UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 658 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Simpson

18. Juli 2022

A staple EQ when you want colouration

I never tire of how great this EQ set is. If I have DSP room to spare I'll run a track through it without EQ just for the warm sound. I find mild settings are best... and don't forget the boost + attenuate trick!

UAD User

16. Juli 2022

No Rack!

I gotta say, I have every single UAD plugin but even now that the new VST3 Spark version came out there is no single rack Pultec EQ plugin that contains all 3 plugins in one single instance?! I don't want to use the legacy version! Yet even the legacy version has a rack unit! Very disappointing....

M. Bernabel

11. Juli 2022

MUST HAVE...THE FATHER of ALL EQs

Every EQ to my ears sounds like it took inspiration from Pultec. You will be forced to use your ears.

D. Matas

20. Juni 2022

A classic

And that about sums it up, this' a great eq.

S. Kim

29. Mai 2022

Always got that vintage feeling.

Pultec got it's own tone without any EQ adjustment and I love it. It makes the sound more vintage. It'll make your mix to another level.

A. Iselin

27. Mai 2022

Amazing Piece of Emulation

Get your Low-End Perfect with this amazing hardware emulation! UAD nailed it as usual!

J. ter Borg

7. Mai 2022

EQing but then different

Somehow, adding more "breath" to vocals using this sounds unlike anything else. Love it.

S. Mgele

22. April 2022

Excellent

Was sold from the Legacy, purchased the collection and use it on every mix. Love the character and simplicity of this Eq. The only thing I wish for is a combined Channel Strip like the legacy version.

A. Hombach

15. April 2022

I had to buy it, didn't want it.

This was part of the Apollo Heritage edition. I haven't tried it, because I wasn't interested in it. And because I didn't know I bought it. UA is so annoying. It lists you all of the ca. 200 plugins and you have no idea of which of them are demos and which you own. And scroll 200 plugins. Are you kidding me??? All I wanted to have, was C-Vox. The rest I cannot recommend. And I don't need the rest for what I record with my Sound Devices MixPre-3 II.

J. Dearness

7. März 2022

Loving analogue recording

Another piece of the puzzle that was missing in place now.

P. Johnson

2. März 2022

Great Update

Great Update to the Analog Classics Bundle that I've been using for almost a decade. It came with the promo bundle. I'll be using this from now on. I like have the Hi-Lo filter.

b. village

27. Februar 2022

Completely totally awesome

I wish I could tell you that it sounds just like the hardware, I unfortunately do not have that type of experience. What I can tell you is you can instantiate the plugin and get a better sound without even turning any knobs. Add knob turning and it quickly becomes something on the mix bus that’s hard to do without. It really does a good job at making a mix sound complete. The tonal characteristics that come off the EPQ-1A on guitars, bass and the mix bus are mind blowing. It makes the mix closer to the sound I hear in my head when I use it.

T. Musto

13. Februar 2022

Do you need my opinion?

Come on, it rocks. Does a great job emulating the hardware

M. Ferreira

13. Januar 2022

Magic on this one!

One of the Best Plugins, ever!

J. Meese

11. Januar 2022

Excellent sounding plugin

Great plugin, very useful presets as well!

B. Hamann

11. Januar 2022

Awesome

Only thing I miss is to touch the knobs and making settings by hearing and feeling - but with my special Midi-Controller it feels ok;)...

Great to have it. And with the satelites I can run a lot of them in my mixes:).
Again and again it is astonishing what it sounds like. Not only an EQ for "technical fixes" - it's "sound and character building" in a musical way - I think.

UAD User

11. Januar 2022

Magic!

The sound you get from this makes it hard to resist putting it on everything! Incredibly musical EQ. It's happy being subtle or in your face. Love it!

M. Blackburn

10. Januar 2022

good

Super useful, really close sounding with the hardware version.

B. Rovo

4. Januar 2022

Best Pultec Emulation ever!

I’m using this plugin on every single project I work on!

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Another classic

Must have.

1-20 von 658 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33