Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$79.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$79.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 315 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Duarte

18. Dezember 2013

Great Limiter

for me the limiter works really good like vst pluglin, one of the best i had in my tracks.

K. Cheung

18. Dezember 2013

nice limiter

i think it is a best choice for mastering if you without a real high quality limiter.its sound good,but not so well.

V. Bonev

15. Dezember 2013

Precision Limiter Rocks

I like this product so far, the metering seems to be great!. I only wish i had the option to make this and other uad plugins zoom in like the waves durrough meter. Also it would be nice to have a undo button to backstep adjustments.

P. Holubar

8. Dezember 2013

Brickwall limiter

Precision Limiter plugin is my "Only the one" brickwall limiter on Cubase's master output.

C. Laurent

6. Dezember 2013

Génial !!!

Totalement transparent, le précision UAD Limiter apporte à mes mix la puissance transaprente et une qualité de plugin haut de gamme...
Facile à utiliser, il est simple et efficace.
Attention à ne pas en abuser pour ne pas abimer vos mix...
Merci UAD

D. Hiett

30. November 2013

dont hesitate

retire L2 or better yet adaptive limiter if your still in the dark ages. This thing will help you tremendously if you are mastering your own work. like all things too much aint a good thing so don't be greedy just hit it right and you will love it.

M. Quinzio

6. November 2013

A must have.

Nice open sound, low distortion, great alternative to L2.

G. Olson

4. November 2013

Killer!

Best limiter I have ever used, hands down. Very precise (obviously), and very transparent, even with large gain increases. The perfect end to any 2 bus chain!

K. Merrow

27. Oktober 2013

Set it and forget it!

I use this on my master bus at the end of the chain. I just put it on auto, and let it do it's thing. It stays very transparent, and will only introduce distortion if you REALLY slam into it with insane DBs. Best limiter, ever!

A. Eriksmoen

12. Oktober 2013

Awesome

I really like this plugin. I put it on every mix I do in the master bus. I also use it often on individual channels. Very passive.

J. Padovani

13. August 2013

..and in the end there was the Precision Limiter

I used to use the L316 to give it that boost (that was it)
Now the Precision Limiter gives me the boost plus a glue that give my ears a liking.
This has a nice overall feel to it, very simple and to the point.

J. Padovani

13. August 2013

..and in the end there was the Precision Limiter

I used to use the L316 to give it that boost (that was it)
Now the Precision Limiter gives me the boost plus a glue that give my ears a liking.
This has a nice overall feel to it, very simple and to the point.

C. Sheppard

12. August 2013

decent

it's a fine limiter, but for the money the slate and oxford are superior

F. Pilz

28. Juli 2013

just ok

i´ve heard better ones...this prize is actually too high for what you get.
I´m a bit disappointed

B. Miles

3. Juli 2013

Instant, subtle finesse.

I'm new to the whole game, really. This plug in allows me to control the back end of my mixes with such ease. The sound is utterly transformed for the better. The great thing is though is that the change is so subtle and the process is so clear. I am not only getting great results from this one unit, but also learning so much about audio production as well. One of the best buys I have ever made. Thank you.

B. Lederer

15. Juni 2013

Loud and clean.

I used my L2 HW for nearly a decade. Now I demoed nearly all available SW Limiters and it´s just easy said. This one is probably the cleanest sounding, has less distortion and is very easy to use! Thanx UA - Great work

E. Negussie

20. Mai 2013

Really good Limiter

I like this piece of art, especially the transparency and how it preserve the quality of the mix.

M. Bontemps

14. Mai 2013

Ultimate safety net

What I like on this tool is that you don't hear it at work,,, great for everything!

F. Bourdonneau

11. Mai 2013

simple and clean

transparent and efficient for a plug
essential to gain power

R. Peterson

9. Mai 2013

Bang for Your Buck

I've used four or five other software limiters and this one is right up at the top of the lot. It's smooth and solid and really puts things into their place if you need to heat up a mix. really can't wait to hear what this thing does for my future works. The Precision Limiter is an awesome addition to any software mastering toolbox.

181-200 von 315 Ergebnisse