Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Mastering Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 596 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Terstiege

14. März 2016

Great sounding BUT: NO TPL -> not ready for the future!

Great sound, very little distortion, open, rich sound if you don't push it too hard. Useless for True-Peak Limiting which is getting more and more important. I never liked True Peaks on CD but it's even worse in streaming and mp3 and with normalized volumes (iTunes and others).Superloud doesn't make sense anymore, so clipping-free is the way to go. UAD please add TPL feature so I don't need my NUGEN limiter after the precision anymore!!

d. Arthur

14. März 2016

Eq precision parfait pour attenter bas medium

J'ai une pièce qui sonne très bas médium, et quand j'applique le preset qui corrige précisément ces fréquences, c'est magique!
J'enregistre beaucoup de guitares chants, et il y a une transparence immédiate une clarté, c'est bon!

B. Ayazbayev

10. März 2016

Good EQ for mastering

Always wanted to get this eq after trying demo. Finally got it. It does make a good difference to the mastering. Tweak it a little and then compare it with bypassed signal and you will hear what it does. It eq's in very subtle manner without affecting the material.

A. Mann

9. März 2016

Great little helper

Easy to use and good sounding tool. Usefull and faithfull.

F. Becker

9. März 2016

nicht nur zum Mastern

Ich benutze diesen Multibandkompressor eher selten zum Mastern. In einzelnen Spuren zum entschärfen von Peaks in bestimmten Frequenzen arbeitet das Ding super.

M. Clay

6. März 2016

High Class Mastering Suite from UAD

This for me is the best mastering method for my digital dub reggae. It allows so much scope for originalityy and creativity, too. I am producing ten times better masters than I was previously. UAD have the edge. They are bringing us tools that allow for some very professional mixing indeed. If this is yourt bag on your digital music journey I can only say you made the best choice, people, in terms of the opportunity you have given yourselves to do some quality mixing. Yes, I am in love with you (well my ears are) dear UAD. Will you marry me, please?

UAD User

29. Februar 2016

Super accurate plugin

It is the ideal tool for fine tuning for tracking and for mastering where you don't wanna eq something and cut off too frequencies but just tone something down only when they go more out of control. Very happy with it.

A. Maxwell

28. Februar 2016

Another one bites the dust.. how to get Transparent limiting

I've used Waves L3 dating all the way back to the L1. It was a given. However I kept reading great Producer reviews about the UAD Precision limiter. When I heard Shadowchild used it in his personal track mastering I figured I better check it out, as I am working in the same Electronic music genre. Tried a demo on a current track and was shocked at how "invisible" it sounds. A/B ed with the Waves L3 and immediately bought it!

A. Sadat

26. Februar 2016

Incredible!

I was debating whether to try out the Precision Mastering Bundle because my mind was already set on Ozone 7. Just out of curiosity I decided to run the Precision Mastering Bundle on the same mixed down file which was rendered by Ozone 7. I was totally blown away by how crisp and clean the Precision Mastering Bundle was even utilizing some random presets. Purchasing the Precision Mastering Bundle was a sure thing and I am extremely excited for having it.

F. Schoffelen

25. Februar 2016

Good as expected.

I use the FabFilter Multiband mostly because of its larger interface. But for use in console this comes in very handy especially for a dynamic noise reduction setting I use for stereo ribbon recordings ( R88 from AEA) That mic does not have a lot of noise but when combined with several other microphones it can get a bit "phasey" at 5 or 6 tracks. I do wish the knobs and graphics would be brought to "normal" display proportions for monitors of today. It is TINY! UA have done it for the other precision tools, this one deserves a slight update.

O. Debby

23. Februar 2016

Addictive!!!!

I just love this useful tool!
Specially on vocals.

C. Waldron

21. Februar 2016

Pleasantly surprised!

On the surface it doesn't seem like much, but placing it on the master chain adds a level of clarity to the track that's very had to achieve using other plugins. UA is undoubtedly the best out there and the precision series kicks butt big time!!!

E. Bellerose

20. Februar 2016

Devil!

Kick it! I really enjoi it. Simple to use.

R. Kryenbühl

18. Februar 2016

always there finalizing in Logic

Essential for Mastering. This is a 5 - band Mastering Compressor with a happy GUI and controls and features such as soloing bands while tweaking. I love its transparent sound. Always sits there in LogicX.

m. Steimer

16. Februar 2016

For subtle adjustments

Precision EQ was made for subtle and clean adjustments, mostly on program material. It does quiet well, with a minimal DSP hit but its GUI definitely deserve a deep refresh.
The concept of this plugin need to be rethink : at least , it lakes a Range dB as on Sontec 432 or Gain Control as on BX_Digital V3.

There is today so much very good alternativ for this kind of work which included more powerfull and more user-friendly tools / options .
Wake up UA 8

D. Gray

15. Februar 2016

Transparent beauty!!

This has quickly found itself in my master path (thats not easy to do! It usually means something else must go). This has been a busy month so not much experimenting was going to happen but this is one of those that you can trust. Great bang for your buck here. Fabulous job!

b. armand

15. Februar 2016

So precise

...much more precise them the other ones I could try, very transparent, seems to be a good tool.

I. Cunha

15. Februar 2016

Precision EQ

I bought this to use as a tracking EQ and is great to cut unwanted frequencies when tracking. Haven´t used it yet for mixing / mastering but for what I can hear, it's quite transparent and subtle.

UAD User

27. Januar 2016

No 1 for my mastering chain

Transperant , easy to use, best among other good limiters. I really love it!

R. Goncalves Filho

22. Januar 2016

Very good, honest

Super practical.
Nice meter.
Simple work, easy to use.
Good for Studio Test Masters.

181-200 von 596 Ergebnisse