Precision Maximizer

Precision Maximizer

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Maximizer

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 209 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Fragkos

18. Dezember 2012

maximizer review

It is an excellent plugin.No artifacts no nothing and does what is supposed to.

C. Gran

15. Dezember 2012

maximizer

me canta el sonido de este maximizador si lo pruebas te lo compras seguro

sincro

K. Péter

2. Dezember 2012

Powerful

Huh this makes a great volume increasing with a bite of disorsion - beautiful, punchy, powerful... I put it to every master chain

K. Grela

15. November 2012

UAD Maximizer Plug-In

so simple and so perfect! The best Maximizer i ever used!

J. Nunes

28. Oktober 2012

Muito Bom... Recomendo!

Um plugin que se for usado na medida certa, simula bem o "quente" de um master analogico. Muito bom. Recomendo!

J. Allen

23. Oktober 2012

Maximize!

I love the maximizer, I don't think you understand, I seriously dig this plug-in. Its great for adding warmth and volume to your output channel especially if you 'work in the box' The one band option is great for beefing up lowend whilst the three band option adds clarity and sheen to the mids and top end.
In short you need this plug-in in your life, don't delay go get it!

F. Giovannini

3. September 2012

Unique sound

To make you understand how much I love this plug-in, I only say that: there is no alternative that can come close to this, even other plug-ins combined. It 'a plug-in that makes the difference. Try&Buy it.

M. Zimolag

24. August 2012

Precision Maximizer Plug-In

effective in 100% without affecting the quality of sound

F. Fraikin

20. August 2012

Gorgeous

This one is absolutely fabulous, it takes a bit to get use to it from heavy harmonics distortion to clean limiter or just a blend of both...yeah this baby rocks!!!

J. Alberto

19. August 2012

distorciona al limitar

mi opinion es que es un buen maximizer pero tiene un pequeño fallo y es que cuando limitas tiene distorcion al poner el soft limiter , no deberia
espero que lo arreglen porque es una pena

J. Greenhalgh

24. Juli 2012

Really happy with this, does exactly what it says i does, using on individual channels and main mix pending on requirements.

J. Cai

10. Juli 2012

I found it in the same volume, the more distortion than the L3

G. Alonso-martinez

25. Juni 2012

Really good! Makes a big difference in the mastering. Would recommend it!

A. Michie

21. Mai 2012

Excellent for the main bus...... I love this :-) I also use it for basslines, brings a nice punchiness.......

D. Caruso

14. Mai 2012

This was the missing link in the mastering suite. Doesn't take up too much VALUABLE resources on my solo flexi. Even though I have the mastering suite, I still could not attain the volumes for things I want to crush. I have other mastering tools but the UAD2 Mastering bundle should really include the maximizer. I have th Ampex Tape machine as well. Once I had it all tuned in I was amazed at the crystal clear yet under the sidewalk low-end I'm sold .

Man I want to buy more UAD but the solo-flexi is just not able to run many instances of UAD especially if the mastering suite is used. I have to go with my other plug-ins that are great in their own right but do not compare with UAD2. I know go get the apollo but I'll wait until 64-bit is ou

A. Lourenco

13. März 2012

My First Plug-In Review:
This thing blows away any of the Maximizers I've known before!
Very Useful!

T. Makitalo

20. September 2011

As I am mostly making electronic music It needs a good punch to be present in tracks, that's why sound is always going through a Precision Maximizer to raise to the next level. Just twist the "shape" knob and you will hear the difference immediately. Effects from subtle enhancement to greatly boosting the sound. Also works wonders on kick and bass sounds !

M. Jasionowicz

26. August 2011

Just loving the Precision Maximizer. Just plug in it into the main bus and it makes the track sound fuller, yet clear and it do not squash the mix at all. You still feel as there is a lot of room left :)

P. Marczuk-hildebrandt

17. August 2011

Makes your music louder, gives it more density, but sounds still dynamic and musical.
Good for drums and master bus.

T. Liljegren

8. Juli 2011

This one is great, but it would have been great to be able to adjust the parameters of the 3 band compression and have a kind of visualized overview as well like the precision limiter and the four band precision compressor. In that case it would earn 5 stars. Cheers from sweden!

161-180 von 209 Ergebnisse