Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Mastering Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 596 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Musto

27. September 2020

Precision Limiter

Simple, effective and transparent. Sounds great!

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

A must have bundle

Basic and very important tools for mastering jobs

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Very precise

It does what it should, and it does it extremely well.
Compared to various compressors on the market it is very precise, others may perceive it as a hard, but this is what the compressor is, very precise.
Requires more experience

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Great, transparent, punchy

Even in 2020 this limiter is a lot better than lot of other limiters on the market

M. Malinski

23. August 2020

Good choice for master tracks

I bought this plug a few years ago, as it is worth testing before issuing an opinion, I must say that the sound of this equalizer is high quality, it is difficult to find such a good mastering processor among the leading companies on the market.
Im using it for every master.
Thank you

M. Pistel

16. August 2020

Great Limiter!

This plug in is simple to use and sounds great! Gets things as loud as you need with no distortion, no artifacts and no digital clipping. I’ve used it with good success at the end of my mastering chain.

C. Kiasi

12. August 2020

Great control

Totally love this plugin. It gives me complete control over my sound source. Works great on everything

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

Great

I use this to de ess my vocals

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

Great

This is a must have. First thing I touch when I start a song.

イ. オサフネ

28. Juli 2020

音が硬い!The sound is inflexible, Lack of softness

とにかく音がガチガチです!柔軟さに欠けます。色付けも無個性です。ダンスミュージックや電子音楽などには向いてるかも知れませんが、クラシックやポップスやジャズ等には到底向いていないと個人的には思います。分かりやすいUIでありがたいですが…
Anyway, the sound is inflexible. It lacks flexibility. The coloring is also insipid. It may be suitable for dance music and electronic music, but I personally think that it is not suitable for classical music, pops, jazz, etc.The easy to understand operation interface is good.

K. Frost

20. Juli 2020

Works great!

Only reason 4 Stars is because I haven’t learned all of it. Definitely Pro gear, it will challenge you to learn your craft, not just turn knobs. Which is a good thing.
That being said, a lot of presets that work. If you have an eq analyzer and you learn the gear you can flatten all the peaks and keep the musicality of the work.
If you want to be “better”, get it , put in the time to learn it.

G. Juan Antonio

13. Juli 2020

Precisión Limiter at Sonometrica Mastering Studio

I use an Analog chain in my master. I use Precision limiter like an insert in my Apollo X16 before to landing in to the digital world, this limiter is my final Peak control. It doesn't distort my signal and keep my work really clean and transparent.
This precision limiter works really good. Well done guys.

J. Napolitano

28. Juni 2020

Precision Limiter

Really pleased with it adds punch gets the level loud without distorting sounds very clean

D. de la Plaza Marcos

28. Juni 2020

Great limiter but i have True Peak problems

I've been using Precision Limiter for more than three years now, and I like it very much. Transparent and solid. Always great sound. But it let pass true peaks, around one dB or so... I mean, you can put -1 dB on the output, and it still can let pass through true peaks, more than 0. It may lead to trouble when mastering for Spotify, iTunes, etc. Or maybe I'm doing something wrong?

S. Peterson

19. Juni 2020

A little bit goes a long way.

I'm relatively new to the multiband world. Definitely is a very useful tool in taming problem frequencies but can be over used easily & compound issues. A little bit goes a long way.

J. Davies

15. Juni 2020

Limit Your Master

Great for mastering. Use it on all my mixes.

T. Rice

12. Juni 2020

I love it *

The latency issue is such a bummer. It is incredibly powerful and sounds really good, but you are either stuck printing with it or using on the master bus. I would easily have 5 stars if there wasn't the latency issue. The only UAD plugin I wish I could return.

D. Warren

11. Juni 2020

Top notch

Still very punchy and transparent. Great for hip hop and heavy 808 tracks

K. Frost

31. Mai 2020

Great Limiter for Especially the K Band

I use this as last Plugin. I like the K settings, they are set for different types of distribution, such as for “Streaming” services. Most streaming services us -14 Luffs, selecting the K14 setting, Zero on the meter will actually be -14Luffs.
You can also turn it off and just use the meter. Worth it.

C. Vazquez

24. Mai 2020

Rhythm Guitar Buss

Use it on your rhythm guitar buss!!! You will thank me later!

1-20 von 596 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30