Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$79.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$79.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 315 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ortega

26. August 2016

Johnny O

Most transparent limiter I have ever owned. The gain reduction is not harsh at all, very clean (until you starting shoving of course). One of my most used plug-ins.

m. nakanami

19. August 2016

Open my eyes for recording

Although I have been using limiter which is bundled in the DAW soft ware, I am not satisfy it, because of sound is not loud and lack of expression. After changing Precision Limiter, recording can be carried out high accuracy level, and I could open my eyes for Mastering.I think that high accuracy level meter is necessary tool for Recording and Mastering. I feel like my music was reborn.

UAD User

13. Juli 2016

Great Results!

Very nice limiter for a lot of different material!No distortion and the meters working pretty proper!
Precision Limiter starts to became my go to limiter most of the times too.Thanks Universal Audio for the great Limiter!!!

T. GILCHRIST

12. Juli 2016

A must have for Mastering

The sound quality of the plug-in is amazing . I use it in conjunction with my outboard hardware . It's a perfect combination because of it's transparency. A must have for post production.

J. Schmitz

5. Juli 2016

Smooth and easy

I'm not a mastering engineer, but when I need to pop a mix up so my client can reference it closer to it what it will be at, this thing rocks. Not sterile sounding like the L ones from Waves. But very smooth and transparent. That's all I need! Awesome level monitoring options too with as many as you can want. I'll sometimes turn off the limiter just to use its meters. And you can't complain about its DSP usage! Thanks again UAD!

w. wan

25. Juni 2016

Must have the plugin

The sound quality is very good, is also essential plug-in, customer service is very good, very responsible for answering some questions

W. Kroeger

18. Juni 2016

Bullet proof

Very little second-guessing comes into play when using this plugin. This limiter stays true to the mix you put through it and it takes a lot of wrong doing before you can hear any negative effects. All and all, I feel it is very transparent and adds a very subtle amount of colouration. Playing around with the release time can beef up your song nicely. Very happy with this one!

W. Kroeger

18. Juni 2016

Bullet proof

Very little second-guessing comes into play when using this plugin. This limiter stays true to the mix you put through it and it takes a lot of wrong doing before you can hear any negative effects. All and all, I feel it is very transparent and adds a very subtle amount of colouration. Playing around with the release time can make your song. Very happy with this one!

K. Nielsen

5. Mai 2016

Gets the job done

Great sounding and easy to use - having this one on all of my busses. Only wish, was a functation that automatically sets the limit to the inverted amount of gain.

M. G.

4. April 2016

BUEN PLUGIN!!!

Perfecto limitador que si se usa razonablemente, funciona perfecto. Siempre con la ventaja del uso DSP UAD, que deja la cpu del ordenador libre para otras acciones. RECOMENDADO!

A. Mann

20. März 2016

Very easy to use

Absolutely transparent, faithfull and easy to use. I use it with the k 14 scale and love it.

S. Connor

19. März 2016

My Favourite Limiter

I have used a lot of Limiters in my time and this is now my go to Limiter- faces a lot of stiff competition these days but a Limiter is a Limiter, clean and transparent is what it does well with minimum distortion- I use this after the Manley Vari Mu- great stuff, got it in the Mastering Sale too, happy days!!

H. Terstiege

14. März 2016

Great sounding BUT: NO TPL -> not ready for the future!

Great sound, very little distortion, open, rich sound if you don't push it too hard. Useless for True-Peak Limiting which is getting more and more important. I never liked True Peaks on CD but it's even worse in streaming and mp3 and with normalized volumes (iTunes and others).Superloud doesn't make sense anymore, so clipping-free is the way to go. UAD please add TPL feature so I don't need my NUGEN limiter after the precision anymore!!

A. Mann

9. März 2016

Great little helper

Easy to use and good sounding tool. Usefull and faithfull.

A. Maxwell

28. Februar 2016

Another one bites the dust.. how to get Transparent limiting

I've used Waves L3 dating all the way back to the L1. It was a given. However I kept reading great Producer reviews about the UAD Precision limiter. When I heard Shadowchild used it in his personal track mastering I figured I better check it out, as I am working in the same Electronic music genre. Tried a demo on a current track and was shocked at how "invisible" it sounds. A/B ed with the Waves L3 and immediately bought it!

UAD User

27. Januar 2016

No 1 for my mastering chain

Transperant , easy to use, best among other good limiters. I really love it!

R. Goncalves Filho

22. Januar 2016

Very good, honest

Super practical.
Nice meter.
Simple work, easy to use.
Good for Studio Test Masters.

Y. Picard

21. Januar 2016

Amazing

The best limiters That's all !!

R. Gun

16. Januar 2016

Usability and easy

I like the meter.
It simply works and it´s easy to use.
I use it always on Master.
It only lacks the function : intersample peak reduction.
It´s a little overpriced for 199€ but sometimes you get it cheaper.

m. worrell

14. Januar 2016

pretty good

Works and sounds pretty good, not a resource hog by any means. I like the TB Barricade a bit better when it gets pushed but this one works in Console, so there's that.

101-120 von 315 Ergebnisse