Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Mastering Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 641 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Davies

15. Juni 2020

Limit Your Master

Great for mastering. Use it on all my mixes.

T. Rice

12. Juni 2020

I love it *

The latency issue is such a bummer. It is incredibly powerful and sounds really good, but you are either stuck printing with it or using on the master bus. I would easily have 5 stars if there wasn't the latency issue. The only UAD plugin I wish I could return.

D. Warren

11. Juni 2020

Top notch

Still very punchy and transparent. Great for hip hop and heavy 808 tracks

K. Frost

31. Mai 2020

Great Limiter for Especially the K Band

I use this as last Plugin. I like the K settings, they are set for different types of distribution, such as for “Streaming” services. Most streaming services us -14 Luffs, selecting the K14 setting, Zero on the meter will actually be -14Luffs.
You can also turn it off and just use the meter. Worth it.

C. Vazquez

24. Mai 2020

Rhythm Guitar Buss

Use it on your rhythm guitar buss!!! You will thank me later!

j. vasco esparrell

22. Mai 2020

PRECISO

Un imprescindible en mi cadena de mastering no puede faltar

j. vasco esparrell

22. Mai 2020

PRECISO

Un imprescindible en mi cadena de mastering no puede faltar

W. BRIGGS JR

20. Mai 2020

Silent but Powerful!!!!

This limiter is exactly what I have been looking for.....really transparent and very powerful.....I will not mix or master without it!!!!

g. davies

19. Mai 2020

does what it says on the tin

limits with precision. been using it on every track.

J. Moreira

19. Mai 2020

Multibanda

Is beautiful

J. Cross

18. Mai 2020

It’s A Good Limiter

It limits. No frills. No qualms. 5 Stars.

D. Bourgiotis

6. Mai 2020

Really nice Master Buss multiband

I use it on my master buss and it helps a lot in balancing my master.

D. Bourgiotis

6. Mai 2020

Really nice Master Buss multiband

I use it on my master buss and it helps a lot in balancing my master.

S. Philpott

5. Mai 2020

It’s on every mix.

Love this plugin. It has been going on every mix I print.

J. Roecker

1. Mai 2020

Use it on the master bus every time!

I use this on my master bus every time! Indispensable plugin!

j. zakere

30. April 2020

Best limiter

very powerful limiter...

P. Nortey

25. April 2020

Great Limiter

I bought this Limiter after watching Fab DuPont using it. I tried it and it’s just great to use. Great job UA

J. Rodriguez

25. April 2020

precision

The name is right precision and that's what it does.

L. Maggio

23. April 2020

Amazing

I love this pluggins

s. bosewicht

21. April 2020

The Best of the best

I have tried many multiband plugins and this is always my go to solution. Some reviews complain about latency and I am completely perplexed by those statements. If you are tracking live with this in the chain maybe but who would do that? The other top level multibands out there are horrible resource pigs as well.

61-80 von 641 Ergebnisse