQ's themselves, it's the high/low cut filter that I use the most.

It just sounds amazing, adding a bit of character, making things clearer in the mix, when taking away frequencies. Highly recommended, just for that!

The EQ's are amaxing too, of course.................

V. Gorbunov

7. April 2016

V. Gorbunov

The sound is really amazing

R. Woitowitsch

4. April 2016

Pultec delivers everytime

By adding the UAD Pultec HLF-3C has given my mixes a dimension they were lacking. I always had the conception of its delivery and now it's a reality! It is a gotta have piece of the puzzle.

U. Kim

30. März 2016

Brilliant!!!!

:):):)
Used the legacy collection, It was Great!!!
But now I've gotta FULL HOUSE!!!
One of the Best EQ!!! (Next to API & Neve EQs)

J. Wright

26. März 2016

love this plug

I have had my issues with UA in the past but when the gear works there is nothing that compares in terms of software. others may be catching up and I think UA know they need to change certain aspects of their products and pricing but with the amount of sales available on the site and the quality of the product, we can have few complaints when they get it as right as this. One of my fave plugs. it's a great tool to sculpt sound and refine tracks.
Love this plug!
I didn't know whether to give this plug 4 or 5 stars. 5 is a tad too strong but is also a lot to do with the fact that this is still tech that will only get better. Loyal/existing customers should have a better discount tho, when it comes to revamped plugs!

b. martial

25. März 2016

trés bel EQ, multiples utilisations

il sonnent mieux que pas mal d'autres versions d'autres fabricants......!!! et que la version legacy ! normal !pas forcement simple a utiliser, enfin il faut connaitre l'architecture pultec! mais cela sonne, vraiment c'est tout simplement joli!

R. Loncaric

25. März 2016

Pultec Eq

Certainly the best sounding emulation of pultec on the planet!

S. Gettic

24. März 2016

Best High/Low cut filter!

This is worth the price for the high/low cut filter alone..... Removes those unwanted frequencies, but adds a bunch of character instead.

J. GOMEZ TRAVIESO

19. März 2016

buena compra

Buenas EQ, pero debería disponerse también de una versión rack. Los filtros paso alto y bajo son muy suaves y se han transformado en un habitual en mis mezclas. Recomendado.

S. Connor

19. März 2016

Smooth EQ

Possibly the most famous EQ ever made and for good reason- most EQ's are great at cutting but very few are great for boosting frequencies without imparting undesirable characteristics on to the sound. The exception is this and the Manley Massive Passive- this is not for surgical eq but it does the job of adjusting the frequency response without changing the sound....... if that makes sense, the Manley Massive Passive is just a surgical version of this plugin- you need both, trust me!

R. Rubio

18. März 2016

The best sounding EQ I own

The Pultec EQ's do much more that just filter frequencies. They add a pleasant color and warmth to all sounds. Plus in the top end it adds some nice air. Overall this is now my go-to and favorite EQ. Great on vocals, great on drum machines, great on everything.

S. Jensen

18. März 2016

Sweetness....

I love this eq! I could never own a real Pultec. But I love this easy to use eq. Like the people say, just put it in the mix and you have some magic! I have to say this is my 1st pick on a lot of recordings! I love this plugin!

181-200 von 516 Ergebnisse