Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 509 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Guichard

8. November 2019

Super efficace !

Super efficace !

R. Zareski

27. Oktober 2019

The new Pultec sounds beautiful

I recently upgraded from the Legacy version... wow! So much more transparent... I love it

UAD User

25. Oktober 2019

Best ever

This plugin sound adds so much vibe and depth without even tweaking it, awesome analog sound, I use it on everything

D. Lawrence

22. Oktober 2019

Warm and Toasty

Finally the mighty Pultec Plug In sounds like the mighty Pultec!

T. Zaporozhets

16. Oktober 2019

The best pultec emulation

I think Pultec Passive EQ Collection the best pultec emulation on the market. Love it so much!

M. Bláha

17. September 2019

Pultec EQ

Melodic, supersonic fast boosting of your sound. What else ... ?

J. Brander

8. September 2019

Great collection

Great sounding eq collection.

น. ห้องแซง

30. August 2019

I love soud Pultec of Passive EQ Collection

The main tone is still there. It is a great sound. With warmth
I really like it

p. albert

27. August 2019

Pultec EQ Collection

D'une très bonne clarté en le mettant en insert simplement même sans changer les niveaux de réglage

V. Vashishtha

21. August 2019

Sounds really awesome!!! Love It

I Love the Pultec Passive eq collection...really great sounding as u would expect from UAD...

J. Nascimento

15. August 2019

Como falamos no Brasil, " Dispensa apresentações"

Falar de um hardware deste calibre é super empolgante, poder ter e usar um módulo que represente fielmente o circuito físico, rsrs é de outro mundo. Como eu estou me sentindo ?muito feliz, é o que posso dizer.

M. Wollenberg

8. August 2019

Pultec Passive EQ Collection = AMAZING

My favorite EQ plugin and it sounds great on everythingt. It has been my go to EQ for months!

UAD User

3. Juni 2019

Add that Magic Dust!

Up until the point of trialling the Pultec Collection, I had always preferred using Graphical EQs so I could see what was going on. The big mistake, of course, in using these type of EQs is the tendency to rely too much on what you see rather than what you hear. Being all knobs and switches, the Pultec took me back to using my ears and, boy oh boy! As good as the EQs were that I was using, I instantly knew I couldn't achieve the kind of results from them that I was getting from this collection. Absolutely delicious on Acoustic Guitar and Bass especially when combined with the 1176 Classic Limiter Collection.

E. Bureau

16. Mai 2019

Upgrade to pro!

This plugin is a no-brainer. The legacy version has pretty much become my go-to EQ since I started on the UAD platform. Super musical and creative but at the same time easy to work with. I recently upgraded to the pro version, and the difference is really substantial. It really sounds great on anything. If I want the EQ to give less 'color' to the source, I sometimes still use the Legacy-version (or a different EQ). But usually the pro version is an improvement to what-ever is fed into it. The added output-gain is super useful for gain-staging between the plugins and the addition low/high cut-off filter plugin is also really helpful, and I end up using it surprisingly often.

M. Diaz

14. Mai 2019

Sean Production Gram Pultec Passive Eq

Pultec Passive Eq es uno de mis favoritos EQ. Puedo trabajar diferentes cosas como voces. Baterias, Kick, Snare, en fin casi todo y al final tener un resultado mayor al que yo esperaba.

E. Wang

13. Mai 2019

It is my necessary tool

This is one of the eq tools I have to use, and I really like this eq plugin. Always classic. . The uad version is better than other versions and the dyeing effect is better. awesome!

I. Brooks

8. Mai 2019

Pultec Passive EQ is impressive

This plugin works so well. Sculpting is a breeze

A. Chumertov

7. Mai 2019

Soft and magic.

This plugin produces a soft, realistic sound. It makes our magic music more powerful.

M. Wallace

29. April 2019

Vocals and Mix Bus

I can't stress enough how this plug-in really brings out the "air" magic.

m. wittek

29. April 2019

Pultec Passive EQ

I like to work subtly on kickdrum, but he also works very well for vocals

1-20 von 509 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26