Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Mastering Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 641 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Guryanov

21. April 2020

Simple and clear!

Exactly what you'd expect from a limiter. Thanks!

A. Guryanov

21. April 2020

This is great!

This plugin is exactly what I needed. Very useful thing! Thank you to the UAD team!

A. Guryanov

21. April 2020

Excellent!

Great equalizer!

A. Guryanov

21. April 2020

It is wonderful !

Thank you very much for this product. Everything is super!

V. Kotljarow

15. April 2020

Precision Limiter

Great limiter!
I am very pleased. I can only recommend it !!!

Klasse Limiter !
Bin sehr zufrieden. Kann nur weiter empfehlen !!!

S. HOWARD

8. April 2020

Fit for Task & Transparent

The UA Precision Limiter Plug-In does what the physical unit did. It's a clean, transparent finaliser to the Mastering process. Very musical in the way that it contains the big end of the mix but allows the subtle aspects to shine through. The Precision Mastering Series are excellent and the Precision Limiter is the most essential. Only one criticism; running the Precision Limiter output at -0.1 dB often produces an output result that clips into the red on the UA Apollo Meters.

J. Louhivuori

6. April 2020

Yes, the latency!

Very good on the master channel. I'd also like to use it on the drums buss, but the latency issue makes it impossible.

J. Louhivuori

6. April 2020

Yes, the latency!

Very good on the master channel. I'd also like to use it on the drums buss, but the latency issue makes it impossible.

P. Kleiman

12. März 2020

Precision Limiter

Amazing! it works much more better than any others I've used before. This is a must...

B. Hastings

27. Februar 2020

Learning Curve, but Worth It!

This is not some plug and play mastering software. You gotta use your ears! This is a super transparent limiter, detailed EQ and wonderful bundle!

m. tun

10. Februar 2020

Latency Issue to be Solved

Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only

l. Langdon

8. Februar 2020

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

l. Langdon

8. Februar 2020

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

P. Sviyazov

14. Januar 2020

Brickwall

Excellent limiter at the end of the work

H. King

5. Januar 2020

Precision Limiter

I must say it adds volume/level to you mix without adding things that's not wanted in your track. It's super transparent and clean. This is why Universal Audio is leaps and bounds above the rest. Great Job!

V. Volchenko

3. Dezember 2019

Мастеринг набор плагинов

Многополосный компрессор работает предсказуемо и аккуратно. Лимитёр хорошо сжимает сигнал без слышимых искажений и не повреждает атаки. Эквалайзер работает прозрачно и точно, позволяет редактировать фонограмму с хирургической точностью.

G. Erna

19. November 2019

transparent sound

the sound is warm... I love it ...

d. morgan

4. Oktober 2019

the missing piece

i already had most of the bundle for there clarity in mastering but the multiband compressor is the missing piece. most people have a bad experience initially and that puts them of mutilband. but persivere and youll find that it does the things that eq cant and gives another dimension to sound sculpting

M. Dekytspotter

11. September 2019

Presion Limiter...

Very Good Quality ...
In Master i make Input at +12db and Out at 0db for Make a Reduct at -12db....very Hight Volume...

B. Singh

3. September 2019

Unsurpassable Limiter

Used ever plugin Limiter.....Surpasses every plugin Limiter...Amazing job Universal

81-100 von 641 Ergebnisse