Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 596 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Gregoire

9. April 2021

Alway in my master chain

Absolutely needed.

C. Gramaglia

5. April 2021

Gold

Top sounding eq. works a wonder on master buss, vocals, drums and bass (everything basically!)

I. Villareal

2. April 2021

Love it!

This is scarily close to the analog one I had the pleasure of using. The high band just lifts in such a musical way. I would definitely recommend it!

R. Whitfield

30. März 2021

Slowly updating to Analog classics. This is the key item.

All the fully modeled Pultecs! Slowly adding to the legacy classics that came with Apollo Twin X. This was the 1st key purchase to get Pultec everywhere.

C. Brown

24. März 2021

Classic and Straight Forward EQ

A true to life, straight forward emulation of the classic Pultec. Easy enough for beginners and powerful enough for experts. Thanks for keeping my home studio less cluttered.

A. Wadkar

23. März 2021

One Of The Best Eq Plugin Ever

Pultec Eq Character Is Very Smooth And Outstanding

M. Ramos Jiménez

20. März 2021

I love it.

The best Pultec plugin. Load this passive equalizer on any sound and it will make it sound better.

K. Dobracki

18. März 2021

Pultec EQs love :)

When I first boost some frequencies with these plugins I couldn't belive. It's magic, it's like real Pultec! It just worx!@

e. selle

6. März 2021

Puissant efficace précis

Bravo à l’équipe un EQ professionnel un outil indispensable pour un excellent travail.

J. Kim

5. März 2021

It's Real!

I've used many Pultec EQ clone plug-ins so far, but the final choice is the UAD plug-in.
It's the Best.

A. Leclerc

21. Februar 2021

Perfect

Great sound

D. Dembek

18. Februar 2021

Desert-island EQ

If I was to choose THE ONE EQ - this would be it. It is perfectly balanced and rounded. Simple yet powerful. Corrects the tracks and brings it to life.

A. Ashkenazi

10. Februar 2021

Great on anything but...

Pretty awesome but barely discernible from the Pultec Pro-Legacy.

A. Ashkenazi

10. Februar 2021

Sounds great but so does the pro legacy

It sounds great but I honestly can't tell the difference between this and the pultec pro legacy that comes on the analog classics bundle for free.
I can only notice a slight difference on the bass trick in EQP-1A in both but honestly I think I should've just taken another plugin that doesn't come in the stock for free.

UAD User

22. Januar 2021

Awesome Plugin!

These really help give me the analog vibe for using EQ on tracks. Love the midrange EQ on guitars!

M. Gerngroß

18. Januar 2021

Excelent EQ for mastering

I love this EQ especially for mastering purposes as it allows you to add this little bit more presence

J. Montoya

15. Januar 2021

Wonderful EQ!

This EQ is so musical that it lives on my mix buss. Also it is amazing to do tracking with it. I have used the three pieces of the collection and they are great! Thanks UAD!

D. Blues

11. Januar 2021

Get loose / get weird

I use the Manley Massive Passive EQ when I'm really pretending to understand the audio spectrum and want to impress the dames, but when my hair is down: I switch from Super Hit incense to a giant chunk of sage and levitate 2-3 feet off the ground, and spin the Pultec knobs. Turn it up on one and turn it down on the other. Find new resonances. Center your soul; equalize your heart. G R O W. In other words, it's a great EQ.

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Character ...Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

J. Bright

2. Januar 2021

Just... Wow...

Honestly, I know this sounds a bit over-enthusiastic, but this collection is THE TOOL for bringing clarity, feeling and depth to mixes. I now have the EQP-1a as the last plugin on every channel in my mix sessions - it just gives that final sparkle with the high filter and tightness with the low. It's amazing for bringing out the best in acoustic instruments; makes drums feel 'real'; adds some well needed character to synths, VSTis and samples; and if you put it on your master bus you'll be asking your mastering engineer for a discount.

If I could start over, I'd have bought this selection with my first UAD device. It's an essential tool.

1-20 von 596 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30