Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Mastering Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 623 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ortega

26. August 2016

Johnny O

Most transparent limiter I have ever owned. The gain reduction is not harsh at all, very clean (until you starting shoving of course). One of my most used plug-ins.

m. nakanami

19. August 2016

Open my eyes for recording

Although I have been using limiter which is bundled in the DAW soft ware, I am not satisfy it, because of sound is not loud and lack of expression. After changing Precision Limiter, recording can be carried out high accuracy level, and I could open my eyes for Mastering.I think that high accuracy level meter is necessary tool for Recording and Mastering. I feel like my music was reborn.

U. Gerstenmeyer

26. Juli 2016

Great Stuff

Great Stuff for Mastering and Mixing!!

UAD User

13. Juli 2016

Great Results!

Very nice limiter for a lot of different material!No distortion and the meters working pretty proper!
Precision Limiter starts to became my go to limiter most of the times too.Thanks Universal Audio for the great Limiter!!!

T. GILCHRIST

12. Juli 2016

A must have for Mastering

The sound quality of the plug-in is amazing . I use it in conjunction with my outboard hardware . It's a perfect combination because of it's transparency. A must have for post production.

c. mylok

7. Juli 2016

i love!!!

Not use much, don't like much.
Expensive for the sadly poor workflow of this thing.

M. Cawthra

6. Juli 2016

The best I've used so far

I'm always a bit skeptical about quite how well digital tools like this perform in comparison to hardware units, but this tool is in a little class of its own. If you run with the UAD platform it's really a no brainer. I love its transparency, but you have to use it with no little respect as with all multibands, gently does it. Very intuitive interface completes the deal really. Indispensable really.

J. Schmitz

5. Juli 2016

Smooth and easy

I'm not a mastering engineer, but when I need to pop a mix up so my client can reference it closer to it what it will be at, this thing rocks. Not sterile sounding like the L ones from Waves. But very smooth and transparent. That's all I need! Awesome level monitoring options too with as many as you can want. I'll sometimes turn off the limiter just to use its meters. And you can't complain about its DSP usage! Thanks again UAD!

R. Robertson

1. Juli 2016

UA Precision Mastering EQ

Researching products has helped me make informed decisions.
That's why I couldn't wait to get this plugin!
The design was based on the SONTEC Disk Mastering EQ (ME5-432C). Claimed to be one of the best.
When you add it on to your track and just turn it on you can already start to hear the quality.

Speaking from experience - UA Precision Mastering plugins - you won't be disappointed.

M. Narain

25. Juni 2016

Mastering EQ

This was not my first choice for a mastering eq. I demo'd the V-3 & loved it & all its features but it wasn't in the budget at the time. I decided I still wanted a uad plug-in in my mastering chain not just my Waves Plug-ins which I'm slowly phasing out. I demo'd the Precision Eq & was really impressed with the presence it gave the vocals & it's natural sound. I also liked that the gain nobs are stepped. It was a worth while purchase me.

w. wan

25. Juni 2016

Must have the plugin

The sound quality is very good, is also essential plug-in, customer service is very good, very responsible for answering some questions

w. wan

25. Juni 2016

Must have the plugin

The sound quality is very good, is also essential plug-in, customer service is very good, very responsible for answering some questions

R. Robertson

23. Juni 2016

Caution - this really works

If your thinking of getting into UA plugins a word of experienced advice -
GET THE PRECISION PLUGINS FIRST ! - and then add on with the others.
UA's mastering plugins - just turning them on in your plugin chain starts to make things sound better.
In my opinion UA does plugins right.

W. Kroeger

18. Juni 2016

Bullet proof

Very little second-guessing comes into play when using this plugin. This limiter stays true to the mix you put through it and it takes a lot of wrong doing before you can hear any negative effects. All and all, I feel it is very transparent and adds a very subtle amount of colouration. Playing around with the release time can beef up your song nicely. Very happy with this one!

W. Kroeger

18. Juni 2016

Bullet proof

Very little second-guessing comes into play when using this plugin. This limiter stays true to the mix you put through it and it takes a lot of wrong doing before you can hear any negative effects. All and all, I feel it is very transparent and adds a very subtle amount of colouration. Playing around with the release time can make your song. Very happy with this one!

m. wan

15. Juni 2016

This is an essential plugin

Choose a very long time, or to buy the plug-in, in the mother with the treatment of a small number of compression can not be used, in addition to say that the UA service is very good

W. Brierre

14. Juni 2016

Precision EQ

I love this as a mastering eq option on my stereo bus. It has a nice tight bottom end and a nice airy top. Love this eq.

M. Simmons

1. Juni 2016

Great purchase!

Quality plugin for the price.

K. Nielsen

5. Mai 2016

Gets the job done

Great sounding and easy to use - having this one on all of my busses. Only wish, was a functation that automatically sets the limit to the inverted amount of gain.

M. G.

4. April 2016

BUEN PLUGIN!!!

Perfecto limitador que si se usa razonablemente, funciona perfecto. Siempre con la ventaja del uso DSP UAD, que deja la cpu del ordenador libre para otras acciones. RECOMENDADO!

181-200 von 623 Ergebnisse