Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 264 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Nielsen

5. Mai 2016

Gets the job done

Great sounding and easy to use - having this one on all of my busses. Only wish, was a functation that automatically sets the limit to the inverted amount of gain.

M. G.

4. April 2016

BUEN PLUGIN!!!

Perfecto limitador que si se usa razonablemente, funciona perfecto. Siempre con la ventaja del uso DSP UAD, que deja la cpu del ordenador libre para otras acciones. RECOMENDADO!

A. Mann

20. März 2016

Very easy to use

Absolutely transparent, faithfull and easy to use. I use it with the k 14 scale and love it.

S. Connor

19. März 2016

My Favourite Limiter

I have used a lot of Limiters in my time and this is now my go to Limiter- faces a lot of stiff competition these days but a Limiter is a Limiter, clean and transparent is what it does well with minimum distortion- I use this after the Manley Vari Mu- great stuff, got it in the Mastering Sale too, happy days!!

A. Mann

9. März 2016

Great little helper

Easy to use and good sounding tool. Usefull and faithfull.

A. Maxwell

28. Februar 2016

Another one bites the dust.. how to get Transparent limiting

I've used Waves L3 dating all the way back to the L1. It was a given. However I kept reading great Producer reviews about the UAD Precision limiter. When I heard Shadowchild used it in his personal track mastering I figured I better check it out, as I am working in the same Electronic music genre. Tried a demo on a current track and was shocked at how "invisible" it sounds. A/B ed with the Waves L3 and immediately bought it!

UAD User

27. Januar 2016

No 1 for my mastering chain

Transperant , easy to use, best among other good limiters. I really love it!

R. Goncalves Filho

22. Januar 2016

Very good, honest

Super practical.
Nice meter.
Simple work, easy to use.
Good for Studio Test Masters.

Y. Picard

21. Januar 2016

Amazing

The best limiters That's all !!

m. worrell

14. Januar 2016

pretty good

Works and sounds pretty good, not a resource hog by any means. I like the TB Barricade a bit better when it gets pushed but this one works in Console, so there's that.

L. Trucillo

14. Januar 2016

Just great!

One of the best limiters out there, perfect to control every nasty peak on the master bus and single tracks too.
I think i'll use it more and more..

R. Robertson

10. Januar 2016

R Robertson

Big surprise when I first heard this software Limiter.
I found it to have a clean & transparent quality.
Then I went and checked out the other Precision software plugins.
Wow!
If I had it to start over I would have first started with all the Precision plugins then decide to get the other plugins I own.
Very pleased.

C. Perez Iserte

20. Dezember 2015

My best purchase.

Best limiter plugin I've ever had anything to do with other brands with tango name as wa ...
It is clean, clear and very easy to use.

thanks UAD

R. Doyon

19. Dezember 2015

Best limiter !

This is by far the best limiter on the market !

V. Uhov

13. Dezember 2015

Precision Limiter Plug-In

long I watched this plugin.
used for a long time and used to the Maxim in the Pro Tools 11. but I decided to compare and such a big difference in the sound. so perfectly transmitted frequency mix than a Maxim plugin. heard mixed reviews both positive and negative. I liked it, very happy with purchase!

UAD User

31. Oktober 2015

hi it is ok very nice limiter

fantastic.just it but for money this is littel hi

C. Perez Iserte

20. September 2015

Perfect

It offers a wide range of transparent gain reduction and keeps the mix dynamics, it's perfect

E. Maccoppi

8. September 2015

The only one !

That's what I was looking for.

M. Bongiovanni

1. August 2015

This Thing put the LIM in Limiter

I love this plug in, so clean so transparent. It will be in my mastering chain.

I. Papagiannidis

2. Juni 2015

the best limiter!

the best limiter! i rally love it to control the volume even to raise the volume without having picks!

81-100 von 264 Ergebnisse