Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Mastering Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 623 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Zenith

25. Dezember 2020

Cool

Love it

V. Kotljarow

20. Dezember 2020

Precision Multiband

Great plugin! Now I am focused on further developing my professional horizons!
Thanks UA

Grossartiger Plugin ! Jetzt bin ich gezielt meine Professionäle Horizonte weiter zu entwickeln ! Danke UA

Отличный плагин! Теперь я сосредоточен на дальнейшем развитии своего профессионального кругозора!
Спасибо UA

s. trivilino

16. Dezember 2020

Best limiter

Very good for Mastering!!!Best software produced by Universal Audio

J. Voss

8. Dezember 2020

Quick, Easy- Done

There's not many settings to choose from and I love it for that reason. It's transparent, it's simple and it sounds fine.

K. VANDERSON

7. Dezember 2020

One of the best!!

Hey everyone. I recently purchased this amazing Multiband. It is great for master channel and If you know how to use it for other purposes. It will give you that dynamic style, Opens the sounds and clear it upend etc... Thats works for me. Thank you again UAD for another massive plugin. Stay safe everyone!!

K. VANDERSON

7. Dezember 2020

Great Limiter

I recently got this limiter. Personally like it on my master channel. I use two limiters and this limiter makes it more powerful. If you know how to use it, it works really great. Thank you UAD. Stay safe everyone!!

M. Teske

26. Oktober 2020

Great coloration

i love it, I'm using it for ages. It stays on my drum bass with the analog setting. Even if it's doing nearly nothing it gives an incredible color.

T. Musto

27. September 2020

Precision Limiter

Simple, effective and transparent. Sounds great!

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

A must have bundle

Basic and very important tools for mastering jobs

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Very precise

It does what it should, and it does it extremely well.
Compared to various compressors on the market it is very precise, others may perceive it as a hard, but this is what the compressor is, very precise.
Requires more experience

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Great, transparent, punchy

Even in 2020 this limiter is a lot better than lot of other limiters on the market

M. Malinski

23. August 2020

Good choice for master tracks

I bought this plug a few years ago, as it is worth testing before issuing an opinion, I must say that the sound of this equalizer is high quality, it is difficult to find such a good mastering processor among the leading companies on the market.
Im using it for every master.
Thank you

M. Pistel

16. August 2020

Great Limiter!

This plug in is simple to use and sounds great! Gets things as loud as you need with no distortion, no artifacts and no digital clipping. I’ve used it with good success at the end of my mastering chain.

C. Kiasi

12. August 2020

Great control

Totally love this plugin. It gives me complete control over my sound source. Works great on everything

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

Great

I use this to de ess my vocals

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

Great

This is a must have. First thing I touch when I start a song.

イ. オサフネ

28. Juli 2020

音が硬い!The sound is inflexible, Lack of softness

とにかく音がガチガチです!柔軟さに欠けます。色付けも無個性です。ダンスミュージックや電子音楽などには向いてるかも知れませんが、クラシックやポップスやジャズ等には到底向いていないと個人的には思います。分かりやすいUIでありがたいですが…
Anyway, the sound is inflexible. It lacks flexibility. The coloring is also insipid. It may be suitable for dance music and electronic music, but I personally think that it is not suitable for classical music, pops, jazz, etc.The easy to understand operation interface is good.

K. Frost

20. Juli 2020

Works great!

Only reason 4 Stars is because I haven’t learned all of it. Definitely Pro gear, it will challenge you to learn your craft, not just turn knobs. Which is a good thing.
That being said, a lot of presets that work. If you have an eq analyzer and you learn the gear you can flatten all the peaks and keep the musicality of the work.
If you want to be “better”, get it , put in the time to learn it.

G. Juan Antonio

13. Juli 2020

Precisión Limiter at Sonometrica Mastering Studio

I use an Analog chain in my master. I use Precision limiter like an insert in my Apollo X16 before to landing in to the digital world, this limiter is my final Peak control. It doesn't distort my signal and keep my work really clean and transparent.
This precision limiter works really good. Well done guys.

J. Napolitano

28. Juni 2020

Precision Limiter

Really pleased with it adds punch gets the level loud without distorting sounds very clean

21-40 von 623 Ergebnisse