Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Mastering Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

361-380 von 596 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Roßner

2. Oktober 2013

Smooth & transparent EQ

Great tool, most transparent EQ in my opinion. Love it for adding "air" and widening to my mixes. Use it on every project!

M. Peters

27. September 2013

I should have bought this long time ago

Thanks to Universal Audio for producing the Precision Multiband Compressor, What a Big difference It makes. It helps you fine tune and put that final touch that will professionalise your recording project

L. Franco

26. September 2013

Definitely "High End" Mastering Plug-ins

I can't say I use these ALL the time as they do have a character of their own (except maybe the Multiband compressor/enhancer which is actually very transparent). One thing I do like about them is that they have a "high end" quality. The Limiter doesn't break up with "digititis" when being pushed as much as other limiters I've used, and the EQ is subtle but organic. I didn't buy these as a bundle, I demo'd each one separately and ended up buying them after testing them on jobs. Happy clients lead to purchases of these.

A. Thapar

24. September 2013

not impressed

Produces too many unwanted artefacts, especially when gating low end. Izotopes ozone and alloy have much cleaner multi band dynamics processors.

J. Padovani

13. August 2013

..and in the end there was the Precision Limiter

I used to use the L316 to give it that boost (that was it)
Now the Precision Limiter gives me the boost plus a glue that give my ears a liking.
This has a nice overall feel to it, very simple and to the point.

J. Padovani

13. August 2013

..and in the end there was the Precision Limiter

I used to use the L316 to give it that boost (that was it)
Now the Precision Limiter gives me the boost plus a glue that give my ears a liking.
This has a nice overall feel to it, very simple and to the point.

C. Sheppard

12. August 2013

decent

it's a fine limiter, but for the money the slate and oxford are superior

A. Francesquetto

11. August 2013

very good.

Perfect, good for everything we need, can be used with any tool that improves the quality.

D. Medvedev

31. Juli 2013

The first sample

Excellent dynamics, tasty and fleshy works. I am very fit for my goals.

F. Pilz

28. Juli 2013

just ok

i´ve heard better ones...this prize is actually too high for what you get.
I´m a bit disappointed

A. Anton

11. Juli 2013

Wow!!

Thank you, very accurate plugin. I dismember the mix on two tracks, and treated with a second track, regardless of the first track. this is very cool!

B. Miles

3. Juli 2013

Instant, subtle finesse.

I'm new to the whole game, really. This plug in allows me to control the back end of my mixes with such ease. The sound is utterly transformed for the better. The great thing is though is that the change is so subtle and the process is so clear. I am not only getting great results from this one unit, but also learning so much about audio production as well. One of the best buys I have ever made. Thank you.

A. Thompson

24. Juni 2013

Another satisfied customers

TheUAD P. mastering bundle truly amazing, low cpu usage and great sound. The multiband compressor does what it says it does, completely. Excellent, excellent, excellent.

V. Laznyevyy

17. Juni 2013

LIGHT.DJ

It's new step to high quality mastering and mixing my tracks! Thanx!

B. Lederer

15. Juni 2013

Loud and clean.

I used my L2 HW for nearly a decade. Now I demoed nearly all available SW Limiters and it´s just easy said. This one is probably the cleanest sounding, has less distortion and is very easy to use! Thanx UA - Great work

S. Fuhrmann

10. Juni 2013

Wow !

well.... I just ran the PMP for appr. an hour in Demo-Mode, checked out some of the presets and... it is a "few-clicks to optimum"-tool. I always tried some of that native stuff, Waves, Sonnox, nothing of that gave me that outcome. Thanks very much !

E. Negussie

20. Mai 2013

Really good Limiter

I like this piece of art, especially the transparency and how it preserve the quality of the mix.

M. Bontemps

14. Mai 2013

Ultimate safety net

What I like on this tool is that you don't hear it at work,,, great for everything!

F. Bourdonneau

11. Mai 2013

simple and clean

transparent and efficient for a plug
essential to gain power

R. Peterson

9. Mai 2013

Bang for Your Buck

I've used four or five other software limiters and this one is right up at the top of the lot. It's smooth and solid and really puts things into their place if you need to heat up a mix. really can't wait to hear what this thing does for my future works. The Precision Limiter is an awesome addition to any software mastering toolbox.

361-380 von 596 Ergebnisse