Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Mastering Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 635 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Louhivuori

6. April 2020

Yes, the latency!

Very good on the master channel. I'd also like to use it on the drums buss, but the latency issue makes it impossible.

J. Louhivuori

6. April 2020

Yes, the latency!

Very good on the master channel. I'd also like to use it on the drums buss, but the latency issue makes it impossible.

P. Kleiman

12. März 2020

Precision Limiter

Amazing! it works much more better than any others I've used before. This is a must...

B. Hastings

27. Februar 2020

Learning Curve, but Worth It!

This is not some plug and play mastering software. You gotta use your ears! This is a super transparent limiter, detailed EQ and wonderful bundle!

m. tun

10. Februar 2020

Latency Issue to be Solved

Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only

l. Langdon

8. Februar 2020

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

l. Langdon

8. Februar 2020

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

P. Sviyazov

14. Januar 2020

Brickwall

Excellent limiter at the end of the work

H. King

5. Januar 2020

Precision Limiter

I must say it adds volume/level to you mix without adding things that's not wanted in your track. It's super transparent and clean. This is why Universal Audio is leaps and bounds above the rest. Great Job!

V. Volchenko

3. Dezember 2019

Мастеринг набор плагинов

Многополосный компрессор работает предсказуемо и аккуратно. Лимитёр хорошо сжимает сигнал без слышимых искажений и не повреждает атаки. Эквалайзер работает прозрачно и точно, позволяет редактировать фонограмму с хирургической точностью.

G. Erna

19. November 2019

transparent sound

the sound is warm... I love it ...

d. morgan

4. Oktober 2019

the missing piece

i already had most of the bundle for there clarity in mastering but the multiband compressor is the missing piece. most people have a bad experience initially and that puts them of mutilband. but persivere and youll find that it does the things that eq cant and gives another dimension to sound sculpting

M. Dekytspotter

11. September 2019

Presion Limiter...

Very Good Quality ...
In Master i make Input at +12db and Out at 0db for Make a Reduct at -12db....very Hight Volume...

B. Singh

3. September 2019

Unsurpassable Limiter

Used ever plugin Limiter.....Surpasses every plugin Limiter...Amazing job Universal

G. Herrera

21. August 2019

Clean machine

This is a clear and powerful Limiter, never got my mixes this clean and loud before, no coloration, I love it!!

R. Gagl

11. Juli 2019

No limits!

I was a bit sceptical when I ordered this limiter. No True Peak switch?? (I don´t know what´s under the hood of course) But I definitely needed another one, because my macbook pro seems to have a cpu leak...O.K. I didn´t try out - but I never tried out UA before, without ever regretting it. So I finally ordered it, and I must say: This was the deal of my life! This limiter is just fantastic! I tortured it with with hottest (but not unusual) levels - and it stayed cool like a fridge, while maintaining natural sounding results! This limiter seems to have no limits. Chapeau to Universal Audio!

T. Davine

30. Juni 2019

UAD Precision Limiter

The Precision Limiter has brought my chain for mastering together so I can push the output of my Neve summing mixer and create perfectly levelled masters, without loosing any of the tone that I work so hard to record and mix.

P. Kelly

25. Juni 2019

amazing and I would have given six stars if posible

very powerful limiter, I am very pleased to have purchased this item

A. Tomashenko

16. Juni 2019

Use it in every project

I apply this plugin when I need more control in the low end register. It's one of the best multiband solutions on the market.

E. Sambugaro

14. Juni 2019

Very transparent but..

I know that this tools was without sidechain, but i have bought anyway for their transparent action on the master channel,
If it is possible update with sidechain

81-100 von 635 Ergebnisse